The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

naleh33
post Jan 9 2011, 11:09 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jan 9 2011, 07:55 PM)
where is the sales office for Z residence?
is it started launching?

Went to that area today but empty cant seem to find the road enter that piece of land.
Z residence has not launched yet. I do not think that the showroom is ready as well.

You would not be able to enter that piece of land. It is still a forest with trees. laugh.gif
naleh33
post Jan 10 2011, 11:18 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Jan 10 2011, 11:05 AM)
you forgot another one ie. MAX and one more coming up in same area in future 3 years.  laugh.gif
If the new access road does not materialize, it will be a nightmare. But I still cannot figure out how is the new access road being constructed to connect to Taman Esplanade. Another ramp flying across KESAS highway? hmm.gif
naleh33
post Feb 24 2011, 10:33 AM

1,021 posts

The building structure looks normal only. The eye catching part is probably the roof top of each building. Is that the sky garden that TT trying to advertise??
naleh33
post Feb 24 2011, 03:02 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(hakon @ Feb 24 2011, 02:51 PM)
i think the facade is ok... just the density... we all already know it's going to be dense... but looking at the illustration frightens me... if < rm300psf, i'll probably still feel ok to get a unit... > rm300psf have to think twice...
Do you think TT will let go this chance to increase the price of this project since Kiara, leasehold project is selling at 320per sqft? If the price is below RM300 persqft, I will consider to take up 1 unit as well. But if I am not wrong, Z residence site will be just beside the high tension cable.
naleh33
post Mar 10 2011, 04:40 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Mar 10 2011, 02:53 PM)
so the Z is beside Kinrara Residence?
The KR here means Kiara Residence. smile.gif
naleh33
post Mar 17 2011, 02:37 PM

1,021 posts

I have just received a sms reminding me to attend the preview of Z residence in Mid Valley from 18-20th March, this coming weekend.

Does preview means open for booking or just registration?
naleh33
post Mar 17 2011, 03:46 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(LightEnchanter @ Mar 17 2011, 03:15 PM)
mind to share the exact time and location?
Hmmm how exact do you want it to be? hmm.gif Time probably from 10am till 10pm Mid Valley operation time and location should be the exhibition hall.
naleh33
post Mar 20 2011, 08:18 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(mk-47 @ Mar 20 2011, 07:26 PM)

Q: What is "ZR" selling point?
A: Modern and life style glass design not like "others"
    New route will build for ZR to ease traffic, like the Ramp promise at "Zest"
    Walking distance to LRT, but not too near cos noisy.
New route will build for ZR???!!! Where is that new route? Is it the same new entrance in front of Kiara? If is the same, it is not the selling point. ZR is located quite close to the high tension cable which is their down side of it.

naleh33
post Mar 20 2011, 09:11 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 20 2011, 08:45 PM)
The new route is connect from flat to bukit jalil highway.
Oh do you mean those flats opposite Bukit OUG condo? In this case, there will be 2 new exits in the Bukit OUG area? If that is the case, it will benefit all the projects over there and will ease the potential traffic congestion problem.
naleh33
post Mar 25 2011, 04:56 PM

1,021 posts

Trinity has started to send out the invitation to all registrants to attend a sneak preview from 1st-3rd April. I hope the showroom is ready by then. rclxms.gif

http://www.thez.com.my/invitation-april/th...tion-april.html
naleh33
post Mar 25 2011, 05:38 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(kok_pun @ Mar 25 2011, 05:12 PM)
btw, "the Z" == "zest @ kinrara 9" ??

i am confused
They are 2 different projects. The Z = Z Residence. The site is at Bukit OUG. Zest is another project along the Lebuhrarya Puchong- Bukit Jalil.
naleh33
post Mar 25 2011, 05:48 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Mar 25 2011, 05:40 PM)
wow the poster really nice, looks like a very luxury launching, some more with the hat and champagn glass, make ppl think that the property is near to beach, akakakka.
btw, the z residence show house is in zest???
I think if there is a showroom ready now, it must be in Zest because the site for Z residence is still a forest.
naleh33
post Mar 27 2011, 12:54 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 27 2011, 11:12 AM)
The land opposite kiara residence lot9094 (beside proposed lrt stn) is clearing now.. Something happening there ?
The last time I went there, there was a sign erected in front of the land saying it is a community hall.
naleh33
post Mar 27 2011, 11:33 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(leong4san @ Mar 27 2011, 11:03 PM)
haha.. maybe. i get this info last year from developer.
Do you mean from RM300 per sqft or from RM300,000?
naleh33
post Mar 28 2011, 12:03 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Mar 28 2011, 12:01 AM)
initially the dev quote 300 psf...
think now they increase liao to 320 psf...
maybe on launching they will increase again.... sad.gif
It comes no surprise to me because Kiara Residence which is a leasehold project is selling at 320++ per sqft after discount. TT will certainly take this opportunity to increase the price.
naleh33
post Mar 28 2011, 08:45 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(svettel @ Mar 28 2011, 08:37 AM)
TT will be very stupid if kiara residence can sell 350psf why they selling 320psf? Maybe they themselves not confident enough? Or poor cash flow  hmm.gif
i think TT is doing quite well with their maiden project, Zest. I believe they have the capability to get this project up as well. Zest is also quite a high density project. However, it seems that the approval from the authority to construct condo over that area is very slow, I am referring to Kiara Residence. Till now, the developer is still waiting for the approval. I am wondering why?? hmm.gif
naleh33
post Mar 28 2011, 08:55 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Mar 28 2011, 08:51 AM)
Zest isnt Trinity's maiden project la ..
Sorry I should be more specific. Maiden project in the sense of residential + commercial project. The past projects are solely residential like Heron and PT19?? No?? hmm.gif
naleh33
post Mar 29 2011, 08:41 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Mar 29 2011, 07:48 PM)
Went to the trinity office today. Yesterday insider mentioned poolview fully booked is true and today, even bukit OUG view also almost fully booked.

Those who wana avoid crowds on this coming friday can go to trinity office these few days. Who knows still can get nice view unit.

p/s: I have booked a unit as well.
Serious ah?? No matter how bad the comments are previously, this will be another BBB project. Will need to inform my colleagues who are interested.
naleh33
post Mar 29 2011, 09:33 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Mar 29 2011, 08:41 PM)
Its opened for its business partner only. But u still can see the chart...outsider canot book but can see.
Does this mean that you are one of the business partner? tongue.gif How are you able to book a unit?
naleh33
post Mar 29 2011, 10:07 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(leong4san @ Mar 29 2011, 09:51 PM)
eheheh......... will let you know tomorrow.
Got lobang share share a bit... at least I can ask my colleagues to go have a look if outsiders have the chance to book as well.

0.0982sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:42 PM