160 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

emmo_madrid
post Dec 12 2010, 01:14 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(sonicraft7 @ Dec 12 2010, 01:09 AM)
Nope..i'm no designer for alam sari..even viola is not my design..i'm just new in my office and viola is my first job given bu somebody who left the office. so i try to do my best to make sure the project is a success..owh again i forget to mention..purchaser, please do not mention anything i said in here at TTDI..they'll freaking kill me.. rclxub.gif
so ur company design alam sari 1p2 then?
anti_gaara
post Dec 12 2010, 01:27 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 12 2010, 12:55 AM)
As a Spira owner, I'm glad that Viola is not that superior to Spira.smile.gif Can you shed light on the development plan of TTDI AI? From what you said about bathe with dust for 2 years, I guess phase 1D, which is in front of Spira, will be constructed from 2011? Then, the construction of banglow & commercials will start in 2012-13 in order to complete in 2015. Is it close enough to the real schedule?smile.gif
me too... does viola have the anti climbing wall as well?

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Dec 12 2010, 01:28 AM
sonicraft7
post Dec 12 2010, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Dec 12 2010, 01:27 AM)
me too... does viola have the anti climbing wall as well?
yeah i think so..i saw one file with alam sari name on it..yeah viola will have anti climbing wall as well however will not be constructed until CCC issued..
y2kfirewalker
post Dec 12 2010, 02:12 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Dec 11 2010, 11:20 PM)
dun worry too much.. i think everybody will get it soon.. i have collected mine last week.. SPA was stamped on  3 dec.... smile.gif ..  epf will take 2 weeks i guess..
This means that the 90-day late disbursement penalty free period for you will be starting from 3 dec right? Not 20 Nov right?
anti_gaara
post Dec 12 2010, 10:12 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 12 2010, 02:12 AM)
This means that the 90-day late disbursement penalty free period for you will be starting from 3 dec right? Not 20 Nov right?
u r right.... no further signing required on SPA upon collecting it... make sure u tell them u need original copy other than the duplicate ones.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Dec 12 2010, 10:18 AM
y2kfirewalker
post Dec 12 2010, 11:49 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Dec 12 2010, 10:12 AM)
u r right.... no further signing required on SPA upon collecting it... make sure u tell them u need original copy other than the duplicate ones..  smile.gif
Thanks biggrin.gif

I wonder what is the take up rate for viola today
anti_gaara
post Dec 12 2010, 12:43 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 12 2010, 11:49 AM)
ThanksĀ  biggrin.gif

i went to their office yesterday around 1 am... i pity ppl that really serious to buy one for living... i think most of them are runners (maybe from agency) .. 4 ppl purposely sleeps on the chair which each one taking up to 4 sits.. 4x4 = 16 chairs???..... not sure what's their purpose... maybe they intended to sell those chairs today morning?

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Dec 12 2010, 12:46 PM
naing
post Dec 12 2010, 03:21 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 12 2010, 11:49 AM)
Thanks  biggrin.gif

I went to ttdi office at 11 am to check the pricing. Approximately, 20 people are queuing outside of ttdi office to go in. When I pass there again at 12 am, only 2-3 person queuing outside. I guess 30 or 40 houses will be sold by this morning if everyone going in is buying a house.
y2kfirewalker
post Dec 12 2010, 04:05 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Dec 12 2010, 12:43 PM)
i went to their office yesterday around 1 am... i pity ppl that really serious to buy one for living... i think most of them are runners (maybe from agency) .. 4 ppl purposely sleeps on the chair which each one taking up to 4 sits..Ā  4x4 = 16 chairs???..... not sure what's their purpose... maybe they intended to sell those chairs today morning?
Ya this kind of actions, while is legal, is arguably unethical sad.gif , hopefully those genuine house buyers got to buy their unit of choice....

Added on December 12, 2010, 4:10 pm
QUOTE(naing @ Dec 12 2010, 03:21 PM)
I went to ttdi office at 11 am to check the pricing. Approximately, 20 people are queuing outside of ttdi office to go in. When I pass there again at 12 am, only 2-3 person queuing outside. I guess 30 or 40 houses will be sold by this morning if everyone going in is buying a house.
May I know what was the cheapest corner unit that was available?

This post has been edited by y2kfirewalker: Dec 12 2010, 04:11 PM
Mutt2020
post Dec 12 2010, 04:24 PM

21 posts

goin to take a look now... will report back!

very few units though, hope can get sth
ace77
post Dec 12 2010, 04:31 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 12 2010, 04:05 PM)
Ya this kind of actions, while is legal, is arguably unethical  sad.gif , hopefully those genuine house buyers got to buy their unit of choice....

I just visited the show hse. Design and quality not bad. It just the road is a bit narrow. This is the first time i visited Naza TTDI product. Surprise to see the innovative design.

babynoteeth
post Dec 12 2010, 05:03 PM

200 posts

Just called.... Type A unit sold out.... Type B unit left around 4 units.... ppl so rich....
naing
post Dec 12 2010, 05:33 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Dec 12 2010, 04:05 PM)
Ya this kind of actions, while is legal, is arguably unethical  sad.gif , hopefully those genuine house buyers got to buy their unit of choice....

