126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

rewlie
post Nov 26 2010, 06:54 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 06:31 PM)
http://www.driven.com.my/397/mitsubishi-la...n-1-episode-10/ ok this is for b****ing inspira pakai cheap plastic not offending any lancer owners see this review...I AM A FAN OF LANCER AND AN UPGRADE FROM MY WAJA I LOOKED FOR LANCER....LANCER LOOKED GOOD FOR MY EYES.....BUT THAN INSPIRA CAME OUT SO WHATEVER PEOPLE SAY I WILL LOVE MY INSPIRA PROBLEM BIAR PROBLEM....rewlie not to offend you but this is to proof the so called cheap plastic to the rest
Hah? I dont mind ler bro, it is only plastic, not something you have sex with, huhu smile.gif

Edited with smile.

This post has been edited by rewlie: Nov 26 2010, 06:55 PM
Sarguna
post Nov 26 2010, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 26 2010, 06:54 PM)
Hah? I dont mind ler bro, it is only plastic, not something you have sex with, huhu smile.gif

Edited with smile.
wish i could haha love that car

mosar
post Nov 26 2010, 06:57 PM

37 posts

facts people...facts....

dont come here & make your bold statement without any substantial information to back up it up, & not just ignoring the questions asked to you when u dont have the answer to an issue that u yourself brought up..

Sarguna
post Nov 26 2010, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(bubblebee @ Nov 26 2010, 06:52 PM)
hahahaaa.....
pls be for real dude...
i know you guys...lancer wannabe.
so no offence here. i just give my opinion.
pls read this forum from the page 1.
u know what kind quality proton give's.
yeah smart guy get it, go to mitsu showroom.
they giving u RM5k discount plus 2.5% pa.
do u smart enough, do the calculating
peace no war...
FYI im not driving proton either mitsu.
then where did you have the guts to condemn inspira/lancer...and we still need to know where you got your 4b11v7 /v9/v11 blah blah i've heard of v6 lah but 4b11 is a 4 cylinder not even close to a 6 cylinder please explain....if i am a lancer wanabe so what.... did it hurt you physically emotionally mentally.....and you do not know us we majority ex waja owners wanted waja 2 waja was also ex lancer but tak laku in malaysia..so i am a wanabee for 10 years and growing what about you

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Nov 26 2010, 07:05 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 07:02 PM

92 posts

must the beer causing imaginative thinking, bubblebee you have just burst your own bubble, when you come and shout what engine version even rewlie also blur, mind to show how you get there? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Nov 26 2010, 07:03 PM
mosar
post Nov 26 2010, 07:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 06:58 PM)
then where did you have the guts to condemn inspira/lancer...and we still need to know where you got your 4b11v7 /v9/v11 blah blah i've heard of v6 lah but 4b11 is a 4 cylinder not even close to a 6 cylinder please explain
i wonder why these sort of ppl even bother coming in an owner's thread and bash here & there..atleast if wanna commend, give some actual facts..talks are cheap, espc cocktalks...

trolls..nothing more to it..haihhh... doh.gif
kapultek
post Nov 26 2010, 07:05 PM

1,376 posts

Lancer give discount 5k not enough le..if around 15k discount then I will consider because the resale value will be very low..my friend want to trade his lancer to golf gti only got 75k trade in value
kaizou
post Nov 26 2010, 07:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 06:58 PM)
then where did you have the guts to condemn inspira/lancer...and we still need to know where you got your 4b11v7 /v9/v11 blah blah i've heard of v6 lah but 4b11 is a 4 cylinder not even close to a 6 cylinder please explain
+1.

