108 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA PLACE | REV.O, Another megaproject starting very soon

post Dec 7 2011, 02:56 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Dec 7 2011, 02:14 PM)
Nola, i seldom go there la. Just when i drive around the area i saw a sportstoto shop there. I was thinking why the owner open sportstoto shop there ... So so so wasted.

Mega now first prize 18 milions, u also bet more!!! Once kena gift me a unit of Z then we can become neighbour ok  rclxms.gif ...
Haha....who said waste .... the business is amazing..especially on Wed, Sat & Sun.....

I am a super support over there.... biggrin.gif

I normally bet in Supreme ...now already 45m.....dun know how far can go.... biggrin.gif .....maybe next winner is me....wkwkwk

Lai Meng School will completed on 2014 (If follow the schedule) and open on 2015.....Jalil Sutera & Jalil Damai area will become super jam .....better think twice when buy property around that area....

For my observe, there is no access road to open from HH office direct to LRT station, so the traffic at jalil damai wouldn't direct divert to new access road which is constructing now along the LRT station. smile.gif

nkhong
post Dec 7 2011, 07:50 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 7 2011, 02:56 PM)
Haha....who said waste .... the business is amazing..especially on Wed, Sat & Sun.....

I normally bet in Supreme ...now already 45m.....dun know how far can go.... biggrin.gif .....maybe next winner is me....wkwkwk

Lai Meng School will completed on 2014 (If follow the schedule) and open on 2015.....Jalil Sutera & Jalil Damai area will become super jam .....better think twice when buy property around that area....

For my observe, there is no access road to open from HH office direct to LRT station, so the traffic at jalil damai wouldn't direct divert to new access road which is constructing now along the LRT station.  smile.gif
I see i see. Out of topic. I think it is better to buy Mega. Supreme got 40 millions combination. Mega got 20 millions combination. Supreme per bet Rm 2 and mega Rm 1. For bet RM 2 on supreme chances is 1 over 40millions, if buy mega rm 2 can buy 2 bet, chances is 1 over 10 millions. So supreme is 4x harder to hit than mega but prize is only slightly more 2.5x than mega. So .. good luck !! biggrin.gif

So if follow schedule lai meng will open slightly more than 3 years from now. Good for ur oug. It is close to the school.
Cocoon
post Dec 7 2011, 08:12 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 7 2011, 02:56 PM)

For my observe, there is no access road to open from HH office direct to LRT station, so the traffic at jalil damai wouldn't direct divert to new access road which is constructing now along the LRT station.  smile.gif
i think there will be roads from jalil damai straight to bukit oug bridge & 4/155b + kesas ... just my wild imagination tongue.gif

Added on December 10, 2011, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 7 2011, 08:12 PM)
i think there will be roads from jalil damai straight to bukit oug bridge & 4/155b + kesas ... just my wild imagination  tongue.gif
got any latest news on this project or not?

Added on December 10, 2011, 2:45 pmgot any latest news on this project or not?

This post has been edited by Cocoon: Dec 10 2011, 02:45 PM
BBSH
post Dec 21 2011, 04:31 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 7 2011, 08:12 PM)
i think there will be roads from jalil damai straight to bukit oug bridge & 4/155b + kesas ... just my wild imagination  tongue.gif

Added on December 10, 2011, 2:42 pm

got any latest news on this project or not?

Added on December 10, 2011, 2:45 pmgot any latest news on this project or not?
General Announcement
HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BHD
Stock Name : HOHUP
Date Announced:20/12/2011
Subject:MATERIAL LITIGATION

HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BERHAD ("Ho Hup" or "the Company")
- KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT SUIT RELATING TO THE JOINT DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT DATED 16 MARCH 2010 BETWEEN BUKIT JALIL DEVELOPMENT SDN BHD AND PIONEER HAVEN SDN BHD ("SUIT")

Reference is made to the announcements made on 27 April 2010, 30 April 2010, 5 May 2010, 17 June 2010, 25 June 2010, 7 July 2010, 12 August 2010, 13 October 2010, 29 November 2010, 30 March 2011, 19 May 2011, 7 June 2011 and 20 June 2011.

The Board of Directors of Ho Hup wishes to inform that the Court of Appeal today allowed the four (4) appeals by certain former directors of Ho Hup and by Pioneer Haven Sdn. Bhd. ("PHSB", a wholly-owned subsidiary of Malton Berhad) against the Judgment of the Kuala Lumpur High Court ("High Court") pronounced on 7 June 2011, and dismissed Ho Hup's cross appeals in those four (4) matters. The Court of Appeal awarded costs to the appellants of RM100,000/- for the appeal and for the High Court Suit, in respect of each appeal.

In this regard, the Court of Appeal held that Ho Hup did not have the standing to take the High Court Suit against those former directors under Section 132C of the Companies Act 1965 ("the Act") and did not have the standing to take a derivative action on behalf of its subsidiary, Bukit Jalil Development Sdn. Bhd. The Court of Appeal also held that the Joint Development Agreement, Power of Attorney and Undertaking and Endorsement (all dated 16 March 2010) did not amount to a "disposal" under Section 132C of the Act . Consequently, the defendants who are former directors of Ho Hup as well as PHSB are found not to be liable to Ho Hup.

