TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI
naing
Jan 4 2011, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Jan 4 2011, 08:56 AM) Hi Rob, It should be paid 30 days from the day SPA being stamped, or 30 days from a date set by Naza? For SPIRA... the 90 days interest free period will start once the SPA is being stamped, so any delay from Naza (to sign the SPA) will not affect the buyers 90 days period for loan disbursement (since for SPA to be stamped, both parties must sign first) In my case, it is not from the day SPA was stamped. From the day TTDi director signed the agreement. Once the director signed, it will send back to the lawyer and he/she will send the document to the land office to stamp. if you don't push hard on the lawyer, it will be in lawyer office sometimes before you get it back for processing loan.. Added on January 4, 2011, 11:02 amQUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 4 2011, 10:18 AM) my SNP is ready and apparently my 90days dateline starts from a day after I signed the SNP. Are you sure about it? Maybe the director signed your SPA very fast:) In our case, it took almost 3 weeks to get it back. This post has been edited by naing: Jan 4 2011, 11:02 AM
jeghui
Jan 4 2011, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 10:59 AM) Are you sure about it? Maybe the director signed your SPA very fast:) In our case, it took almost 3 weeks to get it back. ya my lawyer said yesterday the SNP is stamped and now should be on its way to my house via post.
naing
Jan 4 2011, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 4 2011, 11:27 AM) ya my lawyer said yesterday the SNP is stamped and now should be on its way to my house via post. Then, you have not seen it yet. I think your case will be like mine, starting from the date that the director signed, not the date that we signed.
jeghui
Jan 4 2011, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 11:29 AM) Then, you have not seen it yet. I think your case will be like mine, starting from the date that the director signed, not the date that we signed. I actually got the letter already saying when the 90days start. but quite fast lah this tetuan Nik Nazifah. I loan oso tak apply lg!
RobUlstan
Jan 4 2011, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 08:18 AM) We, Spira owners, have been complaining about it for long time in this forum. You should have learnt from our problem & put more pressure on the lawyer. I remember someone said he was planning to write a complain letter to ttdi. You could do the same. I know. Been calling the lawyer, but last status was pending the director sign. Now suddenly got this. Anyway I've called the lawyers and found out actually ready already last week but was sitting on their desk I guess. Have asked them to courier today. QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Jan 4 2011, 08:56 AM) Hi Rob, It should be paid 30 days from the day SPA being stamped, or 30 days from a date set by Naza? For SPIRA... the 90 days interest free period will start once the SPA is being stamped, so any delay from Naza (to sign the SPA) will not affect the buyers 90 days period for loan disbursement (since for SPA to be stamped, both parties must sign first) I think it should be after SPA stamped. Which is why I was trying to get the stamped SPA quickly. Never thought they would ask for 1st payment just right after they stamped it. Knowing that buyers usually need the stamped SPA to finalize their loan agreement it was very considerate of them....not... This post has been edited by RobUlstan: Jan 4 2011, 12:20 PM
zenquix
Jan 4 2011, 12:23 PM
think the first mistake is to consider the developer (and banks and their appointed lawyers) as our friend. Please be vigilant in all dealings with them.
jeghui
Jan 4 2011, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(zenquix @ Jan 4 2011, 12:23 PM) think the first mistake is to consider the developer (and banks and their appointed lawyers) as our friend. Please be vigilant in all dealings with them. chase them everyday. make good relationship with the lawyers and dev. worked for me. nasib tak belanja makan lunch saja. lol
naing
Jan 4 2011, 01:52 PM
For Spira owners,
Is there anyone whose bank fully disburse the money to TTDI? i notice that some of you have already received your stamped SPA and started processing loan disbursement in November.
I maybe in the group who sign SPA last so I just wanted to know how is the earlier group is doing:)
jeghui
Jan 4 2011, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 01:52 PM) For Spira owners, Is there anyone whose bank fully disburse the money to TTDI? i notice that some of you have already received your stamped SPA and started processing loan disbursement in November. I maybe in the group who sign SPA last so I just wanted to know how is the earlier group is doing:) after applying for loan, usually take how many weeks for them to disburse the money? i was informed the loan must disburse to maybank first (TTDI's financier) then only to TTDI
naing
Jan 4 2011, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 4 2011, 02:30 PM) after applying for loan, usually take how many weeks for them to disburse the money? i was informed the loan must disburse to maybank first (TTDI's financier) then only to TTDI Roughly, 3-6 weeks for one party only (developer). Since Maybank got involved in our case, it will take more than 6 weeks for sure....
