202 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

VLVL
post Nov 23 2013, 07:39 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Nov 22 2013, 02:21 AM)
Everything oso got. China student, Mid East models, African drug pushers, gays, local celebrities (or wanna-bes), Indian engineers, European hotties, MILFs, Korean service providers, dogs, cats, and did I mention gays, mistresses (one unit soho 2 confirm mistress but broke up after 1 month), Indon model, and many more.
Haha thumb 👍
VLVL
post Nov 23 2013, 07:46 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Nov 21 2013, 11:44 AM)
Nothing less than 1.2k now
Done up units can go 1.4k
Which according to agent still the cheapest in DP
Amaze this blardy place got many people want to rent...
This tiuuu nia sing Empire despite blardy pok kai business ethics is the trend setter
For soho in ES
And now 300+ sf suite in ED...
My tenant is MALAYsian. An OL working in Solaris dutamas. Previously staying in Ritze perdana.

Will ED affect the rest of the studio in DP like Ritze and Neo ?
MrHunter
post Nov 24 2013, 12:05 AM

740 posts

I saw quite number of pakhitam there.
giovanni
post Nov 24 2013, 02:07 AM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 13 2013, 04:50 PM)
somehow empire city progress suddenly faster liao.. what happen?
Yeah mate. I saw that too. Suddenly the skeletal structure all up dy. hope it will complete quickly. Hope it brings up the price of msq.
makunouchi
post Nov 30 2013, 09:43 AM

77 posts

Any idea how is the occupancy rate for the studio?

VLVL
post Nov 30 2013, 10:33 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(makunouchi @ Nov 30 2013, 09:43 AM)
Any idea how is the occupancy rate for the studio?
about 20 percent i think sweat.gif
Donald Trump
post Nov 30 2013, 12:33 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(VLVL @ Nov 30 2013, 10:33 AM)
about 20 percent i think sweat.gif
Reason for 20% is the f***kk up developers problem...nothing is complete ...survival of the fittest ...if as a owner u go there everday and follow up things gets done....and u yourself hv to work to get the unit done...curse these empire boss go to hell...
Now got plenty of tenant waiting...but owners already dun care about their units hence not many ready units...if u hv a unit ready wt basic lights, fans, straight away 1200 can confirm

Honestly the empire boss f***kkkk it up...it is a nice place, good ambience, with forest besides it and busy mutiara damansara opposite, i can never see how it could fail except for the empire idiots to screw it up

dann wilson
post Nov 30 2013, 03:29 PM

139 posts

Yea...this is a nice neighbourhood place but if developers are just not genuinely sincere in developing the area; it will mess up the place here...
Guess nowadays some of the developers are just looking for super fast bucks and do not care about almost everything else. Shame on them.
lilzany
post Nov 30 2013, 03:43 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Nov 30 2013, 12:33 PM)
Reason for 20% is the f***kk up developers problem...nothing is complete ...survival of the fittest ...if as a owner u go there everday and follow up things gets done....and u yourself hv to work to get the unit done...curse these empire boss go to hell...
Now got plenty of tenant waiting...but owners already dun care about their units hence not many ready units...if u hv a unit ready wt basic lights, fans, straight away 1200 can confirm

Honestly the empire boss f***kkkk it up...it is a nice place, good ambience, with forest besides it and busy mutiara damansara opposite, i can never see how it could fail except for the empire idiots to screw it up
yup i have a friend who owns here. 8 months have passed despite repeated visits and appointments nothing has been done by developer to fix up on cracks, etc. got tenant but can't move in yet! good location but totally screw up by developer...

drive Ferrari and got Lamborghini ptui!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by lilzany: Nov 30 2013, 03:45 PM
VLVL
post Nov 30 2013, 05:42 PM

258 posts

agreed with donald. a lot of tenants waiting for the completion of the project. anyway my tenanst will move in to the studio on dec.
Donald Trump
post Nov 30 2013, 07:25 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Nov 30 2013, 03:43 PM)
yup i have a friend who owns here. 8 months have passed despite repeated visits and appointments nothing has been done by developer to fix up on cracks, etc. got tenant but can't move in yet! good location but totally screw up by developer...

drive Ferrari and got Lamborghini ptui!!!  doh.gif
If the heart is no good drive what fcukk ferrari, lambo or Bugatti shit also people " pui " and curse at u....
For people got holding power ok lah but imagine young chap got to pay for nothing every month and worse still got tenant but unit not ready to move in...
God is watching u Empire idiots
makunouchi
post Dec 1 2013, 07:33 PM

77 posts

Anyone has any electrician to recommend for studio?
For wirings, lightings, etc
tongue.gif
Many thanks!

john_bitter
post Dec 2 2013, 01:28 AM

21 posts

Developer is building too many projects at the same time. Probably cash and focus is elsewhere.
Reckon this is the reason they are slow in fixing this place up?

QUOTE(lilzany @ Nov 30 2013, 03:43 PM)

drive Ferrari and got Lamborghini ptui!!!  doh.gif
mynmyn2013
post Dec 5 2013, 09:16 PM

Anyone know it is gonna have GYM ?
I heard it gonna have Jaya Grocery as well, it is true ?
DarenS
post Dec 11 2013, 04:53 PM

38 posts

Hi guys I'm going to move into my Soho in Empire soon and I don't need the bed and sofa couch given by the developer so I'm willing to sell them off for cheap. Do let me know if you're interested. Phone number is 0173060103. Thanks much! smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
Minolta
post Dec 12 2013, 03:54 PM

2,293 posts

LG parking always got one black Fellali park there. Always illegal park summore. Not scared wan.......
Xccess
post Dec 12 2013, 04:24 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

You guys read about this? Missing girl from Empire Soho? She rented a unit there, encounter haunting, found herself talking to the wall, went missing 2 days ago and was found staying in a hotel as she's too afraid to go back. Any insight about this unit?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3062813

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013...-Ong-Found.aspx

This post has been edited by Xccess: Dec 12 2013, 05:55 PM
yltoh
post Dec 12 2013, 07:51 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 12 2013, 05:24 PM)
You guys read about this? Missing girl from Empire Soho? She rented a unit there, encounter haunting, found herself talking to the wall, went missing 2 days ago and was found staying in a hotel as she's too afraid to go back. Any insight about this unit?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3062813

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013...-Ong-Found.aspx
I heard of this. But this news didn't managed to grab the spot light.
Xccess
post Dec 12 2013, 07:55 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(yltoh @ Dec 12 2013, 07:51 PM)
I heard of this. But this news didn't managed to grab the spot light.
Not sure if this was genuine or did it for personal exposure.
Minolta
post Dec 12 2013, 08:36 PM

2,293 posts

Was there today so did some "investigation". Some findings.

Moved in November. Seen by some usually accompanied by "friend". Male.

One morning noted by workers that opposite unit (undergoing rectification work) strewn with clothes, presumably from that unit.

The unit has grille door. But grille door lock broken. Unsure when.
Same floor got 7 units occupied, including the said unit.
2 "neighbours" got interesting comments, but hearsay and i don't dare to post in open forum. But nothing about ghosts.

Police came by last night. Reporter tried to come by this morning.

202 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:56 AM