Ho Hup will be filling an appeal to the Federal Court. Meanwhile, the Court of Appeal has given 30 January 2012 as the hearing date for an application to be filed by Ho Hup for an order for the preservation of the rights and interests of Ho Hup , in particular in respect of the Land at Geran 42277, Lot No. 36101, Mukim of Petaling , Daerah Kuala Lumpur.

This announcement is made on 20 December 2011.

computerrentals
post Dec 21 2011, 04:41 PM

80 posts

Hi, How much is it and freehold or leasehold? Thanks!
FANAMATION
post Dec 29 2011, 11:37 PM

78 posts

What sort of LAW is this, High Court = Ho Hup won the case, and now Court of Appeal held that Ho Hup did not have the standing to take the High Court Suit against those former directors ???

Alamak ..... what is LAW ??? rclxub.gif Wasting time...need to wait till 30Jan12 again. vmad.gif

Let Ho Hup start the Jalil City fast ...

QUOTE(BBSH @ Dec 21 2011, 04:31 PM)
General Announcement
HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BHD 
Stock Name : HOHUP 
Date Announced:20/12/2011 
Subject:MATERIAL LITIGATION

HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BERHAD ("Ho Hup" or "the Company")
- KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT SUIT RELATING TO THE JOINT DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT DATED 16 MARCH 2010 BETWEEN BUKIT JALIL DEVELOPMENT SDN BHD AND PIONEER HAVEN SDN BHD ("SUIT")

Reference is made to the announcements made on 27 April 2010, 30 April 2010, 5 May 2010, 17 June 2010, 25 June 2010, 7 July 2010, 12 August 2010, 13 October 2010, 29 November 2010, 30 March 2011, 19 May 2011, 7 June 2011 and 20 June 2011.

The Board of Directors of Ho Hup wishes to inform that the Court of Appeal today allowed the four (4) appeals by certain former directors of Ho Hup and by Pioneer Haven Sdn. Bhd. ("PHSB", a wholly-owned subsidiary of Malton Berhad) against the Judgment of the Kuala Lumpur High Court ("High Court") pronounced on 7 June 2011, and dismissed Ho Hup's cross appeals in those four (4) matters. The Court of Appeal awarded costs to the appellants of RM100,000/- for the appeal and for the High Court Suit, in respect of each appeal.

In this regard, the Court of Appeal held that Ho Hup did not have the standing to take the High Court Suit against those former directors under Section 132C of the Companies Act 1965 ("the Act") and did not have the standing to take a derivative action on behalf of its subsidiary, Bukit Jalil Development Sdn. Bhd. The Court of Appeal also held that the Joint Development Agreement, Power of Attorney and Undertaking and Endorsement (all dated 16 March 2010) did not amount to a "disposal" under Section 132C of the Act . Consequently, the defendants who are former directors of Ho Hup as well as PHSB are found not to be liable to Ho Hup.

Ho Hup will be filling an appeal to the Federal Court. Meanwhile, the Court of Appeal has given 30 January 2012 as the hearing date for an application to be filed by Ho Hup for an order for the preservation of the rights and interests of Ho Hup , in particular in respect of the Land at Geran 42277, Lot No. 36101, Mukim of Petaling , Daerah Kuala Lumpur.

This announcement is made on 20 December 2011.
This post has been edited by FANAMATION: Dec 29 2011, 11:46 PM
post Dec 29 2011, 11:51 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Dec 29 2011, 11:37 PM)
What sort of LAW is this, High Court = Ho Hup won the case,  and  now Court of Appeal held that Ho Hup did not have the standing to take the High Court Suit against those former directors ???

Alamak ..... what is LAW ???    rclxub.gif  Wasting time...need to wait till 30Jan12 again.  vmad.gif

Let Ho Hup start the Jalil City fast ...
30 January 2012 still under holidays mood....anytime will reschedule again.....

This kind of the case easily can reach 4 years and above.........

FANAMATION
post Dec 30 2011, 12:33 AM

78 posts

Ho Hup sure win , those ex-directors just trying to delay their Jalil City project. Buy Ho Hup with confident ! smile.gif

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 29 2011, 11:51 PM)

This post has been edited by FANAMATION: Dec 30 2011, 12:43 AM
keithcky
post Dec 30 2011, 12:51 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Dec 30 2011, 12:33 AM)
Ho Hup sure win ,  those ex-directors just trying to delay their Jalil City project.    Buy Ho Hup with confident !    smile.gif
U mean buy their shares?
mrPOTATO
post Dec 30 2011, 02:49 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 29 2011, 11:51 PM)

Hopefully their timing will b good, ie good for buyers cos they launch during economic slowdown biggrin.gif
FANAMATION
post Dec 30 2011, 07:26 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Dec 30 2011, 12:51 AM)
U mean buy their shares?

