Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

88lmao
post Jun 14 2014, 08:37 PM

Still kenott get the key yet la taiko's. Baru run Bomba Inspection on 27th May ma
Ngam ngam i was there meeting with my furniture manufacturer. Wanna sneak up do unit measurement, secu say kenott.

Secu: 'tauke atas, lain hari boss' Hear liao also damn suspen cos the manufacturer came all the way from Muar doh.gif

Btw, i am one of D'Pulze owner as well as a property agent who will be working, sleeping, swimming, gym-ing, kaplui-ing at there 24 Hours/day. Last month, i have 20+ ready tenant on hand. Mana tau delay lagi, now tinggal tiga orang sahaja (itu pun saudi arabia mari) shakehead.gif shakehead.gif on another part, my S&P was stamped on 15th April 2011 (So keep collect money from developer lo)

also dont know want to feel happy or sad dealing with the project. kena update the other 50+ owner pun blink.gif

Welcome feedback/comment or anything that you wish to ask bout D'Pulze

88lmao
post Jun 14 2014, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 14 2014, 09:32 PM)
has the mall opening date being confirmed?

When are the 2 hotel opening?
Nothing confirmed. Even if its confirmed, the opening date may be delayed once again. So lets not put too much hope that it will be open any time soon. But they should be able to make it for Christmas if everything is still on schedule.

Tune Hotel is practically ready for opening just waiting for the green light from both developer and authority. Rooms has been nicely furnished. Most likely around the same time as our key handover period.

As for Citadines, i am really not sure. Another 6 months perhaps?
88lmao
post Jun 16 2014, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 15 2014, 07:52 AM)
wow delay again, how to believe in what this developer says?

When the whole world is waiting for the first mall and 2 hotels to open in cyberjaya, they delay to seize the first mover opportunity asap!
There is reason behind the delay and its definitely not financial related matter. Their MD was a former banker and I heard they are now planning for their second major development within Klang Valley. Not much of information may be reveal at this juncture but all I can say is that I have total confident in this company and their management team. Manage to sneaked up to the facilities area the other day and all i can probably say is 'Satisfaction' thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
88lmao
post Jun 18 2014, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 17 2014, 12:29 AM)
Whatever the reason pls save the excuse.
A delay is a delay, just admit that and solve the problem - that's the reason why he is paid big bucks to do the job.
That's why they are compensating us 'the owner' for the delay. Just out of curiosity, are you one of D'Pulze owner?
88lmao
post Jul 22 2014, 03:07 PM

Received my letter as well this morning.

Two weeks will be great for me. My tenant will be back from overseas by then.
Just hope that the bank will released the money on time because raya is just around the corner and our bumi friend tends to take extended leave.

Any D'Pulze owner wants to meet up for a get to know session before key collection?
Condition: Bring along original copy of SPA as proof ownership.
88lmao
post Jul 24 2014, 03:57 PM

Called up their office y'day and there is this lady who commented that the maintenance fees will be 35 cent psf. What do you guys think about it?

0.0357sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:19 AM