126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

apache_utara
post Nov 27 2010, 08:30 AM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

doh.gif

still arguing ah?

aiyo...

well, when i do disagree on the harsh words of krepek, but i do agree on his points.
who is this so called vendor who knows the defects,etc etc?
i can only assume the "defects" he mentioned are the ones that we already know rolleyes.gif

like rewlie asking for pictures for the dashboard thingy, i can also ask this "vendor" for pictures, make life easier icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 08:23 AM)

tukar k&N long lasting
i think most of us got the free service thingy, so my main concern is the engine oil type. sweat.gif

Sarguna
post Nov 27 2010, 08:32 AM

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Nov 27 2010, 08:30 AM)
doh.gif

still arguing ah?

aiyo...

well, when i do disagree on the harsh words of krepek, but i do agree on his points.
who is this so called vendor who knows the defects,etc etc?
i can only assume the "defects" he mentioned are the ones that we already know  rolleyes.gif

like rewlie asking for pictures for the dashboard thingy, i can also ask this "vendor" for pictures, make life easier  icon_rolleyes.gif
i think most of us got the free service thingy, so my main concern is the engine oil type.  sweat.gif
after free service lah
rewlie
post Nov 27 2010, 08:33 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 27 2010, 08:16 AM)
Then please share some info la. If you wanted to keep it a secret, why bring it up in the first place? Just to piss ppl off? I don't understand some people. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 8:18 am

Enough la. This is pointless and non constructive. Please.
As mentioned, i stopped already, but somehow someone mentioned my name, so i replied with smile.gif

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 27 2010, 08:26 AM)
Seriously dude. i dun have anything againts u. but after reading more n more of your recent post. i had to say/post it.

"CERMIN MUKA SENDIRI LA BRO".  blush.gif

1. u should spare the vaseline for yourself. online up till near 4 am and then posting again in 7am  yawn.gif
2. do i need to remind us all that we're going forward and already letting go of word "BUTTHURT"  shakehead.gif
3. Is it me...or...certainly anything posted linking inspira and lancer will have some replies from u...  whistling.gif
4. I do think u're working like Paultan. like some blogger waiting in this thread for replies.  biggrin.gif

I'll stick my gun with, Not every car has the flaws except its CKD Factories supply problem. else it just some human error in the production. Inspira gonna have it, lancer have...forte have... and other cars also. except CBU which's twice QC before export. Chill  smile.gif
I already cermin muka sendiri, i off my laptop at 9pm last nite, where u get the info i online till 4am? Got proof? And i wake up early as to enjoy fresh morning air, and suddenly spotted butthurted mentioning my name, hahahahahah!

Well, what to do, i already let go, but some butthurted still not, so i still have to say that word, hahahaha

Well, this is an open forum, i can reply of course, u dont like, bye bye please, haha

Oh yes, i am working like Paultan too, earn money from internet.
apache_utara
post Nov 27 2010, 08:42 AM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 08:32 AM)
after free service lah
ops.. silly me..

blush.gif
kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 08:43 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 08:33 AM)
As mentioned, i stopped already, but somehow someone mentioned my name, so i replied with smile.gif
I already cermin muka sendiri, i off my laptop at 9pm last nite, where u get the info i online till 4am? Got proof? And i wake up early as to enjoy fresh morning air, and suddenly spotted butthurted mentioning my name, hahahahahah!

Well, what to do, i already let go, but some butthurted still not, so i still have to say that word, hahahaha

Well, this is an open forum, i can reply of course, u dont like, bye bye please, haha

Oh yes, i am working like Paultan too, earn money from internet.
My mistake notworthy.gif . are u twins with frostlance? guess ur the lancer owner and he's the forte owner. whiner sure sound the same to me. edited after post.

Sorry... this is not an open forum. perhaps u should check it first. OWNER/FAN. U certainly not either right cool2.gif
rewlie
post Nov 27 2010, 08:44 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 27 2010, 08:43 AM)
My mistake  notworthy.gif .  are u twins with frostlance? guess ur the lancer owner and he's the forte owner. whiner sure sound the same to me. edited after post.

Sorry... this is not an open forum. perhaps u should check it first. OWNER/FAN. U certainly not either right  cool2.gif
I have nothing against u and suddenly out of nowhere u came..

