64 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Household Parklane Service Apartments and shoplots, Now open for registration

clio571
post Mar 28 2011, 07:13 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Mar 28 2011, 07:04 PM)
Could any one confirm the lrt station within the walking distant?

Anyone can upload the pic sharing with us?
I found this pic from other post. Use it as your reference.

z|mbra
post Mar 28 2011, 08:35 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Mar 28 2011, 05:06 PM)
I would have to agree with you.
This is not called property game, since there is not value added to the home.
If you not sure/dont want the property just dont book. Think 1st.
Property game is more after you sign S&P.

Note : If top up a little (say 1k is acceptable, some are asking 10k) Come on...you want quick buck?
nowsaday really hard to find a place call home.. buy second hand condo/landed .. all of them is over value rclxub.gif decide not to go for that ... new launched??? even worst... juz pay rm3k and hope to earn rm10k ... shocking.gif wth...speechless....

seanking26
post Mar 28 2011, 09:23 PM

326 posts

Do you think parklane is the best investment location? very far from lrt station.
I heard near by will build um campus. who can confirm it?
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 09:31 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

UM ? sure boh... build at where ah ?
post Mar 28 2011, 10:07 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Mar 28 2011, 09:23 PM)
Do you think parklane is the best investment location? very far from lrt station.
I heard near by will build um campus. who can confirm it?
UM got some activity opposite the OUG Parklane/medium cost apart, but i dun think is campus, they indicate is taman kajian.
siaww
post Mar 28 2011, 10:16 PM

134 posts

invest house is not just simple like buy vegi in pasar.
thunderaj
post Mar 28 2011, 10:23 PM

General Manager
1,175 posts

any unit left for this project?
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 10:28 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

i think should be a lot.. phase wil launch soon..
namarupa66
post Mar 28 2011, 11:30 PM

20 posts

Compared the site layout plan of Phase 1, 2 and 3 I think Phase 2 is the best where the location of facilities is more centralized.
jinyee80
post Mar 28 2011, 11:57 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(namarupa66 @ Mar 28 2011, 11:30 PM)
Compared the site layout plan of Phase 1, 2 and 3 I think Phase 2 is the best where the location of facilities is more centralized.
Not to forget, phase 2 got the least units among all phases!
eastern
post Mar 29 2011, 04:27 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(instruder @ Mar 25 2011, 02:00 PM)
Yeah....The price went up adi... Additional parking cost extra 15k somemore....
When I booked, the price starting from 270k only....comes with 2 car parks...
But I wanna let go...Please pm me if interested...Low top up....Strategic corner unit facing outside towards Kesas and Lake.....
Thanks....
Pardon me on this... i notice in this thread... a lot of members in this forum is buying and selling even before the unit being built?

What's the main reason?? Still speculating or feng sui not good?...

Anyone care to share on this?
clio571
post Mar 29 2011, 05:23 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(eastern @ Mar 29 2011, 04:27 PM)
Pardon me on this... i notice in this thread... a lot of members in this forum is buying and selling even before the unit being built?

What's the main reason?? Still speculating or feng sui not good?...

Anyone care to share on this?
Mainly speculating or lack of loan funding..... Due to S&P will be signed in the mid of the year, some will take advantage...
mrPOTATO
post Mar 29 2011, 06:05 PM

2,113 posts

Parklane taikors.. how much is cheapest unit now ?
instruder
post Mar 29 2011, 08:17 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Mar 28 2011, 10:28 PM)
i think should be a lot.. phase wil launch soon..
Phase 3 launch soon but start at 350k...This is what I heard...
1 car park somemore....
namarupa66
post Mar 29 2011, 09:51 PM

20 posts

that is how much increase in price? RM20k?
instruder
post Mar 29 2011, 10:20 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(namarupa66 @ Mar 29 2011, 09:51 PM)
that is how much increase in price? RM20k?
1st phase similar unit started at 300k...so if 350k means increased 50k la bro...
the price really gone up like mad...wonder in future malaysia will be like HK or not...
janluvslam
post Mar 29 2011, 11:46 PM

83 posts

phase 1 price start at low as only 269k....
wpq8355
post Mar 30 2011, 02:30 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(janluvslam @ Mar 29 2011, 11:46 PM)
phase 1 price start at low as only 269k....
actually 259k only starting.. phase 3 also start at 295k only. beware people say to jack price up
davionf
post Mar 30 2011, 02:58 PM

45 posts

Hi I just book an unit price 288k and plus car park 30k, mean total 318k alr.. It is phase 2 unit. so I think the selling price for phase 3 wont less than 300k except you dun wan parking lot.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 30 2011, 03:32 PM

4,998 posts

I am trying to convince myself to buy one unit. Someone please help convince me more. I need the motivation.

64 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:52 PM