jeghui
Jan 4 2011, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 02:49 PM) Roughly, 3-6 weeks for one party only (developer). Since Maybank got involved in our case, it will take more than 6 weeks for sure.... maybank or not it's not our fault right? but they dont care! LOL Added on January 4, 2011, 3:18 pmno wonder Ah-Longs are preferred and mushrooming LOL This post has been edited by jeghui: Jan 4 2011, 03:18 PM
wanchoy
Jan 4 2011, 03:32 PM
TTDI Alam Impian (Phase 1B) 2 Storey Link Homes (RM431,000 - RM918,000)
BLR - 2.3% whole tenure (negotiable) Lock in period 3 yrs from 1st release Capital repayment, any of thousand(s) MRTA (optional)
PM me for further inquiry
jeghui
Jan 4 2011, 05:29 PM
will they clean the house before giving out the keys? went to see the house so dirty!
naing
Jan 4 2011, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 4 2011, 05:29 PM) will they clean the house before giving out the keys? went to see the house so dirty! My house has already been clean & ready to move in. Saw cleaning crew cleaning house by house. Since you just bought the house, the turn for cleaning your house maybe the last.  Don't worry. They must clean it for you.
anti_gaara
Jan 4 2011, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 06:13 PM) My house has already been clean & ready to move in. Saw cleaning crew cleaning house by house. Since you just bought the house, the turn for cleaning your house maybe the last.  Don't worry. They must clean it for you. eh? u mean ur house polished? this is cool
lock_82
Jan 4 2011, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(lovelyjona @ Jan 4 2011, 08:39 AM) I got my (Viola) stamped S&P after 1 week signing the S&P, consider quite fast...but now i pending on the loan approval....  Just curious, did TTDI mention any dateline for bank loan approval? Thanks. I got my S&P as well but havent even apply loan... was wondering the same as well...
naing
Jan 4 2011, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Jan 4 2011, 06:20 PM) eh? u mean ur house polished? this is cool  No no. I just meant that TTDI clean it nicely till move in condition:) still waiting for the loan disbursement. How's your loan disbursement progressing?
anti_gaara
Jan 4 2011, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 06:27 PM) No no. I just meant that TTDI clean it nicely till move in condition:) still waiting for the loan disbursement. How's your loan disbursement progressing? ic...  .. naing.... ur bathroom is already installed with shower and tap yet? my loan agreement has been sent back to the lawyer for stamping..then the lawyer will advice bank to disburse the loan amount.. however, i haven't paid the remaining 10% ... i guess they are waiting for that first before executing the loan..... in my case, developer lawyer and bank lawyer is the same person as i use their panel bank. should be easier and less hassle... not too worried on late disbursement event... hopefully not happening to me This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Jan 4 2011, 06:45 PM
naing
Jan 4 2011, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Jan 4 2011, 06:41 PM) ic...  .. naing.... ur bathroom is already installed with shower and tap yet? my loan agreement has been sent back to the lawyer for stamping..then the lawyer will advice bank to disburse the loan amount.. however, i haven't paid the remaining 10% ... i guess they are waiting for that first before executing the loan..... in my case, developer lawyer and bank lawyer is the same person as i use their panel bank. should be easier and less hassle... not too worried on late disbursement event... hopefully not happening to me Every necessary components are installed in every bathroom except water taps near the bathroom floor. All are missing. Good luck for your loan. Just got the letters from TTDI asking my bank to transfer money to them. Hopefully, my bank will do that soon.
jeghui
Jan 4 2011, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(naing @ Jan 4 2011, 06:13 PM) My house has already been clean & ready to move in. Saw cleaning crew cleaning house by house. Since you just bought the house, the turn for cleaning your house maybe the last.  Don't worry. They must clean it for you. got my SNP now. thats quite quick. Now to get loan. if not I have to marry anak orang kaya! HAHA Added on January 4, 2011, 10:33 pmso the getting loan in 14 days after SNP date is a must? I didnt see that! damn! I might lose this one. still havent applied! Added on January 4, 2011, 10:50 pmdoes that mean must apply and get notified of results within 14days of snp? Added on January 4, 2011, 10:50 pmanyone? my lawyer sleeping This post has been edited by jeghui: Jan 4 2011, 10:50 PM