I wonder what kind of Tenancy Agreement will be for Summer Suites: Residential or Commercial?
Investment SUMMER SUITES AND SUMMER V.O.S. [OWNERS' THREAD], From RM328k off Jalan Sultan Ismail
Apr 23 2015, 12:34 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
I wonder what kind of Tenancy Agreement will be for Summer Suites: Residential or Commercial?
Apr 23 2015, 12:36 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Dear fellow owners, please count me in for any bulk renovation or purchase package please, thanks!
Apr 23 2015, 01:54 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Dear Summer Suites Owners,
We're ImprovThings in Malaysia offering a wide variety of quality home automation products. We are committed to deliver the best home automation solutions to you. It has always been a dream for us to bring this wonderful experience into every home in Malaysia. Thus, we offer the most affordable home automation products in town, covering lighting control, sensors, security and surveillance, long range remote access, and many other exciting home automation accessories through our online store. You are now able to control / monitor your home anytime anywhere at your fingertips! Peace of mind knowing your home is secure — no matter where you are More money in your pocket by saving energy easily — with no sacrifice Convenience like you've never known — one button to "shut down" your home when you leave Security knowing you'll receive an alert if there is any trouble at home — water, fire, alarm, door/window sensors Kindly contact us for free site survey by our professional engineer. We do have a experience center in The Tube, Kelana Jaya. Feel free to visit us anytime. Lowyat Link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3485359&hl= Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ImprovThings Website: http://improvthings.com/ ![]() [attachmentid=4423300] This post has been edited by improvthings: Apr 23 2015, 01:54 PM |
Apr 24 2015, 04:23 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Just collected my keys this morning. the design and layout of the units is clearly for residential use; i.e. timber flooring rooms, TV, SAT points, balcony, etc. I dont think i can rent it out as office even of i wanted to. I wont be surprised if 90% of the tenants there are using it for residential purpose.
Apr 24 2015, 07:06 PM
42 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(bane75 @ Apr 24 2015, 04:23 PM) Just collected my keys this morning. the design and layout of the units is clearly for residential use; i.e. timber flooring rooms, TV, SAT points, balcony, etc. I dont think i can rent it out as office even of i wanted to. I wont be surprised if 90% of the tenants there are using it for residential purpose. Agree... but some joker in management office told me yesterday cannot stay.Then I asked who to refer to to clarify, and he said he is not sure and asked me to write in. |
Apr 24 2015, 07:55 PM
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(winston19 @ Apr 24 2015, 07:06 PM) Agree... but some joker in management office told me yesterday cannot stay. Wow! If people in management office really told you so, then I think there is already a consensus that it must strictly be used as office as stated in SPA. Why are you guys surprised? It is clearly stated what. If it can be used as residential when SPA clearly stated it is for office use, then it will be haywire down the road in the sense that there really is no need to classify a property as residential or office because they are all multi-purpose any way.Then I asked who to refer to to clarify, and he said he is not sure and asked me to write in. |
Apr 24 2015, 09:01 PM
10,318 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
A pot calling the kettle black.
looks like a lady, behave like a lady, sounds like a lady. But in the end, is it a he or a she? Some say they can accept as long as looks like a she wor. I also can accept. No problem. But i wont marry him/her lor. This post has been edited by kochin: Apr 24 2015, 09:07 PM |
Apr 24 2015, 09:33 PM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Wait till 90% resi accupancy la. Or giv discount. Lets hav 50% and make it a tie. Rules r rules hor. Some r not meant to Bend hor.
Apr 24 2015, 10:50 PM
10,777 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
My teammate VP today. Quite nice.
Apr 24 2015, 11:09 PM
2,695 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Prison Break |
JL said this project value will go up double after 5 years?
