Bandar Bukit Raja

fuego
post Jan 19 2011, 08:33 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Jan 18 2011, 11:56 PM)
what future plan SD regarding Jalan Meru??only put traffic light only ??

as i ask SD,they said middle of this year..

atleast must have 4lane every side lorr  tongue.gif
actually,i already sign S&P for Alam Nusantara.now, bank keep pushing me to sign the loan  sad.gif
Told by SD there will be 4 lane each side But ONLY some short distance at the traffic light there.
to be start work mid of this year.

Added on January 19, 2011, 8:39 am
QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 19 2011, 08:33 AM)
again lo....Jalan Meru could have expanded maybe to 3-4lanes we never know as there is still space allocated for expansion. But the traffic flow i personally thinks that it never be as heavy as the NKVE link. I am now staying in Setia Alam and have been using the NKVE for the past 8yrs daily. From what i see, the flow of NKVE is getting heavier (we have bkt jelutong, setia alam, and others housing project along NKVE) with more and more jam every morning. It used to be smooth flow 8yrs ago to KL/Damansara direction but now every morning u will have jam starts somewhr before subang exit.

And FYI, the setia alam to NKVE link, it is only 2lanes and it get slower every morning due to the long queue at the Tenby International skool. No more room to expand.....if u wanna worry about traffic, maybe u should start worry the NKVE rather than the Jalan Meru.  hmm.gif
yup, there is long queue in the morning at Tenby International school when i going to work, not everyday but most of the time.
But again, SA really more convinient compare to BBR.

This post has been edited by fuego: Jan 19 2011, 08:43 AM
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 08:43 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(ahchaikia @ Jan 19 2011, 01:42 AM)
I'm very confuse now.
I was interested in AVANI but i just not sure is this the right moment.
Is this the right moment for me to become one property owner.
Or should i wait for other more attractive new launch, seem like general election going to come.
Will there be a correction after GE.
If do, a correction do happen must due to more strict regulation have been introduce to control the price hike.
If that happen, will i still be affordable to buy a house? Won't i being effected also by the regulation itself also.
But if i wait some more, scare chance slip away.
So fellow BBR supporter, can brain wash me with the pro of AVANI BBR?
So that i can confident that AVANI is worth for me to jump into the market.

BTW, AVANI goner be close to Police station, Bomba, and Surau lo.
I think that is the downside to AVANI la.
GE or not, affecting or not the pricing.....it is very subjective call. U wait, u worry the price will further shoot up. U buy now, u worry the price would gone down after GE.

I guess the point of consideration should be - are u buying for own stay OR for investment? If own stay, don't give a damn on all those factors. Price correction also won't be a 50% of the current price. As long as u like the location, the house design, u think it is worth of $$, then go ahead.

Some ppl whom have been waiting price to drop since 2007 could have carry on waiting and ended up never buy a single thing till now.
Some ppl whom have been aggressively buying since 2007 till now could have been a self-proclaimed millionaire now.
Nothing is right or wrong decision to make, as long as u think it is worth the $$ u spent.

just my 2cents punye opinion..... cool2.gif

Added on January 19, 2011, 8:48 am
QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 19 2011, 08:33 AM)
Told by SD there will be 4 lane each side But ONLY some short distance at the traffic light there.
to be start work mid of this year.

Added on January 19, 2011, 8:39 am

yup, there is long queue in the morning at Tenby International school when i going to work, not everyday but most of the time.
But again, SA really more convinient compare to BBR.
i just start to sense what would happen next once all setia alam/nusantara/ecopark fully occupied. With the 2 lanes heading to the NKVE link, it seems more likely the traffic gonna turn disaster in comparison to the Jalan Meru stretch that everyone is worrying about.

By the way, why everyone kept worrying about traffic?? Isn't all densely populated residential area will face the same issue? Instead of worrying the traffic gonna be worse, why not a change of mindset to do car-pooling? Infrastructure/township planning will not be able to cope up with the increasing numbers of vehicle. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ken7908: Jan 19 2011, 08:48 AM
AVFAN
post Jan 19 2011, 08:54 AM

24,470 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 19 2011, 08:43 AM)
i just start to sense what would happen next once all setia alam/nusantara/ecopark fully occupied. With the 2 lanes heading to the NKVE link, it seems more likely the traffic gonna turn disaster in comparison to the Jalan Meru stretch that everyone is worrying about.

lidat, good for bbr meh? stuck worse at meru side if trying to go nkve way.

