^ Seems like a handshake issue? and maybe focusing technique.
I am not too sure.. Will have him mount of tripod and test it out again...
QUOTE(shiinkuro31 @ Nov 20 2010, 10:08 AM)
It's a bokeh or blurr? I had a friend who bought D90 and tested his camera with my 50 f1.8, "Why got so many blur?" Maybe you can post some pictures here and these people can help you perhaps.
Lolz... Its not bokeh, I have him send me the pictures taken... Its full on all blur.... I think its skill problem... (Trying hard not to tarnish the image of D7k )
I think D7000 price depend on what 'free gift' u get which is not really free. Free item price already included in. If u low the price, so less item u get. So, just think once then decide, more survey more confuse u get. My suggestion for 1st time buyer is buy it with lot of accessories (filter, cleaning kit, lens perhap, etc). After sales service also important. So that can get discount later.
>">
I rather buy with less accessories that I DO NOT NEED and get a more cheaper price. Free gifts ain't free actually. They are added to your total cost of camera. For me, i would get the camera + kit. The rest, I slowly survey if i need it myself or not. What's the point of having so many itemz tat you wont reli use lol.
Plan to buy at SG? I thought KL price is cheaper than SG?
Added on November 20, 2010, 12:29 pm
QUOTE(BenSow @ Nov 20 2010, 11:24 AM)
haizz.. the soonest I can get a D3100 is end of this year when my PMR result come out :cry
My 17 years old cousin also plan to buy D3100 next month for new entry level, but my friends keep ask him if want direct buy D90. D3100 dont have AF motor, dont later bought liao regret....
This post has been edited by ic3rock: Nov 20 2010, 12:29 PM
I rather buy with less accessories that I DO NOT NEED and get a more cheaper price. Free gifts ain't free actually. They are added to your total cost of camera. For me, i would get the camera + kit. The rest, I slowly survey if i need it myself or not. What's the point of having so many itemz tat you wont reli use lol.
Now I just wanna spend more on batteries and memory cards. It's really a lousy moment when I know that my camera is running out of juice during events.
bring extra 3 batt 4 body n another extra 12 for flash XD Memory card you buy berlambak saja la....
I'm just finding a place to test D7000 cause currently in Singapore and wont be back to kl so soon.
I see, i not too sure where can test the real body of D7000 le. Maybe Sim Lim there near Bugis, MS Color at AMK, Parisilk at Katong, or Courts? Which area u stay? I plan go AMK for price check but now raining,
Plan to buy at SG? I thought KL price is cheaper than SG?
Added on November 20, 2010, 12:29 pm My 17 years old cousin also plan to buy D3100 next month for new entry level, but my friends keep ask him if want direct buy D90. D3100 dont have AF motor, dont later bought liao regret....