Apr 24 2015, 11:12 PM
10,777 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Apr 25 2015, 02:40 AM
82 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Brief SuMaRRy
QUOTE(gks @ Apr 9 2015, 02:00 PM) Title is office. But can bylaw/local authority stopping you use it as non-office assuming no restriction from DMC. If no, mind to share what is your concern on the usage aside the paper title concern? If your concern is llleagal residential usage, mind to share your view on projects such as Empire Subang, Empire Damansara, First Subang that already in operation where units used as residential? And your view on the upcoming such as Empire City, Atria SOFO, I-SOVO, Arte etc? Many thanks! QUOTE(bane75 @ Apr 24 2015, 04:23 PM) Just collected my keys this morning. the design and layout of the units is clearly for residential use; i.e. timber flooring rooms, TV, SAT points, balcony, etc. I dont think i can rent it out as office even of i wanted to. I wont be surprised if 90% of the tenants there are using it for residential purpose. QUOTE(winston19 @ Apr 24 2015, 07:06 PM) Agree... but some joker in management office told me yesterday cannot stay. Then I asked who to refer to to clarify, and he said he is not sure and asked me to write in. it is prudent now to sight the Deeds of Mutual Covenants. is it silent on office or clearly stated "not for residence" besides the s&P. This post has been edited by Frankoi: Apr 25 2015, 06:30 AM |
Apr 25 2015, 06:48 AM
Haiz malai boleh hor. Siami sai pun ok wan. Jibby say u help me I help u.
Same goes to some public figures I came across here. Tok is number one. Write one thg on the siami wall but when tok different liao. Soli Soli early morning tok kok. Hi happy wkend frankoi. |
Apr 25 2015, 07:01 AM
Apr 25 2015, 07:11 AM
Btw tis is commi hor. How to define commi har???
Just an ofis u oledi can name it commi??? The lowest entry of all commi??? Or just a real commi wannabe??? Since ltv70 many buyers (not investors) seems to Siam here Siam there wanna buy commi hor. Many prop expert (so called) gav lotsa tok bout how to Siam to commi how to Siam ltv70 hor. Tats how all tis came out I guess. No rite or wrong ge. Opinions r stil opinions. It should b taken with open arms. Hug hug frankoi. It's similar to many here, or maybe just me 'll blif Oso some tok show in the siami wall or siami kopitiam. No harm til v try harder to find out the facts. Similar to goin to school listening to teachers when young. Til the day in career I found most r meant for learning in school. Nvr tally in real life except the formulas. This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 25 2015, 07:12 AM |
Apr 25 2015, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 25 2015, 07:01 AM) Wat?! 500k?Wah. And i thought my fren unit is jump building price. Looks like he ought to jump building instead. Let me psycho him and see whether he willing to lower down further to say 450k? Anybody else throw to 450k later i psycho him again to throw down to 400k. |
Apr 25 2015, 07:48 AM
82 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 25 2015, 07:01 AM) this listing is false. so are many others. Can one of the owners look up their DMC and take a photo to show that residence is not allowed. If that is not stated then either they are silent on "residence" or they may say purely for "office use only" or they may say "residence allowed" ha ha but like the management office said, it looks like it is not for residing in. |
Apr 25 2015, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(Frankoi @ Apr 25 2015, 07:48 AM) this listing is false. so are many others. I have sighted it previously and it says anything but residences.Can one of the owners look up their DMC and take a photo to show that residence is not allowed. If that is not stated then either they are silent on "residence" or they may say purely for "office use only" or they may say "residence allowed" ha ha but like the management office said, it looks like it is not for residing in. But malaisia mah. Where the standards are different, if it does not explicitly says cannot, automatically means can. Wait, I forget I am an outsider, a kpc here. Wait for owners to publish their dmc lah. Frankoi darling, your name sounds French. You looking to buy here? Let's meet and discuss my fren unit. |
Apr 25 2015, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 25 2015, 08:02 AM) I have sighted it previously and it says anything but residences. Tu soalan ke cadangan.But malaisia mah. Where the standards are different, if it does not explicitly says cannot, automatically means can. Wait, I forget I am an outsider, a kpc here. Wait for owners to publish their dmc lah. Frankoi darling, your name sounds French. You looking to buy here? Let's meet and discuss my fren unit. Lu kasi komen ke tackle amoi??? |
Apr 25 2015, 09:54 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
kochin and manu kors continue to sabot SS......
a bit lonely just two of you? |
| Change to: | 0.0352sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:12 AM |