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Jan 19 2011, 08:55 AM
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 08:56 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 19 2011, 08:54 AM)
if that really happens, all will go thru Jalan Meru heading to Federal Hiway pulak...... brows.gif
fuego
post Jan 19 2011, 09:03 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Jan 18 2011, 11:33 PM)
i thk more ppl better weight...
if me alone... i thk they will juz throw the paper away nia... small kucicai mah...

bro edlim,

ajak me sekali when u go for SD thumbup.gif
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 09:08 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 19 2011, 09:03 AM)
bro edlim,

ajak me sekali when u go for SD  thumbup.gif
me too anytime, i'm in setia alam onli ma....2min drive away to BBR flex.gif
AVFAN
post Jan 19 2011, 09:11 AM

24,470 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 19 2011, 08:56 AM)
if that really happens, all will go thru Jalan Meru heading to Federal Hiway pulak...... brows.gif
the guys on setia side can also do the same - meru will be all jammed up same same!! biggrin.gif

Added on January 19, 2011, 9:18 am
I'm very confuse now.
Or should i wait for other more attractive new launch, seem like general election going to come.
Will there be a correction after GE.
If do, a correction do happen must due to more strict regulation have been introduce to control the price hike.

if thinking to buy to goreng or rent, forget it.
if buying for own stay, ok wan. just dun expect 10% up every year.
freehold houses are more in demand than highrise.
ge impact maybe high price projects. common houses will be fine for long term.

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Jan 19 2011, 09:19 AM
fuego
post Jan 19 2011, 09:19 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 19 2011, 09:08 AM)
me too anytime, i'm in setia alam onli ma....2min drive away to BBR  flex.gif
yeahhh... supportor... lets ask SD make fuego into perfect for our future stay rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by fuego: Jan 19 2011, 09:23 AM
jeghui
post Jan 19 2011, 09:29 AM

2,934 posts

still got Fuego? it's still in my dream list, the design atleast.
fuego
post Jan 19 2011, 09:36 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 19 2011, 09:29 AM)
still got Fuego? it's still in my dream list, the design atleast.
only left bumi unit available now. heard that they will release the "stratigic unit" in the future with highier price.
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 09:51 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 19 2011, 09:36 AM)
only left bumi unit available now. heard that they will release the "stratigic unit" in the future with highier price.
confirmed gonna release so called strategic units, heard was sometime in March'11, with a price up of 15% again at some rm628k for the phase I Fuego. Advised by Georgie boy of SD sales guy.

edlim
post Jan 19 2011, 09:57 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Jan 18 2011, 11:56 PM)
what future plan SD regarding Jalan Meru??only put traffic light only ??

as i ask SD,they said middle of this year..

atleast must have 4lane every side lorr  tongue.gif
actually,i already sign S&P for Alam Nusantara.now, bank keep pushing me to sign the loan  sad.gif
bro, frankly, Setia is a nice place smile.gif
if ord sign S&P - heck lor... dun get distracted to much unless price lotsa diff.
go take a look @ Avani, then compare wif AN hse...
end of the day, go wif ur judgement whether isit worth it as well as environment too...
personally, the area ard lake is still ok... the outer Taipan (facing Meru) shld have better take-up rate...

I'm very confuse now.
in this case... sorry bro, u r on ur own...
we cant brainwash ya & cant predict the future too...
like many mention here, own stay -> wat for worry bout future price...
as long u r comfy wif the area and budget, it shld still be workable smile.gif
Btw, evy taman oso got Surau mah...
And having a bomba & balai police is a pluspoint (deterrent)...
but dun rely fully on balai police, there are cases whr robbery/theft is juz beside balai police...