Bubblebee just wanna give some entertainment to this thread. i second that, even if mitsubishi malaysia giving 0% interest loan. u just dun have the money to buy it. go and kiss your problem free perodua kancil @ kapcai before sleep. u belong to that category. thats y not a proton / mitsubishi owner. yawn.gif
rewlie
post Nov 26 2010, 07:07 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Nov 26 2010, 07:05 PM)
Lancer give discount 5k not enough le..if around 15k discount then I will consider because the resale value will be very low..my friend want to trade his lancer to golf gti only got 75k trade in value
Every used car now taking advantage on this, resale value not drop but used car push the price down kaw2, so owner's that desperate enough will let go that car at a very low price, but then when used car resell, they will put the actual market price.

kaizou
post Nov 26 2010, 07:08 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Nov 26 2010, 07:05 PM)
Give 15K also i'm not considering. I want a MANUAL TRANSMISSION CAR with 1.8 MIVEC ENGINE. TQ. brows.gif
Unless its for a manual transmission LANCER thumbup.gif
Sarguna
post Nov 26 2010, 07:08 PM

bubblebee go study for spm....don't forum nanti fail viva pun tak dapat...ok when you want talk with big boys make sure you know what you are talking

Added on November 26, 2010, 7:10 pm
QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 26 2010, 07:07 PM)
Every used car now taking advantage on this, resale value not drop but used car push the price down kaw2, so owner's that desperate enough will let go that car at a very low price, but then when used car resell, they will put the actual market price.
yah like my old s40 jual 30k he jual 50k

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Nov 26 2010, 07:10 PM
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 07:12 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

when presented with hard core facts, its either "imaginary", or "all other cars have it, so its fine"

when pure bashing comes, you guys ask for facts like its some intellectual debate or sumthing

sigh

Sarguna
post Nov 26 2010, 07:12 PM

rewlie lancer uses bose/rockford?? for sound sytem

This post has been edited by Sarguna: Nov 26 2010, 07:14 PM
rewlie
post Nov 26 2010, 07:14 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 07:12 PM)
rewlie lancer uses bose/rockford??0
Player is Rockford but speaker not sure, and it is not Bose, have to re-check.

kapultek
post Nov 26 2010, 07:15 PM

1,376 posts

That's call resale value le bro if used car take our car...a little bit below market price..then surely they want to gain profit..but still resale value of lancer very bad
Sarguna
post Nov 26 2010, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(rewlie @ Nov 26 2010, 07:14 PM)
Player is Rockford but speaker not sure, and it is not Bose, have to re-check.
ok then it was mazda using bose
rewlie
post Nov 26 2010, 07:19 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Nov 26 2010, 07:15 PM)
That's call resale value le bro if used car take our car...a little bit below market price..then surely they want to gain profit..but still resale value of lancer very bad
Better you check first, i say because i know, before Inspira came out, my 08 Lancer i can get 90K, after came out, used car take only 70-72K.

One of members sold their ride for 78K, 1 week later one customer come and buy that car at 90K.

I still can sell at 90K with direct buyer, so this is my resale value.

And oh, previous gen i know bad resale value, but for this gen, 3 years already the price go down according to scale.

This post has been edited by rewlie: Nov 26 2010, 07:20 PM
kapultek
post Nov 26 2010, 07:23 PM

1,376 posts

90 k if u sell through direct buyer..but how many buyer want to buy for that amount, here at temerloh someone want to sell his lancer for 100k but only get laughing from buyer ...if anybody want to sell his lancer around 78k or 80k I'm thinking to get it..
SothysSaleShop
post Nov 26 2010, 07:25 PM

92 posts

inspira will be used as benchmark for lancer by used car dealers, so better deal directly or else be prepared to sell under valued, its not fair but thats how its goes, same thing happened to kia carnival when ria launched
rewlie
post Nov 26 2010, 07:26 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Nov 26 2010, 07:23 PM)
90 k if u sell through direct buyer..but how many buyer want to buy for that amount, here at temerloh someone want to sell his lancer for 100k but only get laughing from buyer ...if anybody want to sell his lancer around 78k or 80k I'm thinking to get it..
100K for 08 Lancer of course cannot laa..

There is a market for everything, it's buyer's choice, those who want to get Mitsu still go get Mitsu.

Besides, I'm not selling anyway, just checking, it's a good car smile.gif

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:18 PM