125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,

khtee
post Jan 6 2011, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 6 2011, 08:23 PM)
Can change the height while moving slowly also.. One of my friends 5-series had adjustable, something called air tech.. It cost more than 26k though..  rclxub.gif
But hotness factor.. 10 out of 10.. adjust on the fly.. Go low.. When reach the hump just jack it up.. Damn cool..
my PE + 26k = Inspira? haha

Well i guess only those good high end adjsutable abs...can do it .... i saw the .... toyota wish (i think) when going up down.. omg .. i see the whole vehicle..bouncing around..(maybe is optical illusion cos.. not all 4 wheel goes up or down at the same time.. certain delay between each)
riot
post Jan 6 2011, 09:06 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 6 2011, 03:43 PM)
Rattling sound is it got some parts loose?
I dun think reflash ECU can't fix rattling sound.
nope not the loose part sound..more like the "engine is struggling to move at low rpm and start to rattle" sound...

anyway, is there an alternative of checking ECU version without sending to SC?
khtee
post Jan 6 2011, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(riot @ Jan 6 2011, 09:06 PM)
nope not the loose part sound..more like the "engine is struggling to move at low rpm and start to rattle" sound...

anyway, is there an alternative of checking ECU version without sending to SC?
nope.....there is no display .... attached to the ECU....
u mean it vibrates during low rpm
just tell tat to the SC... they can do some tuning for you.... had that when i first got my car.. after they did some tuning for me.. is fine until now...
shelby_yong
post Jan 6 2011, 09:27 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 6 2011, 09:11 PM)
just tell tat to the SC... they can do some tuning for you.... had that when i first got my car.. after they did some tuning for me.. is fine until now...
yous is 16 bit or 32 bit ecu? mine car still shaking when low rpm... from last time till now.. zzz..
khtee
post Jan 6 2011, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jan 6 2011, 09:27 PM)
yous is 16 bit or 32 bit ecu? mine car still shaking when low rpm... from last time till now.. zzz..
mine 32 bit.....i just tell them..... my auto car.. mati engine after vibrating while i let i coast at low speed...my car was vibrating then. They told me they retune my ECU....so tat it wont happen anymore... since then never really vibrate .. unless... they overfill my engine oil... did felt abit of vibration at low rpm .. too when too much engine oil..(over the dipstick by alot)
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 7 2011, 01:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 6 2011, 08:49 PM)
my PE + 26k = Inspira? haha

Well i guess only those good high end adjsutable abs...can do it .... i saw the .... toyota wish (i think) when going up down.. omg .. i see the whole vehicle..bouncing around..(maybe is optical illusion cos.. not all 4 wheel goes up or down at the same time.. certain delay between each)
yeah.. Kereta potong shop got halfcut air suspension for around 7k++ without installation.. doh.gif
7k can do a lot of mods to the car ady.. Change high cam, PnP, full exhaust.. Damn...
dattebayo
post Jan 7 2011, 06:31 AM

5,366 posts

is there need to make appointment to service the car in Desa Tun Razak SC?
unknownhammie
post Jan 7 2011, 07:12 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 6 2011, 03:46 PM)
TT Session No.2
USJ 19 Digital Mall Outdoor Car Park
Saturday, 15th Jan, 8pm.
Ini confirm punya ka?

How many ppl?
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 7 2011, 08:51 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jan 7 2011, 07:12 AM)
Ini confirm punya ka?

How many ppl?
Not yet.. Need to find another better place.. USJ19 Digital Mall outdoor carpark always full one..
NSX_MY
post Jan 7 2011, 08:58 AM

581 posts

Just made an appointment with CoSE, the earliest date i can make is on 17th Jan 7.45am. oh boy, i just hope they can fix everything that i had in my fix list in one whole day @_@
unknownhammie
post Jan 7 2011, 09:09 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 7 2011, 08:51 AM)
Not yet.. Need to find another better place.. USJ19 Digital Mall outdoor carpark always full one..
lol...Cyberjaya empty...hahaha

But duno where to go.
chteh0721
post Jan 7 2011, 09:15 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jan 7 2011, 06:31 AM)
is there need to make appointment to service the car in Desa Tun Razak SC?
they will advise you to make appointment but you can walk in as well, but priority will be given to those who had appointment
riot
post Jan 7 2011, 10:02 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 6 2011, 09:11 PM)
thanks for valuable advice rclxms.gif . will ask them to tune in the next service.
NSX_MY
post Jan 7 2011, 10:07 AM

581 posts

i just called the CoSE parts centre about the stock for boot tray, cost more than RM200 for that big piece of plastic, u guys think is worth it to get? they dun keep stock for that, can order but needs to wait 1 week.
jasondotcom
post Jan 7 2011, 10:24 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 7 2011, 01:32 AM)
yeah.. Kereta potong shop got halfcut air suspension for around 7k++ without installation..  doh.gif
7k can do a lot of mods to the car ady.. Change high cam, PnP, full exhaust.. Damn...
or add a wee bit more can do transplant to 1.8 Mitsubishi GSR CK turbo tip tronic. thumbup.gif
khtee
post Jan 7 2011, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(riot @ Jan 7 2011, 10:02 AM)
thanks for valuable advice rclxms.gif . will ask them to tune in the next service.
remember complain first.... tongue.gif
jasontantenghuat
post Jan 7 2011, 04:04 PM

337 posts

Williams!
Sphenix
post Jan 7 2011, 04:51 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

hows the FC for manual? roughly RM0.15?
fenrir0402
post Jan 7 2011, 06:05 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Jan 7 2011, 04:51 PM)
hows the FC for manual? roughly RM0.15?
my mileage is abt 140km d, and abt i used abt 23litres, roughly... including frequent engine stalled and reignite, so...

tongue.gif

oh ya, normally how much is the 1st 1000km mileage service cost? for PE
DaBestOne
post Jan 7 2011, 06:06 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 6 2011, 08:23 PM)
Can change the height while moving slowly also.. One of my friends 5-series had adjustable, something called air tech.. It cost more than 26k though..  rclxub.gif
But hotness factor.. 10 out of 10.. adjust on the fly.. Go low.. When reach the hump just jack it up.. Damn cool..
He gets the Airtech for Hotness? Or to avoid scratching the bottom of the car while going over bumper? haha laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:03 PM