Since I did not want to queue for long time, I did not go in. Just got the brochure. But someone earlier posted that the lowest price for the corner lot is 670k. According to the brochure, the most expensive corner lot will cost you 1068k! We have neighbors whose houses worth a million:)

Added on December 12, 2010, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(babynoteeth @ Dec 12 2010, 05:03 PM)
Just called.... Type A unit sold out.... Type B unit left around 4 units.... ppl so rich....
Type A is just 19 houses and the pricing is very attractive. So it is ordinary to be sold out.
I am impressed with Type B. Only 4 houses left from total of 42 houses. I thought Type B was the least attractive in Viola.
Just wonder how's going on for Type C. It maybe a bit pricy so less attractive, I guess but it's only 21 houses.

Among 30 corner lots, some are very pricy so I guess TTDI may not be able to claim for Viola like it did for Spria, "Sold 100% within 3 days". smile.gif

Added on December 12, 2010, 5:56 pm
QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Dec 11 2010, 11:09 PM)
Now only 18 in queue. A few already taken by directors, I think they said 95 units left. From what I can see most already taken are the type c. I think 15 left for that type.
Hey Bro.. Still sleeping after queuing for whole night? smile.gif Hope you get the house you wanted.....

Added on December 12, 2010, 5:58 pm
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 11 2010, 12:53 AM)
Great....thanks for the heads up... rclxms.gif
Have you got your house? Which one you have finally chosen?

This post has been edited by naing: Dec 12 2010, 05:58 PM
lock_82
post Dec 12 2010, 07:50 PM

540 posts

I guess Msian are rich (probably except me) as people lined up 2 days before it launched (of course getting runners) and they're buying houses like buying vege in some market or so...

what with the craze?
RobUlstan
post Dec 12 2010, 08:31 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Dec 12 2010, 05:33 PM)

Added on December 12, 2010, 5:56 pm
Hey Bro.. Still sleeping after queuing for whole night? smile.gif Hope you get the house you wanted.....

Hey haha. Yeah got up already. Bought the B one that I wanted, so all's cool..

Most of those guys sleeping actually got paid by some others to wait (RM 150/chair). There's one person per chair but during the night some took over more chairs temporarily to sleep (I took 3 myself smile.gif ).

When I finally left at about 3 pm, there were quite a lot Type B left from what I see on the booking board, but I guess after that people all bought those.

Btw, I'd thought SPA usually signed after 14 days, but this time signed today.

This post has been edited by RobUlstan: Dec 12 2010, 08:39 PM
anti_gaara
post Dec 12 2010, 08:31 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(lock_82 @ Dec 12 2010, 07:50 PM)
I guess Msian are rich (probably except me) as people lined up 2 days before it launched (of course getting runners) and they're buying houses like buying vege in some market or so...

what with the craze?
hi lock.. which typel u bought? hmm.gif
lock_82
post Dec 12 2010, 09:15 PM

540 posts

I managed to scrap for Type A as it is more cash friendly towards my wallet... and i guess I've seen most of the forumers today at the sales gallery... haha..

now can only hope this alam impian flourish in couple of years time....

selling like hot cake...
oc_rooney
post Dec 12 2010, 09:23 PM

405 posts

I called their sales person on Friday when a lady pick up the phone and said they only accept Bank Draft, i didn't know that they also accept credit card when i call again today another sales person pick-up (a guy). He also said that for Viola Type A only left 1 unit (when i called they are still people on queue) so now Type A is no more. Very frustrated. If i know they do accept credit card, i would queue since 1 AM in the morning.

Anyone willing to let go their Viola Type A to me? (My number is 0122345048 - Mohd).

This post has been edited by oc_rooney: Dec 12 2010, 09:34 PM
furryfluffy
post Dec 12 2010, 11:59 PM

Pass That Exam!
1,375 posts

QUOTE(lock_82 @ Dec 12 2010, 09:15 PM)
I managed to scrap for Type A as it is more cash friendly towards my wallet... and i guess I've seen most of the forumers today at the sales gallery... haha..

selling like hot cake...
I was there too but didn't buy sad.gif queue number exceed 90+ by the time I reached.

Really surprised by the hot demand. Saw those precious chairs where some bros here queued since last nite. Admire their strong will.

anti_gaara
post Dec 13 2010, 12:09 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Dec 12 2010, 09:23 PM)
I called their sales person on Friday when a lady pick up the phone and said they only accept Bank Draft, i didn't know that they also accept credit card when i call again today another sales person pick-up (a guy). He also said that for Viola Type A only left 1 unit (when i called they are still people on queue) so now Type A is no more. Very frustrated. If i know they do accept credit card, i would queue since 1 AM in the morning.

Anyone willing to let go their Viola Type A to me? (My number is 0122345048 - Mohd).

i feel sorry for u.. i also just know that we can pay by credit card! that would means we can pay the remaining 10% using credit card as well.... thanks!

keep in touch with the sales office and ask for release unit or default loan applications...good luck!

Added on December 13, 2010, 12:11 am
QUOTE(furryfluffy @ Dec 12 2010, 11:59 PM)
I was there too but didn't buy sad.gif queue number exceed 90+ by the time I reached.

Really surprised by the hot demand. Saw those precious chairs where some bros here queued since last nite. Admire their strong will.
90+ ?? u sure or not? what time?

Added on December 13, 2010, 12:16 am
QUOTE(lock_82 @ Dec 12 2010, 09:15 PM)

selling like hot cake...
wc to Ttdi AI rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Dec 13 2010, 12:16 AM

160 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:29 PM