EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

lilzany
post Nov 30 2013, 03:43 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Nov 30 2013, 12:33 PM)
Reason for 20% is the f***kk up developers problem...nothing is complete ...survival of the fittest ...if as a owner u go there everday and follow up things gets done....and u yourself hv to work to get the unit done...curse these empire boss go to hell...
Now got plenty of tenant waiting...but owners already dun care about their units hence not many ready units...if u hv a unit ready wt basic lights, fans, straight away 1200 can confirm

Honestly the empire boss f***kkkk it up...it is a nice place, good ambience, with forest besides it and busy mutiara damansara opposite, i can never see how it could fail except for the empire idiots to screw it up
yup i have a friend who owns here. 8 months have passed despite repeated visits and appointments nothing has been done by developer to fix up on cracks, etc. got tenant but can't move in yet! good location but totally screw up by developer...

drive Ferrari and got Lamborghini ptui!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by lilzany: Nov 30 2013, 03:45 PM

0.0524sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:38 AM