QUOTE(rushmode @ Sep 2 2010, 11:57 AM)
article on guardian:
http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2010/se...-liverpool-exit?
and i thought the family not settle coming from his own mouth?
just shut up and move on please.. you are hurting the fans
Actually i dun really see the "hurt" factor.http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2010/se...-liverpool-exit?
and i thought the family not settle coming from his own mouth?
just shut up and move on please.. you are hurting the fans
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 2 2010, 12:13 PM)
As you brought this up,
this is what Mascherano said,
"When they started to involve my family and to say things that didn't make sense, I obviously suffered," he said. "They'd promised me something for a whole year and they never fulfilled their promise. And that didn't have anything to do with my family or anything else. When you read or hear lies, you obviously get angry."
Firstly, do you know what did they promise and fail to deliver? Who are they?
Secondly, how did he hurt the fans? Particularly how did he hurt you?
Erm.. maybe you can soften your tone. this is what Mascherano said,
"When they started to involve my family and to say things that didn't make sense, I obviously suffered," he said. "They'd promised me something for a whole year and they never fulfilled their promise. And that didn't have anything to do with my family or anything else. When you read or hear lies, you obviously get angry."
Firstly, do you know what did they promise and fail to deliver? Who are they?
Secondly, how did he hurt the fans? Particularly how did he hurt you?
Since he had the effort to give token of appreciation, it seems that he's a person that's appreciative.
All the best Masch. YNWA
Sep 2 2010, 12:28 PM

0.0178sec