45 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

YTL Wimax launched?

-i7-
post Nov 19 2010, 05:45 PM

197 posts

few minute more everybody cross finger hahahaha..
wonder what surprise we will get.. wohoooo...
jacktan1888
post Nov 19 2010, 05:52 PM

103 posts

YES coming 7 min more.
anakrantau
post Nov 19 2010, 05:54 PM

753 posts

5 minutes..
ulart_mie
post Nov 19 2010, 06:03 PM

80 posts

Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!! ahahahahahahahhaha
Lester1987
post Nov 19 2010, 06:04 PM

2,017 posts

dam them, no update on their website again. with this kind of service, i am a bit disapointed edi.
twL
post Nov 19 2010, 06:05 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Nov 19 2010, 06:04 PM)
dam them, no update on their website again. with this kind of service, i am a bit disapointed edi.
now i cannot login to their website d.
anakrantau
post Nov 19 2010, 06:07 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Nov 19 2010, 06:05 PM)
now i cannot login to their website d.
Their website just stopped at 00:00:00
nothing popup or comingout after the count down?
I was expecting too much from em..
9M-MAS
post Nov 19 2010, 06:15 PM

1,423 posts

Disappointing. Abandon all hope all ye who enter Malaysian Internet

http://www.soyacincau.com/2010/11/19/yes-4...or-higher-usage
twL
post Nov 19 2010, 06:16 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(anakrantau @ Nov 19 2010, 06:07 PM)
Their website just stopped at 00:00:00
nothing popup or comingout after the count down?
I was expecting too much from em..
me too,
and when i press reload,
it appeared "problem loading page",
i think i was expecting too much too.
jacktan1888
post Nov 19 2010, 06:23 PM

103 posts

YES is down
lalachong
post Nov 19 2010, 06:25 PM

294 posts

NOO!!!!
mfitri77
post Nov 19 2010, 06:26 PM

1,167 posts

The standard case of server getting hammered I think.

-i7-
post Nov 19 2010, 06:27 PM

197 posts

homepage down due too heavy traffic to handle..

This post has been edited by -i7-: Nov 19 2010, 06:29 PM
jacktan1888
post Nov 19 2010, 06:29 PM

103 posts

still waiting . everyone sad.
-i7-
post Nov 19 2010, 06:31 PM

197 posts

this not suppose to happen since they say they have the fastest BB.
they should already anticipate this going to happen and learn from other provider weakness.
first impression is important biggrin.gif
twL
post Nov 19 2010, 06:33 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(-i7- @ Nov 19 2010, 06:31 PM)
this not suppose to happen since they say they have the fastest BB.
they should already anticipate this going to happen and learn from other provider weakness.
first impression is important  biggrin.gif
i jz listen to a radio advertisement,
they said YES is launched and asked us to visit www.yes.my for further information,
but...
disappointed,
i only can see the title of Home Page on my browser.
anakrantau
post Nov 19 2010, 06:34 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Nov 19 2010, 06:16 PM)
me too,
and when i press reload,
it appeared "problem loading page",
i think i was expecting too much too.
Epic Fails? sweat.gif
9M-MAS
post Nov 19 2010, 06:35 PM

1,423 posts

The rates are further fail

3GB for RM 67.50
6GB for RM 126.50
Quantum_thinking
post Nov 19 2010, 06:37 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(HeartMePlz @ Nov 18 2010, 11:49 PM)
ehh bro.. u are wrong.. Lowest Entry Cost Per Month. Maxis- Rm30 ( Voice). Boardband (RM 48) Internet, Rm 18(Mobile Data) so 30+48+18=96.

Well Yes are offering All in One Plan.

I do a research on them  doh.gif

but i still think YES is offering to Lite User instead on HARDCORE user, unless they willing to pay more

Added on November 18, 2010, 11:52 pm

yea. they will still charge u RM60. but remember, u dun have any more credit to credit..if they really provide good service. i think u will be easily hit their min usage of Rm30

Maxis Plan Rm30 is only for Voice, not internet :/ so they are different concept.
QUOTE(p4n6 @ Nov 19 2010, 12:14 AM)
I will say it will be better than the rest.

Reason: Heavy users won't subscribe to it.

That's why I say they are using the right strategy to phase out those heavy users.

I also will not subscribe to its broadband service. Hahaha ... I need one drama per night, with that rate, I can buy original DVD from Speedy Video.

The Voice+Data maybe depends on their charging rate for OFF-NET calls and of course on their phone type.
It seems that this service provider's internet should not be having the congestion problem like the other operators for quite sometime.

I think i will be subscribing it because of the voice plan primarily, i talked too much on the phone. biggrin.gif
totally_skint
post Nov 19 2010, 06:37 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 19 2010, 05:00 PM)
One good thing abt the yes launch is tat now the 3 celcos and tm can giv us better deals cause we hav more choices biggrin.gif
On the other hand the incumbents can look at YES's offering and think "Ha! No worries. Not competitive!" and then maintain their current pricing. hmm.gif

45 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:59 AM