5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bandar Bukit Raja

jeghui
post Jan 5 2011, 10:19 PM

2,934 posts

Paloma units coming thru after some ppl couldn't get loan. but it's true! it's true that they increase the price by 50k!!!!! I argued they shouldn't do that but he said it's because of demand! 517k becomes 565k.

anyway, i like fuego, really nice design. looks reaaally spacious. available at 575k.
jeghui
post Jan 5 2011, 10:55 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jan 5 2011, 10:43 PM)
paloma phase 1 or 2?

coz if phase 1 they will increase it coz when i buy it at paloma 2, the price also increased!
im not sure really. but like someone said earlier, price increased with nice numbers. no more MOT this year.

people who got RM pls buy. it's really nice looking and spacious. fuego and paloma.

Added on January 5, 2011, 10:56 pmbtw the new one awani as it will be called, launching in two weeks time. i masuk the show unit just now.

price wise 480k.

This post has been edited by jeghui: Jan 5 2011, 10:56 PM
jeghui
post Jan 6 2011, 09:35 PM

2,934 posts

if I were to buy one of the palomas, I will bring some pegawai hak asasi pembeli dan pengguna or something and ask why should I pay differently from other people who got the same unit size and dimension etc at launch.

even if I didnt get the lot, atleast I cause some ruckus. HAHA.
jeghui
post Jan 7 2011, 10:30 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Jan 6 2011, 11:07 PM)
yaya, i agree...let us know the response if you really do that.
developer all are zombie......
Malaysians must be brave enough to fight for their rigths and justice.

further more, the unit was not sold because it's a bumi lot and it's number 4.

So, why should I pay more for a unit which has got a lower resale value? unless i can change number 4 to 3a. tongue.gif

Added on January 7, 2011, 10:39 ambtw, sorry for not trusting some of you earlier in my posts. i was shocked myself to have learned the truth.

This post has been edited by jeghui: Jan 7 2011, 10:39 AM
jeghui
post Jan 8 2011, 11:18 PM

2,934 posts

but for below 600k to get huge buildups, quality homes, really not bad lah. plus they said they are building golf course to the north of BBR. dunno true or not.

and widening of Meru road.
jeghui
post Jan 8 2011, 11:31 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(SohoSuccess @ Jan 8 2011, 11:19 PM)
cannot blame developer.....it's due to inflation problem...country economy problem....nowaday a cup of tea also around rm1.50, 5 yeas ago only rm1.00.
just blame our government.....
im sorry but thats a bit lame of an excuse.

Added on January 8, 2011, 11:32 pmBTW, did you guys realise Paloma's family area on the first floor, the ceiling a bit cacat? tak rata?

This post has been edited by jeghui: Jan 8 2011, 11:32 PM
jeghui
post Jan 9 2011, 12:01 PM

2,934 posts

Agreed.

But Fuego is nice to stay la bro. Not sure about the location as I stay in KJaya and work in Bangsar but the house is really, really nice. You will feel like you're living in a bungalow.
jeghui
post Jan 10 2011, 12:21 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(john@ @ Jan 9 2011, 11:24 PM)
Hi Lim, be honest i'm very into Feng Shui, the salesgal did show me that unit, but i can't take it.
if the price for 22x75 is RM437k, it's a steal already, is SD's confidence running low?  tongue.gif
No way its gonna be 437K. The george guy said 480K or higher
jeghui
post Jan 10 2011, 09:57 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 10 2011, 07:52 AM)
about the Fuego, sure boh got one more unit??? if ada, takda kira fengshui i will sapu. hehe....my in-law manyak suka....wa sudah satu dia takda syok, dia pun mau satu....
Fuego is nice. But I dont remember, which one is the one that got a small stairs to the master bedroom? Fuego eh?
jeghui
post Jan 10 2011, 10:39 AM

2,934 posts

free MOT ada lagi promotion ka? hehe
jeghui
post Jan 10 2011, 11:00 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Jan 10 2011, 10:47 AM)
its true... i've called to confirmed...
wah lau. how come quite cheap? tiba2 dah jadi baik ke?
jeghui
post Jan 10 2011, 04:19 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Jan 10 2011, 03:25 PM)
really ar... i asked the oth sales fella...
she said still got... isyk2...
wah... 2 replace 2x2 on living hall, abit tedious wor...
moreover, costing involve...
but err... wifey dun like the design... the living hall especially, kinda small sweat.gif
dun really "feel space" inside tat unit due to 4th bedroom @ mid of hall...

i thk SD priced is based on built and intro price...
e.g. Paloma 488k, Fuego 546k
So it makes sense that smaller unit < Paloma price...
and not following "price craze Setia Alam units..." smile.gif
I still dont understand why I should pay 29k more for Fuego and Paloma when in truth, they are not taken up, not because someone let it go.

ie. houses number 4s!
jeghui
post Jan 10 2011, 05:10 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 10 2011, 05:02 PM)
kawan, do u mind to PM me the contact number of this sales lady? maybe georgie main-main with me. thannks
i oso think georgie boy main2... maybe he got commission oso from sales.

he told me paloma 517k, one unit left, number 4 pulak tu.

then he said awani is from 480k...

wanna fight come maaa.

anyway, i fell in love with fuego. genious design. spacious.
jeghui
post Jan 17 2011, 10:35 AM

2,934 posts

whats the race-mix of BBR? melayu-cina-india berapa peratus?

i like fuego. but wish the design could be in alam nusantara LOL>
jeghui
post Jan 17 2011, 11:22 AM

2,934 posts

oh no wonder i was informed bumi lots still available for fuego.
jeghui
post Jan 17 2011, 04:38 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 17 2011, 03:24 PM)
Paloma 1 recently sold by developer for RM 562K! ?
nok harom. I guess those are with great numbers
jeghui
post Jan 17 2011, 05:11 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 17 2011, 05:01 PM)
wat is nok harom?
its a malay swearing i learned. it's equivalent to Beckham's first son. LOL
jeghui
post Jan 19 2011, 09:29 AM

2,934 posts

still got Fuego? it's still in my dream list, the design atleast.
jeghui
post Jan 19 2011, 11:24 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 19 2011, 11:16 AM)
seems several Fuego buyers that we know so far are mostly working in oversea......kayanye....haha
work overseas cari rezeki halal, duit banyak. demi anak2 dan isteri tongue.gif
jeghui
post Jan 21 2011, 03:02 PM

2,934 posts

I hope you guys set up the forum with the malays. i dunno why there should be one forum full of malays then one full of chinese, indians what not. come together lah wei! you guys are gonna live together!

anyway, crazy Avani kena rembat so fast! maybe the news about MRT2 in bukit raja?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:00 AM