108 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA PLACE | REV.O, Another megaproject starting very soon

Cocoon
post Dec 6 2011, 02:24 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Dec 6 2011, 01:50 PM)
The Masterplan consist of something like 10-15 blocks... Wowwww...

Anyway there'll be a shopping mall again, rows of  shops and boutique offices, a retail center which I believe they trying to get a hypermarket, and all other things.
Role Model ---> Mid Valley City

Importance ---> the revival of Ho Hup Group and the rejuvenation of Bukit Jalil
taiko, do you have the master plan? mind sharing it?
SUSjalsrix
post Dec 6 2011, 03:41 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(steventyy @ Dec 6 2011, 11:48 AM)
now that area already jam like hell at morning....alot of car from puchong toward kesas....next time sure jam gao gao....really need to think about the traffic....dont just build build build....

as commercial lot...The Link now still got unoccupied unit...do we need more??
Morning is already bumper to bumper from bukit jalil highway to kesas highway.

This is before TREEz, KM1 being built.

When ho hup join the party, prepare for snail pace laugh.gif
Cocoon
post Dec 6 2011, 04:26 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 6 2011, 03:41 PM)
Morning is already bumper to bumper from bukit jalil highway to kesas highway.

This is before TREEz, KM1 being built.

When ho hup join the party, prepare for snail pace  laugh.gif
good for commercial lor... wong mar ...
Junsan123
post Dec 6 2011, 05:09 PM

37 posts

Road Jam is always a headache for residential, see how Puchong is today without Setiawalk already jam like no one business. But still ppls rushing to stay there.
JustNobody
post Dec 6 2011, 05:21 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Junsan123 @ Dec 6 2011, 05:09 PM)
Road Jam is always a headache for residential, see how Puchong is today without Setiawalk already jam like no one business. But still ppls rushing to stay there.
Haha.. KV is jam almost everywhere.. Kota Damansara lagi jam...
Cocoon
post Dec 6 2011, 07:56 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 6 2011, 05:21 PM)
Haha.. KV is jam almost everywhere.. Kota Damansara lagi jam...
kota damansara is really crazzzzzzzzzzzzy... walk is even faster brows.gif
zuiko407
post Dec 6 2011, 08:30 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(steventyy @ Dec 6 2011, 11:48 AM)
now that area already jam like hell at morning....alot of car from puchong toward kesas....next time sure jam gao gao....really need to think about the traffic....dont just build build build....

as commercial lot...The Link now still got unoccupied unit...do we need more??
The Link shoplot rented 7788 already, to be honest, Bukit Jalil's investors really hope this project to happen.
seems like the puchong/bukit jalil highway need to be widen into 3 lanes.
Cocoon
post Dec 6 2011, 08:40 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 6 2011, 08:30 PM)
The Link shoplot rented 7788 already, to be honest, Bukit Jalil's investors really hope this project to happen.
LRT+Lai Meng school+ Jalil City... all the buyers in this area will be laughing all the way to the bank
nkhong
post Dec 6 2011, 08:51 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 6 2011, 08:40 PM)
LRT+Lai Meng school+ Jalil City... all the buyers in this area will be laughing all the way to the bank
Talking about Lai Meng school, anyone know when the school will move to bukit jalil?
p4n6
post Dec 6 2011, 08:54 PM

5,970 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 6 2011, 08:30 PM)
There are a lot of shoplots at bukit jalil (those facing the back of OUG Townhouse) are mostly empty ... i went that day and even can saw cows walking around =.=! ... i think the only shop is Ho Hup office.
nkhong
post Dec 6 2011, 09:01 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Dec 6 2011, 08:54 PM)
There are a lot of shoplots at bukit jalil (those facing the back of OUG Townhouse) are mostly empty ... i went that day and even can saw cows walking around =.=! ... i think the only shop is Ho Hup office.
No la, got one sportstoto shop there also la .... biggrin.gif
steventyy
post Dec 6 2011, 09:09 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Dec 6 2011, 09:01 PM)
still got 1 mamak, 2 chinese restaurant...1 mini market....1 fruit shop... tongue.gif
zuiko407
post Dec 6 2011, 09:19 PM

2,856 posts

That one deep inside, I think there hoping the lrt station and new condos be able to benefit them, the link was 1.6mil during launched and the respond was quite slow after vp, seller throwing with 1.8-1.9mil one time and now is close to 3mil I think, have not monitor the price there for long

Added on December 6, 2011, 9:25 pmThe location is good and got many development have yet to materialize, I still believe the peak of market there have yet to come, maybe need another 5 to 6 years, I got a few properties there and no intention to sell now

This post has been edited by zuiko407: Dec 6 2011, 09:25 PM
andersonloo
post Dec 6 2011, 09:34 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Dec 6 2011, 09:19 PM)
That one deep inside, I think there hoping the lrt station and new condos be able to benefit them, the link was 1.6mil during launched and the respond was quite slow after vp, seller throwing with 1.8-1.9mil one time and now is close to 3mil I think, have not monitor the price there for long

Added on December 6, 2011, 9:25 pmThe location is good and got many development have yet to materialize, I still believe the peak of market there have yet to come, maybe need another 5 to 6 years, I got a few properties there and no intention to sell now
Got map?

TSaccetera
post Dec 6 2011, 09:40 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 6 2011, 02:24 PM)
taiko, do you have the master plan? mind sharing it?
This is not the latest masterplan, though

Some towers in future phases could reach more than 50/60 floors......

This post has been edited by accetera: Dec 6 2011, 09:41 PM
Cocoon
post Dec 6 2011, 09:41 PM

1,117 posts

fully occupied lar ... some as stores, offices or college (APIIT)... no sellers at all...
SUSjalsrix
post Dec 7 2011, 09:36 AM

1,927 posts

They should build a direct road from bukit jalil highway to kesas via new LRT.

That will solve the horrific traffic jam in front of the TREEZ and jalil damai.

Cocoon
post Dec 7 2011, 09:46 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 7 2011, 09:36 AM)
They should build a direct road from bukit jalil highway to kesas via new LRT.

That will solve the horrific traffic jam in front of the TREEZ and jalil damai.
The treez get polluted... from green becoming black building hihihii
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 7 2011, 11:13 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Dec 6 2011, 09:01 PM)
Seem you went there often on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday? Isn't? brows.gif
So what u waiting for! Bet more and once kena can buy few unit in this project.

Cheers
nkhong
post Dec 7 2011, 02:14 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Dec 7 2011, 11:13 AM)
Seem you went there often on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday? Isn't? brows.gif
So what u waiting for! Bet more and once kena can buy few unit in this project.

Cheers
Nola, i seldom go there la. Just when i drive around the area i saw a sportstoto shop there. I was thinking why the owner open sportstoto shop there ... So so so wasted.

Mega now first prize 18 milions, u also bet more!!! Once kena gift me a unit of Z then we can become neighbour ok rclxms.gif ...

108 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:20 PM