132 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

Air Asia V2, Q&A, Comments & One stop ctr

SUSsoundsyst64
post Sep 29 2011, 06:46 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(KXMALL.COM @ Sep 29 2011, 06:22 PM)
hi, i want to ask example my name is ANNY LIM ABC DEF
when i ook the 0 air fare.
the information name i wrote
First name : ABC DEF
Surname : LIM

at this status, can i get to check in ??????? thx
i believe you can check in as long as your IC/Passport number is correct
crusher
post Sep 30 2011, 11:32 PM

1,345 posts

Hi guys, I booked my flight to Langkawi early of the year, and I am going to travel next week, may I know what is our limited KG luggage? and I would like to bring my laptop, can I use hand carry? Thank you for replies guys. Really appreciate as I first time on flight :/
michaelyii1988
post Oct 1 2011, 11:35 PM

:)
1,291 posts

got problem here.. i wanted to add another 5KG luggage let say from B to A..but becoz of my mistake,i mis-book it from A to B..is ther any chance that i can ask them to make some changes for me if i go to the office?
aza13
post Oct 3 2011, 08:59 AM

27 posts

Guys, is it possible to book a seat/change seat once we have printed out the boarding pass?
eksk86
post Oct 3 2011, 09:57 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Sep 30 2011, 11:32 PM)
Hi guys, I booked my flight to Langkawi early of the year, and I am going to travel next week, may I know what is our limited KG luggage? and I would like to bring my laptop, can I use hand carry? Thank you for replies guys. Really appreciate as I first time on flight :/
Are you referring to hand-carry luggage or check-in luggage? If check-in luggage, it depends on how much kg you bought. If hand-carry, the max is 7kg. And yes, laptop can be considered hand carry. You can bring a laptop bag together with another hand carry luggage.

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Oct 1 2011, 11:35 PM)
got problem here.. i wanted to add another 5KG luggage let say from B to A..but becoz of my mistake,i mis-book it from A to B..is ther any chance that i can ask them to make some changes for me if i go to the office?
You can try but i'm not too sure whether they will change it or not.

QUOTE(aza13 @ Oct 3 2011, 08:59 AM)
Guys, is it possible to book a seat/change seat once we have printed out the boarding pass?
Yes. Just login to your airasia account, go under Manage My Booking and pre-book your seat there.
ken_zie
post Oct 3 2011, 06:53 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Sep 30 2011, 11:32 PM)
Romeo Darius
post Oct 3 2011, 08:18 PM

25 posts

AIRASIA GO has promotion for 5 days till 7th October 2011..

Look at here:

https://www.airasiago.com/service/static_pa...AGE=doubledeals

I am regular customer and not first time booking on AA website..
I try to take the promotions until the payment..

I chose Hotel + Flights..

LCCT - Kuching + Merdeka Palaca..

This is my first time booking with AirAsia Go..
Just little confuse because I don't see any modification for flight such as seat, luggage and so on..
They just tell me to choose flight date, time and the hotel..
After that straight away for payment..

So how? rclxub.gif
Amanda85
post Oct 3 2011, 10:17 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

i'm just done the web check in for my trip to krabi next week.

and i'm so turn off that despite buying 2 tickets together, the seats are separated.....grr....
Listiani
post Oct 3 2011, 10:46 PM

That is Air Asia for you laugh.gif

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Oct 3 2011, 10:17 PM)
i'm just done the web check in for my trip to krabi next week.

and i'm so turn off that despite buying 2 tickets together, the seats are separated.....grr....
Romeo Darius
post Oct 3 2011, 11:09 PM

25 posts

Anyone ever booked with AirAsia Go here?

They have cheap offer now Hotels + Flight but I really curious about how they work. I am very careful with the 3rd party booking because I don't want to get trouble later.

If anyone has experience with booking flight + hotel with AirAsia Go, then respond here ASAP.

XiuKeong
post Oct 4 2011, 03:03 PM

[OMG] Sweetieâ„¢
9,436 posts

The AA rep called me and ask me if want to join the AAinsure program or not. Anyone join this program already?
Skye~*
post Oct 4 2011, 10:40 PM

Hi, how to check travel itinerary by booking number for non-member? nowadays do we need to be member in order to book online? what if those ppl who book their flight without login their member id? can they retrieve back their itinerary. The reason why i ask is i wanted to find the itinerary for this particular booking number but AA website asked to login if i want to look for travel itinerary. but when i login my member ID, it can only retrieve my own booking and not others. can anyone help me? thanks...
Shazzac
post Oct 4 2011, 10:47 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(Skye~* @ Oct 4 2011, 10:40 PM)
Hi, how to check travel itinerary by booking number for non-member? nowadays do we need to be member in order to book online? what if those ppl who book their flight without login their member id? can they retrieve back their itinerary. The reason why i ask is i wanted to find the itinerary for this particular booking number but AA website asked to login if i want to look for travel itinerary. but when i login my member ID, it can only retrieve my own booking and not others. can anyone help me? thanks...
AA have already changed for those who does not have a member ID. I think about 2-3 months back, still can check your booking if you did not purchase via member ID.

anyways, you can always create a member ID and then call up their call centre and get them to tie the booking # to your member ID.
Amanda85
post Oct 6 2011, 03:30 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(Romeo Darius @ Oct 3 2011, 11:09 PM)
Anyone ever booked with AirAsia Go here?

They have cheap offer now Hotels + Flight but I really curious about how they work. I am very careful with the 3rd party booking because I don't want to get trouble later.

If anyone has experience with booking flight + hotel with AirAsia Go, then respond here ASAP.

i never booked through airasia go , but tried before Agoda.com, which is also a 3rd party booking. its cheap and it works. the only drawback is that we have to pay in advance and not allowed to cancel. make sure u buy the correct date, i tried once choosen the wrong date and there is no turning back.
kopitiam
post Oct 12 2011, 04:41 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

how to get the rm399 return 3d/2n to bangkok? hmm.gif
SUSnoos
post Oct 12 2011, 11:26 PM

577 posts

hi all, can i cancel ticket & get refund from AA?
i have help my colleague to book ticket but now he said want to can cel.... is it possible?
it's a promo ticket btw....
Assassin
post Oct 12 2011, 11:58 PM

772 posts

AA has a never refund policy
soonjie
post Oct 13 2011, 09:15 PM

any possiblility of promotion to guangzhou during february??
Fleapy
post Oct 13 2011, 09:17 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(soonjie @ Oct 13 2011, 09:15 PM)
any possiblility of promotion to guangzhou during february??
This might give you some idea on low fares to Guangzhou, http://fleapy.com/lowest/KUL/CAN/roundtrip
Hope that helps! smile.gif
stormlcc
post Oct 13 2011, 09:36 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

fxcking air asia don't have a fxcking 24hrs call center, can't even ask them a simple question at a time like this. anyone here can help clear things up?

My mom is ill and can't make the flight on this Sun (17/10). It's a REGULAR ticket (not promo), so can get a refund or a name change on the ticket or not?

thanks!

132 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:35 AM