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 19 2011, 08:54 AM)
i notice Meru has buffer @ its road shoulder...
for them to add another lane or two might not be a problem...
maybe it's there to cater for future expansion,
besides, BBR is in the middle - hence can select either NKVE or F/Hway smile.gif

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 19 2011, 09:03 AM)
bro edlim,

ajak me sekali when u go for SD  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 19 2011, 09:08 AM)
me too anytime, i'm in setia alam onli ma....2min drive away to BBR  flex.gif
hehehe great... but my SA said can email her and she will fwd to management...
aft the management feedback - then we decide to meet them personally to follow up or etc. hmm.gif
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 09:57 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 19 2011, 09:11 AM)
the guys on setia side can also do the same - meru will be all jammed up same same!! biggrin.gif
that is what i meant, once densely populated, traffic issue is unavoidable. The Jalan Meru before Setia Alam/BBR was a single lane towards the pekan meru side some 10yrs back.....never u see much traffic. Expanded to 2lanes, then u see more traffic due to increasing ppl in the new residential. Might expand again to 3 lanes, but when will it be enuff to cater for more and more cars and ppl??? hmm.gif

so, forget to consider about the traffic issue, which is prone to all residential area especially those hot ones. my 2sen punye opinion..... yawn.gif

fuego
post Jan 19 2011, 10:04 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Jan 19 2011, 09:57 AM)

hehehe great... but my SA said can email her and she will fwd to management...
aft the management feedback - then we decide to meet them personally to follow up or etc.  hmm.gif
Great .. can oso rclxm9.gif
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 10:15 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 19 2011, 10:04 AM)
Great .. can oso rclxm9.gif
heihei.....one more thing i noticed on the Fuego unit.
can we also write to them regarding the staircase which is not fully covered by the laminated timber flooring? the staircase was not fully covered and the side skirting is not provided. shocking.gif

it was fully covered on paloma, but not Fuego. I asked several times and they kept saying it is not provided......isn't it funny??
AVFAN
post Jan 19 2011, 10:29 AM

24,470 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 19 2011, 09:57 AM)
so, forget to consider about the traffic issue, which is prone to all residential area especially those hot ones.  my 2sen punye opinion.....  yawn.gif
korek korek... no trafiic jam means nobody goes there, nobody buy, price cheap, people not happy. tongue.gif

actuali, jelutong-denai alam side now also very jialat... long q in the morning trying to get onto nkve. thousands of houses coming up too. nkve traffic will be lessened when they start eltina east and the road ->kota d road. dunno when - ini sime baby big projek.

ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 10:35 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 19 2011, 10:29 AM)
korek korek... no trafiic jam means nobody goes there, nobody buy, price cheap, people not happy. tongue.gif

actuali, jelutong-denai alam side now also very jialat... long q in the morning trying to get onto nkve. thousands of houses coming up too. nkve traffic will be lessened when they start eltina east and the road ->kota d road. dunno when - ini sime baby big projek.
yup.....that is exactly what is happening to all the densely populated areas. I foresee this gonna happen to setia alam link to nkve too very soon. Unless some new hiway gonna come up to catch up with the traffic, else there is no other option.

to avoid all the traffic issue, u gotta start moving to some very far place from the city centre lo.....maybe bukit beruntung??? hahhaa brows.gif
celicacultus
post Jan 19 2011, 10:41 AM

82 posts

edlim : add another 2 in for the petition (myself & my friend on Jln 15). but I don't want to rely on emails.

We can all send emails individually but can't prove the email belongs to the owners and will create too many emails to read, easier to click delete then. cc-ing the rest by one representative doesn't mean the rest agrees and perhaps our email will end up in spam thanks to their server. Forwarding one another also questionable.

I prefer to print black and white, we sign, pass to the rep and get acknowledged upon handing over. At the same time ask for the management contacts for sending our registered mail, then another one to follow up in a week.

I don't mind doing some leg work on this after returning on Jan 26.
edlim
post Jan 19 2011, 10:43 AM

133 posts

no problem...
aft i email, then i'll fax too...
at the same time, perhaps we can fax to all of us, we sign
then last person, pls fax to BBR... isit ok?
but who gonna draft the message?
any1... aft drafted, email then we modified and finalized b4 email and fax the same copy... isit ok tis way?
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 11:03 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Jan 19 2011, 10:43 AM)
no problem...
aft i email, then i'll fax too...
at the same time, perhaps we can fax to all of us, we sign
then last person, pls fax to BBR... isit ok?
but who gonna draft the message?
any1... aft drafted, email then we modified and finalized b4 email and fax the same copy... isit ok tis way?
kasi pikin one session minum somewhr in setia alam side, then lets discuss and draft one shot...... icon_rolleyes.gif
i will fly off on 7feb and back on 16feb.

178 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:04 PM