127 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

VW Golf 1.4TSI,Scirocco1.4,Polo 1.2TSI, Volkswagen Cars Discussion.Das Auto!

futobuta
post Jan 15 2011, 02:07 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(bluescreamer @ Jan 15 2011, 01:56 PM)
Omg 120km a day, I'd rather not work sweat.gif
When u have to earn a living... travel far-far also u cannot complain lah. Besides, now he has a 'sweet' ride to accompany him everyday, apa susah?! thumbup.gif
jwrx
post Jan 15 2011, 02:38 PM

515 posts

60km to putrajaya is faster then 20 km PJ->KL in the morning
Yan
post Jan 15 2011, 02:40 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jan 15 2011, 01:32 PM)
Wah u so dahsyat ah?! KL-Ipoh in 65min!!! Fulamak....... burning rubber. I don't have the guts to do that. No.1, takut mati. No.2, takut saman. sweat.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 1:33 pm

Yeah lor.... 1 day also dun have 20km. So using 95 ot 97 also not much difference to me.
bangun lambat today. patutnya wake up at 6.30am and start journey at 7am to attend fren's wed registration at 930am but tertidur till 7.45am. 8am start journey so no choice gotta tekan..
jwrx
post Jan 15 2011, 03:30 PM

515 posts

Will fit the quads next week....right now looks abit strange with only 1 side

This post has been edited by jwrx: Jan 15 2011, 03:30 PM
TSphas3r
post Jan 15 2011, 03:38 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jan 15 2011, 01:32 PM)
Wah u so dahsyat ah?! KL-Ipoh in 65min!!! Fulamak....... burning rubber. I don't have the guts to do that. No.1, takut mati. No.2, takut saman. sweat.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 1:33 pm

Yeah lor.... 1 day also dun have 20km. So using 95 ot 97 also not much difference to me.
you drive < 20 km per day only with your golf? laugh.gif

i'm sure there are a lot of ppl driving 120km per day, with jam summore, of course really stress, but no choice as have to earn a living sweat.gif

QUOTE(futobuta @ Jan 15 2011, 02:07 PM)
When u have to earn a living... travel far-far also u cannot complain lah. Besides, now he has a 'sweet' ride to accompany him everyday, apa susah?! thumbup.gif
indeed

QUOTE(Yan @ Jan 15 2011, 02:40 PM)
bangun lambat today. patutnya wake up at 6.30am and start journey at 7am to attend fren's wed registration at 930am but tertidur till 7.45am. 8am start journey so no choice gotta tekan..
really crazy indeed for 65 mins. but i think morning saturday traffic should be okay. you back to kl already ar? so fast whistling.gif
futobuta
post Jan 15 2011, 03:43 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Jan 15 2011, 03:38 PM)
you drive < 20 km per day only with your golf?  laugh.gif
i'm sure there are a lot of ppl driving 120km per day, with jam summore, of course really stress, but no choice as have to earn a living  sweat.gif
indeed
really crazy indeed for 65 mins. but i think morning saturday traffic should be okay. you back to kl already ar? so fast  whistling.gif
My work place is only 7km from my house. So, to and fro..... 14km. brows.gif Want to drive a bit more also no chance! Haha. That's why I always look forward to KL trip... can drive a bit more.. but too bad... need to becareful at the speed trap locations. wink.gif
SUSbluescreamer
post Jan 15 2011, 04:16 PM

I'm gonna try 200km/h tonight otw to sepang biggrin.gif
Mavik
post Jan 15 2011, 04:39 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

After a while you get used to it. Hence the reason why I wanted the TSI instead of the GTI because I just can't bear to have the GTI suffer so much wear and tear tongue.gif

But in honesty, I rather drive for 40mins with no traffic than get stuck for an hour in KL whistling.gif
SUSbluescreamer
post Jan 15 2011, 07:41 PM

This sucks sleep.gif got grandstand tickets instead of paddock

JAL811
post Jan 15 2011, 08:14 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(bluescreamer @ Jan 15 2011, 07:41 PM)
This sucks sleep.gif got grandstand tickets instead of paddock

Did you touch 200km/h ? : icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSbluescreamer
post Jan 15 2011, 09:08 PM

Highest was 180km/h, but my friend only managed to take the 170 one. And it's not in the circuit lol, it's just d highway speed.

There's some racing event going on

Mavik
post Jan 15 2011, 09:30 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Wow what event is it? You should be bringing your ride on the track as well tongue.gif
vailance
post Jan 15 2011, 09:50 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Jan 15 2011, 09:30 PM)
Wow what event is it? You should be bringing your ride on the track as well tongue.gif
its ignition.my speed challenge If im not mistaken.

did it on the way from JB > MELAKA

This post has been edited by vailance: Jan 15 2011, 09:51 PM
jwrx
post Jan 15 2011, 09:56 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Jan 15 2011, 09:30 PM)
Its sepang time attack. The APR team is there with 5 cars
poyo
post Jan 15 2011, 10:58 PM

278 posts

How's the APR team placing?
Mavik
post Jan 15 2011, 11:06 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ Jan 15 2011, 09:56 PM)
Its sepang time attack. The APR team is there with 5 cars
The APR team has a Golf, a roc an Audi TT and what other cars? I think I saw the 3 on Facebook
climacool
post Jan 15 2011, 11:10 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

The event held at night time ?
JAL811
post Jan 15 2011, 11:12 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(vailance @ Jan 15 2011, 09:50 PM)
its ignition.my speed challenge If im not mistaken.
did it on the way from JB > MELAKA
nice steering wheel.... can transplant to golf tsi ? drool.gif
SUSbluescreamer
post Jan 15 2011, 11:30 PM

Now only it's d euro model's turn T_T

Btw d scirocco's only parked near d garage. It's not racing lol

This 400hp GTI's only an escort sweat.gif

This post has been edited by bluescreamer: Jan 15 2011, 11:36 PM
Yan
post Jan 16 2011, 12:01 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Jan 15 2011, 03:38 PM)
you drive < 20 km per day only with your golf?  laugh.gif
i'm sure there are a lot of ppl driving 120km per day, with jam summore, of course really stress, but no choice as have to earn a living  sweat.gif
indeed
really crazy indeed for 65 mins. but i think morning saturday traffic should be okay. you back to kl already ar? so fast  whistling.gif
yup back to kl .. i filled with vpower97 just now as advised by our bro to test whether still has the engine knocking sound. will monitor till d next refuel. coz need to confirm is it fuel prob of engine prob then will bring it up when i service my car 2weeks later.

This post has been edited by Yan: Jan 16 2011, 12:03 AM

127 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:44 PM