Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA PLACE | REV.O, Another megaproject starting very soon

post Feb 7 2011, 03:46 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(hakon @ Jan 23 2011, 06:13 PM)
any real news? still on? when? anyone know what happened to those guys that put down a downpayment for the 5-storey and 8-storey shops? is jaya jusco still coming to bukit jalil?
"One Jalil" city....coming soon.... drool.gif

http://www.mysimplifieds.com/semidetached-...sifieds-1146403
post Feb 7 2011, 09:01 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 7 2011, 04:56 PM)
Already fully sold prior to the official launching (Oct 2010). Intermediate 958K (83 units), Zero-Lot bungalow 1.68 mil (24 units), this is the 1st time 1 ever heard non of the registrant get an unit, I rate this as the best property investment in 2010 in southern region of KL....as at today, registrants (more than 1000) are still making noise at the developer's office, they were asked to registered in early 2010 but no invitation make so far, no brochures, no specifications, no model house etc, but layout is nice, much much beter than Esplanad and Jalil Sutera
Wow.....fully sold....now the owner employ agent sell their unit at 1.05m to 1.15m for Intermediate in between earn 100k ~ 200k. rclxms.gif

For Semi-D now sell at 2.1m to 2.2m crazy price. Even dun know the house can handover on time or not..... rclxub.gif

post Feb 8 2011, 10:00 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 8 2011, 12:31 AM)
Not Ho Hup, is Magna Prima. Be prepare to pay 1.3 mil at least to own one when completed. ....those investors are nor stupid, now you say wow, 2 years down the road you & me will say wow wow wow!! shakehead.gif
Wow.....Is it the land which bought by magna prima with 19m from Ho Hup. I think this transaction still in court case. The new management team claimed that is "illegal" transaction laugh.gif . But anyway the acquire of land was announced successfully done on August last year.

"Those investors are not stupid"....definitely their r not stupid.....Is u know magna prima team very well.....u should know the people behind.

If this project really develop by Magna prima, i think their internal people will be taked all and goreng in the market. As u said will be wow lala... icon_idea.gif

post Feb 8 2011, 11:36 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 8 2011, 11:25 AM)
Magna Prima has the potential to become great, she own a few pieces of beautiful land in KV, I am watching if it could be another Mah Sing
Now, the share price is 0.875....is it right time to buy????? drool.gif
post Feb 8 2011, 03:57 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 8 2011, 12:00 PM)
Yes, everybody move already except MP, 2011 is a great year for them, very promising projects on
OK....just buy some.....try the luck.... thumbup.gif
post Feb 8 2011, 09:34 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 8 2011, 07:54 PM)
Well search...... thumbup.gif

Added on February 8, 2011, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(Cocoon @ Feb 8 2011, 09:15 PM)
Any jalan to get one unit? hmm.gif  Do you think the new lai meng school would have positive impact on the property price in BJ? Hopefully the Jalil city would be able to launched this year because BJ is really lack of commercial area....  sad.gif
Agent sell at 1.05 ~ 1.15m now, u can call them to book it...if u really like it.

This post has been edited by 22222222: Feb 8 2011, 09:37 PM
post Feb 9 2011, 11:04 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 9 2011, 10:01 AM)
All the units listed in iproperty by agent are sold.

Throughout my experience in RE, just to share my 2 ruppiah knowledge on property appreciation, there are 13 key factors which will inject value to propery..

