Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA PLACE | REV.O, Another megaproject starting very soon

zuiko407
post Dec 6 2011, 08:30 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(steventyy @ Dec 6 2011, 11:48 AM)
now that area already jam like hell at morning....alot of car from puchong toward kesas....next time sure jam gao gao....really need to think about the traffic....dont just build build build....

as commercial lot...The Link now still got unoccupied unit...do we need more??
The Link shoplot rented 7788 already, to be honest, Bukit Jalil's investors really hope this project to happen.
seems like the puchong/bukit jalil highway need to be widen into 3 lanes.
zuiko407
post Dec 6 2011, 09:19 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Dec 6 2011, 08:54 PM)
There are a lot of shoplots at bukit jalil (those facing the back of OUG Townhouse) are mostly empty ... i went that day and even can saw cows walking around =.=! ... i think the only shop is Ho Hup office.
That one deep inside, I think there hoping the lrt station and new condos be able to benefit them, the link was 1.6mil during launched and the respond was quite slow after vp, seller throwing with 1.8-1.9mil one time and now is close to 3mil I think, have not monitor the price there for long

Added on December 6, 2011, 9:25 pmThe location is good and got many development have yet to materialize, I still believe the peak of market there have yet to come, maybe need another 5 to 6 years, I got a few properties there and no intention to sell now

This post has been edited by zuiko407: Dec 6 2011, 09:25 PM
zuiko407
post Jul 7 2012, 05:31 PM

2,856 posts

UFO-ET

when this going to launch?
zuiko407
post Jul 9 2012, 07:41 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 9 2012, 07:29 PM)
Ho Hup has an indication to price it +- 550/sf, but heard that Malton may price theirs at  least 700/sf
good.
when they going to start work?
zuiko407
post May 13 2013, 10:48 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 13 2013, 10:25 AM)
pavillion is branded mall name.

for surviving in bj.
1) big mall can't make it. Only community small mall still ok like jusco cheras selatan
2) in BJ , Big brand not possible. More suitable is mix tenant but mix tenant also mean non-competing shops. So can't be big. Just small.
3) small sapce rents is more negiottiable, could be just rent for 1 year contract 
4)  less renovation cost, offering below average rent price.  compare the pavillion huge mall mean for tourist which need huge renovation cost  & need longer contract and higher rental cot.

I repeat. Pavillian is big brand name. It cannot allow its brand to go lower so it have to go for huge. high class ( high rent la), don''t allow mix tenant ( tarnish its brand).
Is IOI and pyramid big or small??
zuiko407
post May 13 2013, 11:32 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 13 2013, 11:24 AM)
are you saying it because of his pavillion mall @ BB?

Do u know pavillion can make it was partly due to Qatar I A?

I also hope he can make it.  But at this moment the reality is he can't due to we are not ready for another huge expensive mall in BJ with our low income.

Please share some reasons why do you think so?
U having low income doesn't mean others
zuiko407
post May 13 2013, 05:09 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 13 2013, 04:58 PM)
big brand come with big pricetag.

big price tag mean big rent

big rent mean expensive items

expensive items mean need high spending power

Bj is resindential areas with mix income. Not tourist areas/ commercial/ Transport huge areas like Mid Valley/ Bukit Bintang.

what do you think tourist wants to come here? Just to shop here?  further more , the nearest lrt station is more than 1 km. not walkable.
Boss, propose seminar size and design like Kota Raya ok ah?
zuiko407
post May 14 2013, 12:44 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 14 2013, 10:14 AM)
Traffic Volumn is the answer

High Traffic
Sunway , One U and the curve have the traffic due to easy access and next to huge highway , have office, commercial and high income / spending power.

Mid valley is at city center, many office and very near to transport hube. Even Seremban, Rawang and Tanjung malim people are shopping in Mid Valley.

Sunway have many bus, Mid valley even more. 1U is the hube la no need to say.

Very low Traffic
BJ now.  Lrt  nearest soon need to walk > 1 km. No bus how to go there.

BJ no office/ commercial now and maybe 50% sucess in future la.

