EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

1ullaby
post Jun 7 2011, 09:32 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

u r not wrong oso .. coz it ranges from 220k for 300+k mer

1ullaby
post Jun 8 2011, 02:25 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 8 2011, 12:08 AM)
when launch, price is from  220k , each floor increase 2k...

Added on June 8, 2011, 9:49 amritz perdana 2, size is < than Halo Sunday unit ...now asking price around 300k ....

thumbup.gif good for you bro! sizing comparison apart, empire's finishing hopefully will not end up like empire subang soho, and hopefully
much better den ritz (same also no good) sweat.gif

1ullaby
post Jun 8 2011, 02:37 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Hows the response for Neo2 ?
1ullaby
post Jun 8 2011, 03:50 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 8 2011, 03:41 PM)
Empire Subang not good meh ? Investor get almost 100% or maybe more than 100% return .
Yes, ritz is not so good, many bad news ...
No la, both returns oso good, i just mean finishing. If you see the empire subang punya duplex .. u will do this
shakehead.gif doh.gif

but then later when see the returns u wil do this la rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

hope ur dp unit oso like empire subang returns, den i wil also rclxm9.gif kekeke

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 8 2011, 03:52 PM
1ullaby
post Jun 8 2011, 04:16 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

satu sahaja. dare not put more due to developer ..
1ullaby
post Jun 8 2011, 04:26 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Sunday, my first choice is Halo but im too late dy. U?

Got a unique entry point for this project in Colonial soho leh (3rd phase), nice concept, but in the end went for lowest price point..
1ullaby
post Jun 4 2012, 11:33 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jun 1 2012, 12:58 AM)
Is the Taylor's campus and the lake here confirmed?
let's treat as rumours, but should be at mutiara side right
1ullaby
post Mar 9 2013, 05:48 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Appreciate it if anyone can advise whether ED SOHO1 or SOHO2 has any developer provided carpark(s)? Or same same like studios, tarak?
1ullaby
post Mar 9 2013, 10:30 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(kinx @ Mar 9 2013, 06:20 PM)
confirm SOHO 2 don't come with car park.. (commercial lot)  must rent from the Management. ~RM150 permonth
Oh. Thanks appreciate it!
1ullaby
post Aug 19 2013, 03:27 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(xXwasabiXx @ Aug 19 2013, 02:54 PM)
[attachmentid=3589380]
nice ...
1ullaby
post Sep 16 2013, 02:41 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Latest progress on EC

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Sep 16 2013, 02:44 PM

1ullaby
post Sep 17 2013, 09:28 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(alextong99 @ Sep 17 2013, 09:18 PM)
successful trancated 2 unit at block a 462sf at 360k
Nice. Are these low / mid / high floor?
1ullaby
post Sep 18 2013, 04:09 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Is ED Soho 1 or Soho 2 better?

Soho 1 is nearer to the retails and further from highway, but I'm afraid the retails may be noisy in the future if pubs are opened

Soho 2 is nearer to the 'Art center' but nearer to the highway.

Is valuation able to match transaction prices currently?
1ullaby
post Apr 28 2014, 09:49 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Apr 15 2014, 03:52 AM)
Is it possible to sell my Studio unit at EmpireCity now? Is it really going to be complete by end of 2014? At first i thought is impossible... now that I see they start installing the glass, I am afraid the developer really will try to rush it to meet the date.

I have a unit there which I will like to let go, as I worry about my commitment next year as I have another property handover by August 2014. Any agents feel free to contact me... I will need some advice on how much I will lost or earn if I try to sell it now. I really wish I can hold it until the mall is completed.. but I think I will be pushing myself too hard.
You can search at iproperty there are postings there already. Can contact those agents.

Dont undersell ya laugh.gif

2 more months to complete studio blocks. I dont expect it to be possible even if they wanna do a cincai handover liao
1ullaby
post Jul 28 2015, 05:35 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

yo guys, halo sunday units are already connected with power and water?
1ullaby
post Nov 23 2015, 05:11 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(AidanCheah @ Nov 23 2015, 05:08 PM)
hv a friend that bought. wanting to rent out but the agents are quoting a very low rental. cited an oversupply. anyone else facing the same problem?
If can rent out now, the tenant need to sacrifice alot lo coz the place is NOT YET fit for occupancy.
In fact I pity the tenant.
Low rental is normal, buat 1 year tenancy saja lo.
1ullaby
post Nov 23 2015, 05:19 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(AidanCheah @ Nov 23 2015, 05:16 PM)
was reading about the workmanship. is it really that bad?
Nah its not that bad. It's just forced VP whereby the building is not really ready for occupancy.
If wait one year, the place will be awesome.
1ullaby
post Nov 23 2015, 05:49 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(AidanCheah @ Nov 23 2015, 05:47 PM)
that's not right isn't? to hand something that is not ready. well, any project after a year would be awesome right? coz by then, all defects will be sorted out? it takes a toll on people who are either wanting to move in or rent out. time wasted is money lost indeed.
You are right. This developer isn't really worth the trouble. Is not like there aren't other good developers out there, one alternative is exsim bro
1ullaby
post Nov 23 2015, 05:50 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(odieboy @ Nov 23 2015, 05:48 PM)
I am still waiting for my defects to be completed. Langsung no news from them of the completion. Must we chase them or allowing them to take their sweet time to complete? Anyone here gotten their defects rectified?
No point bro, the place is not fit for living even your unit is ready..

I dont even bother to call them for status. I may call in after CNY next year sweat.gif doh.gif
1ullaby
post Nov 29 2015, 09:42 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 29 2015, 09:10 PM)
Yup. I know many flippers (plenty of my friends ) in this project and not afford to pay monthly installments.  All pls be patience and wait for firesales  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
You mean many cannot afford the monthly installment between RM800 to RM1200?
Are you sure about that?

0.1191sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:28 AM