Added on December 30, 2011, 7:30 amWin-win .........Future supper mid-valley.

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Dec 30 2011, 02:49 AM)
Hopefully their timing will b good, ie good for buyers cos they launch during economic slowdown  biggrin.gif
This post has been edited by FANAMATION: Dec 30 2011, 07:30 AM
Cocoon
post Dec 31 2011, 10:44 AM

1,117 posts

Ho Hup sure win ,  those ex-directors just trying to delay their Jalil City project.    Buy Ho Hup with confident !    smile.gif
how do you know HH is sure win? I heard M won't lose the case!
puchongite
post Dec 31 2011, 01:59 PM

33,696 posts

When I read back the older posts in this thread, it seems there is already consensus that what is badly needed in here is a mega commercial project, and not another luxury residential condo, one or two rows of double storey shop lots or something like that.

Do you guys think that HH can pull through a mega project with the company in it's current state ?

Invite your comments here.
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 31 2011, 02:40 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 31 2011, 01:59 PM)
When I read back the older posts in this thread, it seems there is already consensus that what is badly needed in here is a mega commercial project, and not another luxury residential condo, one or two rows of double storey shop lots or something like that.

Do you guys think that HH can pull through a mega project with the company in it's current state ?

New player acquires large shares in HH, the land is too beautiful, fund is not an issue...
I dunno how much Malton hv offered those ex-directors, obviously the agreement was not signed under a fair tems...the case may drag longer if M wants to be rogue yawn.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 31 2011, 02:40 PM
Cocoon
post Dec 31 2011, 05:44 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 31 2011, 01:59 PM)

There are new shareholders in HH. Not only one, 3 of them. One white knight, one funder and one peacemaker. All rich and can pull it thru together and they never short of investors if HH can settle the court case.

M is a better candidate cause of their previous experience in Pavill^^n. Its boss is lagi super rich and very well connected....

If you play residential, then you pray hard that M wins. But very likely that M will not sell any of the commercial.... If you commercial Kaki, HH will sell part of its commercial units. This is just my pure speculation k.
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 31 2011, 05:55 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 31 2011, 05:44 PM)
There are new shareholders in HH. Not only one, 3 of them. One white knight, one funder and one peacemaker. All rich and can pull it thru together and they never short of investors if HH can settle the court case.

M is a better candidate cause of their previous experience in Pavill^^n. Its boss is lagi super rich and very well connected....

If you play residential, then you pray hard that M wins. But very likely that M will not sell any of the commercial.... If you commercial Kaki, HH will sell part of its commercial units. This is just my pure speculation k.
Bro, hv you seen the latest master plan? Are they proposing the interchange?
You shd buy the shoplot
puchongite
post Dec 31 2011, 06:07 PM

33,696 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 31 2011, 05:55 PM)
You shd buy the shoplot
High risk and high return as well. LOL.

p/s: Anyone knows the 4 storey shop lots opposite KM1 how much was the original selling price ?

This post has been edited by puchongite: Dec 31 2011, 06:17 PM
SUSjalsrix
post Dec 31 2011, 06:16 PM

1,927 posts

Why they want to delay their project ? I don't see any benefits
Cocoon
post Dec 31 2011, 06:21 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 31 2011, 05:55 PM)
Bro, hv you seen the latest master plan? Are they proposing the interchange?
You shd buy the shoplot
ya i saw tat.. only the shoplot plan. THe interchange will be done by gov, hh only makes contribution. The interchange has to be done together with the project, so chicken and egg situation lor...

buy the shoplot.. hmm hmm .. let me think about it again and again drool.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 31 2011, 06:39 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 31 2011, 06:07 PM)
High risk and high return as well. LOL.

p/s: Anyone knows the 4 storey shop lots opposite KM1 how much was the original selling price ?
1.38 mil - 1.7 mil

Added on December 31, 2011, 6:41 pm
QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 31 2011, 06:21 PM)
ya i saw tat.. only the shoplot plan. THe interchange will be done by gov, hh only makes contribution. The interchange has to be done together with the project, so chicken and egg situation lor...

buy the shoplot.. hmm hmm .. let me think about it again and again  drool.gif
No matter how the shoplot is much much safer bet than The Earth (Opposite) by WZR

Added on December 31, 2011, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 31 2011, 06:16 PM)
Why they want to delay their project ? I don't see any benefits
Malton lost in the trial, appeal win
HH is in the driving seat now, Malton is trying to regain back her position in this mega project hoping to reclaim as much benefits as she can. Malton is a good developer, both shd work together to make this project a great success (talk easy but not easy to compromise).
If M insist to drag the lawsuit, it will surely jeopardize the interest of H, those parties who hv vested theirs' interest via acquiring HH shareholdings will not let their fund unproductive...
IMO, It is a mature time to launch Jalil City smile.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 31 2011, 06:53 PM

108 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:37 AM