178 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Bandar Bukit Raja

onewan
post Jan 18 2011, 07:38 PM

162 posts

i'm really in dilemma between PKNS project at Setia Alam adn with latest Sime launch, Avani..

PKNS Project
# 428k
# 20x70
#b/u 1960
#freehold
#95% completed (this June get a key)
#near Ecopark, Setia Mall, 7th Avenue rclxms.gif
#under MBSA authority

Sime Project
#starting 438k
#22x75
#b/u 2127
#freehold
# expected complete Jan 2013 (another 2yrs time)
#Jalan Meru and Jalan Hj Sirat, not so easy access,traffic jammed?? doh.gif
#under MPK authority

pls help me to choose which one better rclxub.gif
edlim
post Jan 18 2011, 08:22 PM

133 posts

hehehe... posted inside here ar...
sure u got ur answer liao smile.gif
BBR lor... Jln Meru will have traff. light by tis yr...
2yrs time, lotsa time to save up...
dunno how's the fixture like in Alam Nusantara hse,
but Avani, i thk u will require lesser reno...
i tot PKNS proj. left Bumi... u malay?
if yes, dunno Paloma still got Bumi lot not...
if got... RM453k+ aft discount (Phase 1)...
better yet, Fuego Phase 1 @ oni 508k smile.gif
AVFAN
post Jan 18 2011, 08:40 PM

24,471 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Jan 18 2011, 07:38 PM)
pls help me to choose which one better  rclxub.gif
you actually have all the factors to consider, a matter of what you put more weight.

in addiiton to those factors you oledi know, considering these too:
. how soon you need the house? 6m or 2 yrs time?
. which direction u travel more - meru/klang side of nkve side?

tough decision, u only get to make once! biggrin.gif
maymaylee
post Jan 18 2011, 08:43 PM

Validating
49 posts

anyone need to sell your property at bukit raja or klang area , please let me know

cool2.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
fuego
post Jan 18 2011, 08:47 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Jan 18 2011, 11:58 AM)
but for alarm, we can write in pending mgmt approval...
anyway, will try to write to them...
but how are we gonna get "votes" to strengthen our request?
bro edlim,
when r u going to submit this? u will send in for individual or represent all of fuego owners (get signature from all together)? rclxms.gif
ken7908
post Jan 18 2011, 09:44 PM

78 posts

i'm really in dilemma between PKNS project at Setia Alam adn with latest Sime launch, Avani..

PKNS Project
# 428k
# 20x70
#b/u 1960
#freehold
#near Ecopark, Setia Mall, 7th Avenue  rclxms.gif
#under MBSA authority

Sime Project
#starting 438k
#22x75
#b/u 2127
#freehold
#Jalan Meru and Jalan Hj Sirat, not so easy access,traffic jammed??  doh.gif
#under MPK authority

I think traffic is the least we can consider. U will never know which direction u heading in the future (maybe u change job/location etc). U never know what would happen when the whole setia alam/ecopark/nusantara project fully occupied. It is the same traffic prob also if fully occupied plus a shopping mall. Many complaint BBR traffic issue, being a originally Klang guy i would tell u it is still fine. I use this stretch daily many times as i travel to Klang town frequently.....so far so good. I wouldn't classify this as traffic jam, if to compare with any of those in glenmarie, USJ, Subang, Damansara or KL. icon_rolleyes.gif

supersp
post Jan 18 2011, 10:06 PM

159 posts

PKNS Project
# 428k
# 20x70
#b/u 1960
#freehold
#near Ecopark, Setia Mall, 7th Avenue  rclxms.gif
#under MBSA authority

Sime Project
#starting 438k
#22x75
#b/u 2127
#freehold
#Jalan Meru and Jalan Hj Sirat, not so easy access,traffic jammed??  doh.gif
#under MPK authority

tough choice indeed ...

Location wise, PKNS house is much better, easy access from NKVE link, higher ground, next to EP , better landscaping around the area ....
Specs/facade wise, Avani is much better, I've been to PKNS house (earlier launch in setia alam also, not good) ....

If die die need to make a choice between these 2, I will go for PKNS project ... reason is u cannot buy the location, but u can spend money to make the facade nicer / specs better (via renovation) later on if got money ....

onewan
post Jan 18 2011, 11:21 PM

162 posts

thanks for ur opinion..the most full factor that attract me to Alam Nusantara was location..somemore, SP Setia just announced that they will develop National Health Institute..

for me, SP Setia will max/full throttle to make sure their plan for Setia Alam succesfull since its key player for Klang Valley development..

but, BBR not too far from SA

very tough decision lorr icon_question.gif

btw, i work at KL..either will use NKVE or Shapadu (60sen) and Federal Highway
TSmessi88
post Jan 18 2011, 11:32 PM

96 posts

For own stay, I will opt for BBR, better size and I also can enjoy SA facilities. Both situated so near, what so worry about location.
edlim
post Jan 18 2011, 11:33 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 18 2011, 08:47 PM)
bro edlim,
when r u going to submit this? u will send in for individual or represent all of fuego owners (get signature from all together)?  rclxms.gif
i thk more ppl better weight...
if me alone... i thk they will juz throw the paper away nia... small kucicai mah...

