202 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

1ullaby
post Jun 8 2011, 04:26 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Sunday, my first choice is Halo but im too late dy. U?

Got a unique entry point for this project in Colonial soho leh (3rd phase), nice concept, but in the end went for lowest price point..
Raub
post Jun 8 2011, 05:09 PM

611 posts

i think is sunday ...face ikea 1 ..

This post has been edited by Raub: Jun 8 2011, 05:12 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 12 2011, 11:11 AM

13,761 posts

Does it worth to spend 1k psf in ec? I hav lots of good option for commercial in good location.
airline
post Jun 12 2011, 11:56 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Pls give example of commercial in good location?
sohofrenzy
post Jun 13 2011, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 7 2011, 03:22 PM)
because i already bought 1 unit in Empire, so must support this ..haha...
Also in last year Sept 2010, the sales girl called me and i locked down one unit of SOHO called MY LOFT at price RM340 K (before 5% rebate)
Raub
post Jun 13 2011, 02:11 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(sohofrenzy @ Jun 13 2011, 12:51 AM)
Also in last year Sept 2010, the sales girl called me and i locked down one unit of SOHO called MY LOFT at price RM340 K (before 5% rebate)
how many sf ? which floor ?
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 13 2011, 02:27 AM

13,761 posts

Giza cost bout 800+ psf now for subsales.

Added on June 13, 2011, 2:31 amEven Amaya maluri cheras cost bout 800 psf.

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Jun 13 2011, 02:31 AM
Raub
post Jun 13 2011, 02:46 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 13 2011, 02:27 AM)
Giza cost bout 800+ psf now for subsales.

Added on June 13, 2011, 2:31 amEven Amaya maluri cheras cost bout 800 psf.
giza?
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 13 2011, 04:57 PM

13,761 posts

Yes Raub. Giza in Sunway Damansara. Rental at 6-7 psf which is bout 9%. But Giza2-Nexis will cost bout 1200 psf and its under con. They sell at future price. At the current market, some potential commercial at certain prime area seems like a beta deal than new development. Bdr Puteri Puchong is bout 600+ psf. But rental is somehow stagnant at 5-6%.
post Jun 14 2011, 01:09 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 13 2011, 04:57 PM)
Yes Raub. Giza in Sunway Damansara. Rental at 6-7 psf which is bout 9%. But Giza2-Nexis will cost bout 1200 psf and its under con. They sell at future price. At the current market, some potential commercial at certain prime area seems like a beta deal than new development. Bdr Puteri Puchong is bout 600+ psf. But rental is somehow stagnant at 5-6%.
developers trying to rip off those buyers.
n00b123
post Jun 14 2011, 02:05 PM

312 posts

i got a sms from the agent regarding the launching for the New Condotel@Empire City..

Empire City@Damansara Perdana. Last Phase Open For Booking
Fully Furnish Studio Apartment.
RM360k onwards.
Low Down Payment. 5% early bird discount for a limited time only
No interest during construction *DIBS*

Raub
post Jun 14 2011, 02:07 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(n00b123 @ Jun 14 2011, 02:05 PM)
i got a sms from the agent regarding the launching for the New Condotel@Empire City..

Empire City@Damansara Perdana. Last Phase Open For Booking
Fully Furnish Studio Apartment.
RM360k onwards.
Low Down Payment. 5% early bird discount for a limited time only
No interest during construction *DIBS*
this is very old news d, at least 1 month before i already receive jor ...

360k for 350 sf ...
noswear
post Jun 14 2011, 02:10 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 14 2011, 02:07 PM)
this is very old news d, at least 1 month before i already receive jor ...

360k for 350 sf ...
350sqft??? shocking.gif

how to stay??
Raub
post Jun 14 2011, 02:15 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ Jun 14 2011, 02:10 PM)
350sqft??? shocking.gif

how to stay??
bigger than first world hotel ...hoho ..pay more for bigger size lo
n00b123
post Jun 14 2011, 02:19 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 14 2011, 02:15 PM)
bigger than first world hotel ...hoho ..pay more for bigger size lo
wow....350sf for 360k...roughly 1k persf
it seems more like a hotel rather than condo/service apartment to me

Raub
post Jun 14 2011, 02:26 PM

611 posts

receive this from someone long time ago..

Hi Sir,

This last phase of Empire City is our Condotel. Which comprises of 16 stories of hotel and the rest of the stories are high end condominiums.The units are fully furnished valueing 30-40k.

We only have the studio units left available now as all the office suites have been sold out. The studios sizes range from 387-1,111 sf and price starting from RM800 psf. However, we have a early bird discount of 5% going on which will bring us to approx RM760 psf.

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 14 2011, 05:58 PM

13,761 posts

I wander how to stay in a studio with 1k psf?????? Are all other landed prop not offered for sale?

However, I think this condotel is more for investors for rental yield. I ll definitely not staying in a 1k psf studio.

With 360k, I can still buy a landed fh s/s in kepong. Not too far away.
henryboi
post Jun 18 2011, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 14 2011, 02:26 PM)
receive this from someone long time ago..

Hi Sir,

This last phase of Empire City is our Condotel. Which comprises of 16 stories of hotel and the rest of the stories are high end condominiums.The units are fully furnished valueing 30-40k.

We only have the studio units left available now as all the office suites have been sold out. The studios sizes range from 387-1,111 sf and price starting from RM800 psf. However, we have a early bird discount of 5% going on which will bring us to approx RM760 psf.
Few thing to add in for Raub's post.
1) the furnishment and renovation cost for this 'condotel', currently named Service Office Suites are costed approximately 20-25% of total cost of one unit (In another word, the bigger unit it is, the more luxury and more prestige on the furnishments). Yes, indeed the starting RM/sf is starting at RM800, but if you take out the costs for renovation and furnishment, it would be approximately RM500++psf (which is almost the same price range for the RM/sf for surrounding units (RM420/sf up to RM600/sf).

2) Beside 5% rebate for downpayment, we also provide DIBS scheme, free legal fee on SNP and Bank loan.

3) Furthermore, compare to the surrounding property in Damansara Perdana, this will be the only service 'residence' be managed by 5-star hotel.
airline
post Jun 18 2011, 10:13 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Henryboi, if got available link houses please update. Tq

This post has been edited by airline: Jun 18 2011, 10:14 AM
accetera
post Jun 18 2011, 10:00 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

can someone post at this http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1593134