Well i guess u too butthurt right? Shy to admit right.. Hahahahahahahaha! smile.gif

rewlie
post Nov 27 2010, 08:52 AM

163 posts

Haha, i dunno, suddenly so many out-of-nowhere-butthurted came and mention my name.. as said, i stopped already.. with smile.gif
darkangel7
post Nov 27 2010, 08:52 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 27 2010, 08:50 AM)
outside settle pls here is inspira fans/owner club not /k/
agreed. rclxms.gif
rewlie
post Nov 27 2010, 08:55 AM

163 posts

Dark, wanna ask, is that FUELLY real stats? If it is, then i must say it's good FC compared to me, maybe due to 16".
Sarguna
post Nov 27 2010, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 08:52 AM)
Haha, i dunno, suddenly so many out-of-nowhere-butthurted came and mention my name.. as said, i stopped already.. with smile.gif
agreed
hailiss8384
post Nov 27 2010, 08:57 AM

323 posts

biasalah geng...orang frust...macam macam dia akan kata...

btw, aku support produk keluaran proton sejak dari saga lagi...

Proton Inspira, memang terbaik...even kereta T & H takleh nk lawan in term of price tag and many more.

kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 08:57 AM

21 posts

The fuel should be far better afterward. its the 1st 3 fuelling already that good. just considering that its not properly break-in. From brochure... 7.3 liter/100 km right?

Added on November 27, 2010, 9:00 am
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 08:56 AM)
agreed
agree that I'm the one not using word B*tt***t ? suddenly feel very pity to the user of that word...err...are u a lancer owner? sweat.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 9:00 am
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 27 2010, 08:56 AM)
agreed
agree that I'm the one not using word B*tt***t ? suddenly feel very pity to the user of that word...err...are u a lancer owner? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kaizou: Nov 27 2010, 09:00 AM
rewlie
post Nov 27 2010, 09:01 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 27 2010, 08:57 AM)
agree that I'm the one not using word B*tt***t ? suddenly feel very pity to the user of that word...err...are u a lancer owner?  sweat.gif
Still not done? Aiyo.. hahahahah

He is one of the new Inspira owner, check 1st page.

kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 09:04 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 09:01 AM)
Still not done? Aiyo.. hahahahah

He is one of the new Inspira owner, check 1st page.
not yet lar bro. just booked but still not getting the car. perhaps we should TT together to compare our car.
that would settle it all brows.gif . real life comparison.
apache_utara
post Nov 27 2010, 09:05 AM

3,326 posts

ok adding another point for discussion besides paint protection & tinting

anti-theft laugh.gif

i'm assuming inspira will be a hot target after this same like GTi sweat.gif

anyone ever considered CAPTOR or Cobra Connex for their rides?

nod.gif
rewlie
post Nov 27 2010, 09:09 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Nov 27 2010, 09:04 AM)
not yet lar bro. just booked but still not getting the car. perhaps we should TT together to compare our car.
that would settle it all  brows.gif  . real life comparison.
Oh.. why need compare? U dont get it right?

My only dissatisfaction is on media, like someone said before, not the car or it's future owner.

You get what you paid for, it's your money that you spend, if you need to compare, means u don't trust the thing that u buy. You only compare before you buy, not after.

darkangel7
post Nov 27 2010, 09:09 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 27 2010, 08:55 AM)
Dark, wanna ask, is that FUELLY real stats? If it is, then i must say it's good FC compared to me, maybe due to 16".
yup, that's the current stats for my car.. what's your FC?

This post has been edited by darkangel7: Nov 27 2010, 09:10 AM
mosar
post Nov 27 2010, 09:11 AM

37 posts

interested in cobra system too..but i think it could cause warranty claim issues due to changes to the electronics...

tint, looking for a good value..all the info on the net pointing to the top of the line, most expensive range..and for paint protection, pps seems good, but new to be "updated"from time to time...sierraglow, so far unable to find a longterm review & dunno either it can last as long as it claim to be...
rewlie
post Nov 27 2010, 09:13 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Nov 27 2010, 09:09 AM)
yup, that's the current stats for my car.. what's your FC?
I mostly get 10-11, if during hot sunny afternoon, can jump up to 15 with aircond on, speeding probably 13.

kaizou
post Nov 27 2010, 09:13 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Nov 27 2010, 09:05 AM)
ok adding another point for discussion besides paint protection & tinting

anti-theft  laugh.gif

i'm assuming inspira will be a hot target after this same like GTi  sweat.gif

anyone ever considered CAPTOR or Cobra Connex for their rides?

nod.gif
Bulk order.... brows.gif .
Just thinking of buying one of those cluth/break pad-lock. dun think these mass market cars gonna be that popular. i bet they wanna steal lancer more than ours right? before inspira out, lancer already in the hotlist if im not mistaken. rewlie/frostlance...its ur turn to reply. laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:42 AM