Road connection now.... Highway si beh bad 2 lane x 2 lane.  Always jam at puchong/ selangor turf club rountabout

BJ spending power can match Sunway? Subang? Damansara? Bangsar? I see so many medium cost only. blink.gif

Sri Petaling Endah is the example.
-------------------------------------------------------

Just compare the car volumn in new pantai expressway, ldp, persianran surian, federal highway, jalan bangsar with BJ highway u will know what i try to say.

I got to stop, I gave my opinion with point. sweat.gif

Some of you guy no gave any point to support what u said. exmaple support your opinion with " ambition "  doh.gif
whether BJ can make it, personally i think it can but nothing is guarantee, but one thing i'm sure that you're not really understand in BJ, there have 4 highway to access BJ; MEX, Kesas, seremban highway and also Puchong-BJ which have been reserved to widen into 3 lane, go have a look if you don't believe it, there have enough space in the middle of the road and also roadside which have been planned since late 90s.
you also don't understand the income level and spending power from the residence of bukit jalil, seri petaling and also bandar kinrara, i don't think their spending power can't match sunway, subang, pj and damansara, that's totally wrong.
please go survey again and come back with realistic comment and information.

zuiko407
post Aug 3 2013, 11:18 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 3 2013, 07:13 AM)
Malton is expected to price their 5-storey shoplot for 6-7 mil.
Can buy strata grd & 1st floor (2 floors) only
Bro, do u have any info for the shoplot opposite road of Jalil city? Is under-con now, do u know how much when launched?
zuiko407
post Aug 3 2013, 12:53 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 3 2013, 11:38 AM)
Can't remember exactly, but I was at the launch, I think 2.2 mil
WZR launched SD and shoplot together, I think SD project was cancelled already, change to condo. The response was bad due to high tension cable
Thank bro
Whoever bought this shoplot gonna make big profit soon
zuiko407
post Aug 4 2013, 10:33 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 4 2013, 08:12 PM)
Boss is malton stil keen to put the shops on sale? As I know its not confirmed but really hope they open up to public soon.
4mil for ground + 1st floor!! What the hell
zuiko407
post Aug 4 2013, 10:34 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 4 2013, 08:12 PM)
Boss is malton stil keen to put the shops on sale? As I know its not confirmed but really hope they open up to public soon.
4mil for ground + 1st floor!! What the hell
zuiko407
post Aug 5 2013, 12:27 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 5 2013, 12:13 AM)
Really WTF!
But it will be fully taken up!
It is easier to maintain right?
I think my Seria 88 @ Setia Alam is really a steal now, 1.1 mil for grd and 1st.
I been to Ho Hup sales office (Bukit Jalil) years ago, their 5 storey offer around 3.2 - 3.3mil with 10% discount
zuiko407
post Aug 5 2013, 12:32 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 5 2013, 12:22 AM)
Boss depend on the size. I bot a similar project by malton at almost the same price 3 yrs ago. So if tis project selling at 4mil, can stil consider.
Need 17k rental for 4mil! Ground floor 12k and 1st floor 5k!!
zuiko407
post Aug 5 2013, 09:25 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 5 2013, 12:54 AM)
That's was launched before Malton filed in an appeal against the lawsuit! Ho Hup refund all the booking monies to those purchasers.
A group of old purchasers are still fighting with Ho Hup to get back their unit which is no longer exist anymore.
Funny to see that Purchaser dun want the developer to refund their booking, LOL!

Real Story :-
Ho Hup : Pls pay deposit to buy my 5-storey shoplot at 3.2 mil
Purchaser A : Too expensive! After consider, I buy
6 mths later....
Ho Hup : I lost the lawsuit, I cancel the project
Purchaser A : Scary...Ho Hup finish liao! Give back my booking money!!
4 mths later....
Ho Hup : I hv settled the issue with Malton out of court
Purchaser A : I want my money back!!
3 mths later
Ho Hup : I change my plan and design, now 4-storey - 3.4 mil, 5-storey - 4.6 mil - 5.3 mil, pls book
Purchaser A : Pls dun give the money back to me, I dun want, I dun want! Pls give me my 5-storey at 3.2 mil!

LOL LOL! laugh.gif
This's funny
zuiko407
post Aug 22 2014, 01:20 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 22 2014, 12:13 PM)
This is a failed statement.
He totally don't understand BJ location

0.0481sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:29 PM