134 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Pet Help Planted Aquarium V6, a garden inside a glass cube

booby
post Jan 12 2011, 09:54 PM

oh god why
658 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 12 2011, 06:49 PM)
on the edge of the upper case and again i found out the top cover edge is already crack,walao..terrible

then the eheim logo on top cover,the paint will fade  doh.gif red color stain coming off cause my hand is wet when I handle that part
lol? u sure its original ah ... my logo doesn't fade although ive rinse it few times for washing, and the whole thing doesn't looks fragile to me.
rasinblood
post Jan 12 2011, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(booby @ Jan 12 2011, 09:54 PM)
lol? u sure its original ah ... my logo doesn't fade although ive rinse it few times for washing, and the whole thing doesn't looks fragile to me.
HAHA... Pasar malam De... Eh.. i really don't really support branded.. those no brand also much cheaper with internal UV somemore.. Rm160 3 layer.. Rm140 5 layer.. -.- working well for me..
NewbieBetta
post Jan 12 2011, 10:20 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(booby @ Jan 12 2011, 09:54 PM)
should be original,but the box is very old maybe old old damn old stock,bought from ikano..i will go to the distributor tomorrow and exchange,im not going back ikano..all are old stock old box.

the electrical cable show old stock sign..got some dust like that sticking on cable

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Jan 12 2011, 10:21 PM
chuppy2
post Jan 12 2011, 11:42 PM

152 posts

@raisin blood, good good. at least this shows that some of you here can actually google. kakakaka

I dont really like those filter shrimps. ugly in a planted tank. would be nice in a biotope tank though
fongzai92
post Jan 12 2011, 11:55 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 12 2011, 08:08 PM)
anyone using some "affordable fertilizer" for their tank...no $$ to buy ADA product, thanks in advanced
Seachem also not bad...
radver
post Jan 13 2011, 12:00 AM

18 posts

I'm using JBL Ferropol and JBL Ferropol 24.

But I'm using black gravel as substrate and most of my plants are either stem plants or moss... tongue.gif . Low budget tank... blush.gif

fongzai92
post Jan 13 2011, 01:03 AM

kuli
1,311 posts

with co2?
zoejehuty
post Jan 13 2011, 01:44 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Oxburg @ Jan 12 2011, 10:14 AM)
Hi guy, again i wanted to ask where can I find 10k PLL light? I found alot place but couldnt find yet..
go find those retail shop selling electronics light, then DIY yourself la.
btw, melaka a bit hard to find light one...

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jan 12 2011, 12:51 PM)
no idea... bare tank for the moment.. haha..
haha... bard tank with rock/DW and fishes is nice also mah.
Oxburg
post Jan 13 2011, 02:38 AM

857 posts

QUOTE(zoejehuty @ Jan 13 2011, 01:44 AM)
go find those retail shop selling electronics light, then DIY yourself la.
btw, melaka a bit hard to find light one...
haha... bard tank with rock/DW and fishes is nice also mah.
ya.that serious damn hard.I even visit all the LFS already.Just rescape again lol.take me 8 hours.
BTW guys have any plant for intro? for the middle height one.
the_catacombs
post Jan 13 2011, 03:18 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Oxburg @ Jan 13 2011, 02:38 AM)
ya.that serious damn hard.I even visit all the LFS already.Just rescape again lol.take me 8 hours.
BTW guys have any plant for intro? for the middle height one.
aiya just go LFS buy all types of plant and cucuk into ur aquarium... as long as they grow healthy, it will look nice....

my old simply-cucuk-setup...

very old very low tech nano tank.. WC twice a week...

zoejehuty
post Jan 13 2011, 04:48 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

haha, wan to keep a nano tank, but then lazy to do it.
some more no co2 and proper lighting... hard.
the_catacombs
post Jan 13 2011, 06:43 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

nano tank no need co2 or great lighting maa...
playerseeker
post Jan 13 2011, 08:08 AM

630 posts

ahh..it's been long time since the last time i come in here.....just rescape my tank few weeks back...got bunch of HC to sell but seems like no one want to buy it....

anyway....thinking of tear down the whole tank and rescape again after chinese new year
Oxburg
post Jan 13 2011, 09:34 AM

857 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jan 13 2011, 03:18 AM)
aiya just go LFS buy all types of plant and cucuk into ur aquarium... as long as they grow healthy, it will look nice....

my old simply-cucuk-setup...

very old very low tech nano tank.. WC twice a week...

haha i just buy 4-5 type plant again too cucuk already.But all seem melting ==

QUOTE(playerseeker @ Jan 13 2011, 08:08 AM)
ahh..it's been long time since the last time i come in here.....just rescape my tank few weeks back...got bunch of HC to sell but seems like no one want to buy it....

anyway....thinking of tear down the whole tank and rescape again after chinese new year
Where your location? Might interest to buy haha.Sell me cheap cheap rclxms.gif
douge
post Jan 13 2011, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(ProX @ Jan 12 2011, 04:45 PM)
Any particular reason? I have 6 in my tank now. Will increase to 10-12. Nothing much for them to eat now.
You will be surprised with my water change..It is not recommended to do large water change but if do it correctly, everything should be fine. I always re-seed my tank with bacteria after large water change.
Prox,
No other meaning lo.

thanks ya
aBc!!
post Jan 13 2011, 02:40 PM

Feel Good~
844 posts

@the_catacombs,
i see you are a hotwheel collecter?. anyway nice tank.

@zoejehuty ,
ayahh.....if you say it earlier i might pass you some from my new iwagumi tank.
NewbieBetta
post Jan 13 2011, 03:32 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

for 35x20x24 nano tank with 18watt PL-compact,should be sufficient to grow carpet plant rite? or can say more than enough for any plant?

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Jan 13 2011, 03:32 PM
the_catacombs
post Jan 13 2011, 03:34 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

HC i also want
Oxburg
post Jan 13 2011, 03:53 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jan 13 2011, 03:34 PM)
HC i also want
who going out? haha.sharing. xD

BTW i have alot plant now.do u want it? mayb i pass to you and let you choose it?
radver
post Jan 13 2011, 04:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Jan 13 2011, 01:03 AM)
with co2?
With Co2. But still low budget cause the LFS Tauke borrowed me his Co2 tank and manual regulator, only pay for the Co2 gas. tongue.gif

134 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:04 PM