Location – “Accessibility” - “KLCC /  Airport / Transport Terminal Sentral / Amenities” / Harbour
Freehold
Location – “Status + High Class” - DPC, MK, Sierramas etc
High Land
CBD
Developer
Concept - Club house, linear garden, lakeside view etc
House - Facade, layout and featues (double ceiling, infinity pool, high ceiling, flat roof, clay roof tiles, 50ft wide road etc)
Jaya Jusco
Gated Concept
Amenities
> 50% Chinese residential area
Chinese Primary School

Due to the incomplete of our educational system, Chinese school is a "scarce" resources in KV, as we all know, Chinese schools are exceptionally limited while the Chinese population in urban area has gone up rapidly in recent years, 50% of Puchong 7 yrs children have to be enrolled into PJ schools, Lai Meng is not an ordinary school, I would say if not No. 1, the richest school (PIBG) in the country, if not mistaken, the new school built by Magna Prima has a swimming pool and facilities are tip top. I foresee it could easily pump in 10% into the value of the houses / condo nearby. However it doesn't give any impact to property price in outskirt/ suburban areas
Is confirm the Jaya Jusco coming in?

post Feb 10 2011, 12:30 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 9 2011, 03:27 PM)
Landed - Tmn Esplanad, Jalil Sutera, Bungalow Zone ABC more than 90%, condo - Arena green, Salvana, Greenfield, Green Avenue, Vista Komanwel, Jalil Damai estimate 70%, Flat <10%

Added on February 9, 2011, 3:37 pm
Jaya Jusco property division has been sourcing Bkt Jalil land since 2008, reliable source shows that JJ is eyeing a piece of 22 acres land behind Jalil Sutera, this land is where the new LRT line's proposed station, I see the possibility that Prasarana is looking for free land cater for car park, if JJ acquisition/leasing is successful, then the Jalil station with 350 parking lots will be located in line with JJ car park, it is a win win situation for JJ and Prasarana, the same happen to the JJ Cheras Selatan car park, 1 station is proposed. since there are no proper supermarket in vicinity area, JJ shd position itself into this raw mkt, the buying power is double of Puchong
Wow...thank you 4 ur info....I think i will consider buy 1 more condo around BJ. smile.gif
post Feb 10 2011, 10:59 PM

1,549 posts

HoHup is back.....

http://www.btimes.com.my/articles/20110210145552/Article/
post Feb 11 2011, 09:43 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 10 2011, 11:33 PM)
Left 1 bullet only, kena tembak baik-baik ya..
biggrin.gif , yaloh left last bullet only.......What u think KM1 or Z residence.....my final bullet only can reach 650k.....treez out of my bugdet... cry.gif
post Feb 11 2011, 09:47 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Feb 11 2011, 09:42 AM)
can anybody confirm that it is Jaya jusco and not TESCO that is taking over ?

where is the newspaper link ?
Tesco already hv new one at OKR.... i dun think will build another at BJ. I think JJ got more chance....haha just my 2cent opinion.
post Feb 11 2011, 10:12 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 11 2011, 09:59 AM)
Own stay or investment?

Be careful, there are many new condos coming into OUG / Taman Yarl nera BJ area, Kiara Residence, Z Residence, Max Residence, and in Bkt Jalil itself, KM1 and existing Berjaya Coveilla, future KM2 next to Esplanad

Forget about Z Residence although the Developer is good, location no good, may be you shd try Kiara Residence Phase 2. I Dun favor Berjaya projects personally, quality is quentionable shakehead.gif
Investment......

Actually, I select the z residence rather than kiara, due to 2 reasons...

- Freehold & leasehold...(I dun like leasehold land)
- Developer (Previous record)

How u think, if i buy 2 unit at jalil damai....instead buy new development?

post Feb 11 2011, 10:14 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 11 2011, 10:07 AM)
Kiara 2 - +-200 meters to LRT / behind Jusco (shd be), tenancy is assured
Z Residenece - +-700 meters to LRT, behind Mbf very low end condo (jialat)

Added on February 11, 2011, 10:09 amTapak Cadangan is Kiara Phase 1
Lot 9094 across the road is Kiara Phase 2
haha...taiko...dun forget the hv another station near by the low cost flat.......200metres from Z residence ... tongue.gif
post Feb 11 2011, 11:46 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(hakon @ Feb 11 2011, 11:26 AM)
ufo-et - would appreciate if you can post a map of where jusco and lai meng school is 'rumored' or 'planned' or 'whatever' going to be located in bukit jalil?
UFO Taiko is master on BJ ......maybe got some insider news....but dun let us know only.... tongue.gif
post Feb 11 2011, 02:46 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 11 2011, 01:24 PM)
The bigger plot next to 35465