bro onewan,

BBR is in the middle... NKVE as well as Shahpadu...
if location, definitely Setia...
i juz hope tis area wun be congested as USJ (Summit area)...
imagine, the entire stretch of setia highway jam to exit NKVE (happen few times when accident or etc)...
if evyday like tat... ciaklat sad.gif
neway, BBR is kinda value for money...
it's juz a street over nia... hence, BBR resident will juz tumpang infra hehehe rclxms.gif
onewan
post Jan 18 2011, 11:56 PM

162 posts

what future plan SD regarding Jalan Meru??only put traffic light only ??

as i ask SD,they said middle of this year..

atleast must have 4lane every side lorr tongue.gif

actually,i already sign S&P for Alam Nusantara.now, bank keep pushing me to sign the loan sad.gif

This post has been edited by onewan: Jan 18 2011, 11:59 PM
salam03
post Jan 19 2011, 12:07 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Jan 18 2011, 11:56 PM)

atleast must have 4lane every side lorr  tongue.gif
actually,i already sign S&P for Alam Nusantara.now, bank keep pushing me to sign the loan  sad.gif
if already signed S&P,there'll be penalty rite for not honour the agreement....is it worth to cancel Alam Nusantara for BBR..?
onewan
post Jan 19 2011, 12:10 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(salam03 @ Jan 19 2011, 12:07 AM)
if already signed S&P,there'll be penalty rite for not honour the agreement....is it worth to cancel Alam Nusantara for BBR..?
i called PKNS person in charge, he said only lost what i paid..500 booking fee and 650 disbursment S&P only sweat.gif

he didnt mentioned any penalty wub.gif
salam03
post Jan 19 2011, 12:14 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Jan 19 2011, 12:10 AM)
i called PKNS person in charge, he said only lost what i paid..500 booking fee and 650 disbursment S&P only  sweat.gif

he didnt mentioned any penalty  wub.gif
can delay till SD launch Avani on 22 Jan....then decide,only 3 days to go....
onewan
post Jan 19 2011, 12:25 AM

162 posts

yelorrr..my plan now, try to get a good unit of Avani..if cant, i will stick with Alam Nusantara..

btw, i went to sales galery last saturday. SD open for staff purchase..saw arround 50unit already reserved vmad.gif
pooh88
post Jan 19 2011, 01:02 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

U guys r so rich can afford Fuego & Paloma. shakehead.gif
I just wonder u guys work in those multi national company can pay u monthly 10K just to pay for those loan sweat.gif
ed1torz
post Jan 19 2011, 01:41 AM

Обучение на протяжении всей жизни
1,061 posts

you say expensive but full take up.

but this site is not as expensive as SA and AB

*winks*

ahchaikia
post Jan 19 2011, 01:42 AM

31 posts

I'm very confuse now.
I was interested in AVANI but i just not sure is this the right moment.
Is this the right moment for me to become one property owner.
Or should i wait for other more attractive new launch, seem like general election going to come.
Will there be a correction after GE.
If do, a correction do happen must due to more strict regulation have been introduce to control the price hike.
If that happen, will i still be affordable to buy a house? Won't i being effected also by the regulation itself also.
But if i wait some more, scare chance slip away.
So fellow BBR supporter, can brain wash me with the pro of AVANI BBR?
So that i can confident that AVANI is worth for me to jump into the market.

BTW, AVANI goner be close to Police station, Bomba, and Surau lo.
I think that is the downside to AVANI la.
ed1torz
post Jan 19 2011, 01:48 AM

Обучение на протяжении всей жизни
1,061 posts

Police Station - Did you ever see a robber rob shop next to Police Station? Did you ever hear of police start their car siren from their branch? Haha, I believe you have the answer yourself. Same apply for Bomba and each Police/Bomba station reserve to certain scope restriction to cover (to ensure resources such as manpower, truck etc on high availabilities). One good example is police station @ BBK. It's a peaceful station and all the nearby shop/bank got benefits from it.

Did Surau play song? Hello it's not mosque...
(Correct me if I'm wrong)

As far as Avani goes, it's your own decision.

This post has been edited by ed1torz: Jan 19 2011, 01:51 AM
ken7908
post Jan 19 2011, 08:33 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Jan 18 2011, 11:56 PM)

atleast must have 4lane every side lorr  tongue.gif
actually,i already sign S&P for Alam Nusantara.now, bank keep pushing me to sign the loan  sad.gif
again lo....Jalan Meru could have expanded maybe to 3-4lanes we never know as there is still space allocated for expansion. But the traffic flow i personally thinks that it never be as heavy as the NKVE link. I am now staying in Setia Alam and have been using the NKVE for the past 8yrs daily. From what i see, the flow of NKVE is getting heavier (we have bkt jelutong, setia alam, and others housing project along NKVE) with more and more jam every morning. It used to be smooth flow 8yrs ago to KL/Damansara direction but now every morning u will have jam starts somewhr before subang exit.

And FYI, the setia alam to NKVE link, it is only 2lanes and it get slower every morning due to the long queue at the Tenby International skool. No more room to expand.....if u wanna worry about traffic, maybe u should start worry the NKVE rather than the Jalan Meru. hmm.gif

178 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:29 AM