The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group
ebackbone
Apr 4 2011, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:04 PM) Dear all experts, Just booked a unit in 23A for Block B. Is the ppl really 'pantang' about 23A (24)?? I really dun mind anyways.... This is my first time buying, so need some help on what to apply and do. After I paid the deposit, the SA said wait for their call on April or May, to sign the SPA letters. So before that, I need to go and apply loan first rite? Any guides in this forum can guide for first-time buyers? Thanks a lot taikos! congrats on ur purchase  just contact some bank home loan agents familiar with the project. you can get from either trinity for the list or you find yourself. from there, they will guide you on what to do once you contact them. otherwise, wait for them to contact you instead cause they want to do your business This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 4 2011, 04:21 PM
kee1
Apr 4 2011, 04:23 PM

dua aje small units Block A just over 300k
dcwhz83
Apr 4 2011, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(kee1 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:23 PM) dua aje small units Block A just over 300k must be staff purchase... for 1033 sq ft sizes...
kee1
Apr 4 2011, 04:28 PM

sssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
greeny88
Apr 4 2011, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Apr 4 2011, 04:19 PM) congrats on ur purchase  just contact some bank home loan agents familiar with the project. you can get from either trinity for the list or you find yourself. from there, they will guide you on what to do once you contact them. otherwise, wait for them to contact you instead cause they want to do your business  Great. I think Public Bank is the familiar banker for this one. Maybe I'll talk to them. After surveyed and spent so much time on OUG Parklane, Tiara Mutiara, Residency 8 and Z Residence, at last settled for the last one. Was having a serious thought, whether to buy a serviced apartment or condominium...guess I like condo more due to more comfy-alike residential area. Pros and cons. When I booked, I can see 90% is Chinese buyers, so hopefully we can form a peaceful community!
SUSUFO-ET
Apr 4 2011, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(kee1 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:11 PM) wise move pasti no regrets sure price sky high once completed what more with 2 MRT stations another hujan emas property in the making LRT
greeny88
Apr 4 2011, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(kee1 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:23 PM) dua aje small units Block A just over 300k Hehe...insider prize! Block A sapu habis before it launches to public...
ebackbone
Apr 4 2011, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:29 PM) Great. I think Public Bank is the familiar banker for this one. Maybe I'll talk to them. After surveyed and spent so much time on OUG Parklane, Tiara Mutiara, Residency 8 and Z Residence, at last settled for the last one. Was having a serious thought, whether to buy a serviced apartment or condominium...guess I like condo more due to more comfy-alike residential area. Pros and cons. When I booked, I can see 90% is Chinese buyers, so hopefully we can form a peaceful community! lol. i doubt community decisions will go as smooth as you think. majority buyers are investors. but in the end as everything slowly slowly settle down, hopefully management will be great  Added on April 4, 2011, 4:37 pmQUOTE(kee1 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:23 PM) dua aje small units Block A just over 300k what the heck, rupa2nye you is one of those that sapu those beautiful units.. *envy*  how i wish able to get at least one of those, sigh. This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 4 2011, 04:37 PM
Joe wong
Apr 4 2011, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:04 PM) Dear all experts, Just booked a unit in 23A for Block B. Is the ppl really 'pantang' about 23A (24)?? I really dun mind anyways.... This is my first time buying, so need some help on what to apply and do. After I paid the deposit, the SA said wait for their call on April or May, to sign the SPA letters. So before that, I need to go and apply loan first rite? Any guides in this forum can guide for first-time buyers? Thanks a lot taikos! hello neighbor & welcome aboard your unit very close to mine I have not start searching for loan yet, do let me know if u found any good package alright. cheers!! This post has been edited by Joe wong: Apr 4 2011, 09:15 PM
SUSUFO-ET
Apr 4 2011, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(jellyjelly @ Apr 4 2011, 07:24 PM) Heyhey i also purchased a unit in Block B, and just asked the SA he mentioned we can start processing loan.. any bank offer looks good now? haven start to survey yet..  Combine as many as possible all the purchasers, negotiate a good term with a few bankers, let them fight. We did once before, 25 purchasers of 11 millions loan, eventually get a very gd offer fr Maybank.
surf-it
Apr 4 2011, 07:48 PM
can someone get PBB offer of BLR-2.5?
twincharger07
Apr 4 2011, 08:02 PM
UOB BLR-2.5%... a fren of mine got for different project.. loan amount 300k only..
jellyjelly
Apr 4 2011, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 4 2011, 07:35 PM) Combine as many as possible all the purchasers, negotiate a good term with a few bankers, let them fight. We did once before, 25 purchasers of 11 millions loan, eventually get a very gd offer fr Maybank. wahhhh cool cool! any buyers here??
greeny88
Apr 4 2011, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(Joe wong @ Apr 4 2011, 07:02 PM) hello neighbor & welcome aboard your unit very close to mind I have not start searching for loan yet, do let me know if u found any good package alright. cheers!! Cool...future neighbour! What is your unit number?
Joe wong
Apr 4 2011, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(jellyjelly @ Apr 4 2011, 08:03 PM) wahhhh cool cool! any buyers here?? Good idea! Count me in pls This post has been edited by Joe wong: Apr 4 2011, 09:45 PM
naleh33
Apr 4 2011, 11:09 PM
Why some projects can get up till BLR-2.5%??? Kiara Residence is only getting BLR-2.2%? How does the bank evaluate the project before giving out the offer??
seanking26
Apr 4 2011, 11:11 PM
NEXT of HTC, very high chances like paromount view. u all can seach paromount view, next of HTC and can't find any buyer. please consider carefully.
cutealex
Apr 4 2011, 11:20 PM
Hi... all said is HTC HTC...
can someone posted the photo of HTC here? thanks... how this HTC look like ... how many watt d?
This post has been edited by cutealex: Apr 4 2011, 11:20 PM
naleh33
Apr 4 2011, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(seanking26 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:11 PM) NEXT of HTC, very high chances like paromount view. u all can seach paromount view, next of HTC and can't find any buyer. please consider carefully. Despite being near to the HTC, block A and B are snapped up like hot pisang goreng. Nobody seems to care about it or the SA never disclose this information to the buyers. If the buyers never visit the site personally, they will never know about the HTC because it did not mention in the brochure or materials shown by SA.