In the picture, you see shoplot, followed by One Jalil, followed by Lai Meng, then Jalil Damai, then Jalil One City (Jail Green City) (To be developed)

Added on February 11, 2011, 1:27 pmSorry it is next to 36457
I really notworthy.gif u, i think my last bullet must shoot now... thumbup.gif

Besides the Lai Meng school, there have another 2 school, sekolah rendah & menegah. Is it nearby Lai meng school?
post Feb 11 2011, 04:15 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 11 2011, 03:22 PM)
Side by side, but I dun think government will build any Kebangsaan school, BJ aleli has one and under utilise, look at Bdr Kinrara, since 1991, master plan has surrendered 17 pieces of land to Kementerian Pendidikan (9 menengah 8 rendah), so far only 2M 3R (1 Tamil R) were built (1 menengah under utilized), the rest they would rather leave remaining 12 strategic lands  vacant for 20 yrs, in another hand, keep objecting relocation of Chinese PS. So I always see the great impact that a Chinese PS on the value of the property nearby, of course KV only, if in Penang, it could be a negative point

Added on February 11, 2011, 3:49 pm

You know freehold is a good factor, same as developer, they also know freehold can sell higher, dun expect cheap for Z Residence, Kiara Residence fully safe priced Rm380/sf, Z Res easily RM450/sf, My study learned that if leasehold is priced 20% or more cheaper than freehold in the same location, given the other parameters constant, then leasehold can be better choice for investment, just my 2 renminbi
Ohhhhhhhh no.....r u sure z residence can reach 450psf......initial i think the is only 320 ~ 360psf, bcos it will build around 1000 unit ...not like Kiara only 300++.

post Feb 13 2011, 11:30 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Feb 13 2011, 09:46 AM)
Please explain in more detail as I didn't understand what you were saying previously.
Taiko UFO previous post.....pls hv a llok

Jaya Jusco property division has been sourcing Bkt Jalil land since 2008, reliable source shows that JJ is eyeing a piece of 22 acres land behind Jalil Sutera, this land is where the new LRT line's proposed station, I see the possibility that Prasarana is looking for free land cater for car park, if JJ acquisition/leasing is successful, then the Jalil station with 350 parking lots will be located in line with JJ car park, it is a win win situation for JJ and Prasarana, the same happen to the JJ Cheras Selatan car park, 1 station is proposed. since there are no proper supermarket in vicinity area, JJ shd position itself into this raw mkt, the buying power is double of Puchong
post Feb 13 2011, 01:44 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Feb 13 2011, 01:23 PM)
The written English is too 'sophisticated and muddy'.

Does this mean it will be on the same plot of land as the LRT ie. side by side ?
Maybe u can go JJ cheras selatan hv a look there. HAHAHAHA...
post Feb 13 2011, 07:02 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Feb 13 2011, 04:09 PM)
I went to JJ cheras but didn't see any LRT next to it.  laugh.gif

Nobody here can explain in a simple and clear manner ?  biggrin.gif
what 4 we marah-marah over here. Just wait 4 another 2 year....we know the result oledi... thumbup.gif
post Feb 14 2011, 11:00 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Feb 14 2011, 09:09 AM)
What i am trying to say is there are 3 possibilities

1) JJ located next to proposed awan besar LRT (not ho hup land)
2) JJ located in Jalil city (ho hup land)
3) NO JJ at all in Bkt Jalil

Regardless the exact location of JJ, so long it is located in Bkt Jalil, the overall property prices in this area will shoot up at least 10%!
rclxms.gif Agreed. But 10% too little lah....unless 30% and above lah...(+ LRT) drool.gif

0.0416sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:39 PM