168 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

driftmeister
post Jan 10 2011, 06:44 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Jan 10 2011, 01:59 PM)
calling all kr semi-d 2s & 3s purchasers to come together to form an offline community to discuss general developments in the next 3 years prior to vp . please pm me togetehr with lot no. genuine purchasers only. thanks.
let me know if ur community response.
I already have a domain ready for your perusal nod.gif

http://www.kinrara-residence.net/
Covillea
post Jan 10 2011, 06:46 PM

986 posts

great! we should password protect so that it'll not attract spams.
eric er
post Jan 10 2011, 10:53 PM

37 posts

I am in ya.......KR 2SD
mrkenjiro
post Jan 11 2011, 09:23 AM

396 posts

Do we have a similar forum for KR 2s/3s link?
Covillea
post Jan 11 2011, 11:49 AM

986 posts

Kinrara Residence Community for Semi-D & Bungalow Purchasers:

1) Covillea
2) driftmeister
3) eric er

Please pm me your Name, Lot No & e-mail to ensure/filter genuine purchasers. No need to provide contact no.

This post has been edited by Covillea: Jan 11 2011, 11:55 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 11 2011, 01:45 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Jan 11 2011, 11:49 AM)
Kinrara Residence Community for Semi-D & Bungalow Purchasers:

1) Covillea
2) driftmeister
3) eric er

Please pm me your Name, Lot No & e-mail to ensure/filter genuine purchasers. No need to provide contact no.

wah, only exclusively limited to Semi-D and bungalow only, rich man community brows.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 13 2011, 05:09 PM

6,747 posts

BLR vs Average lending rate

mrhawk
post Jan 18 2011, 11:15 AM

81 posts

dear all, apparently mashing will increase semi price again this weekend! that is amazing!
Kinraraboy
post Jan 18 2011, 06:49 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(mrhawk @ Jan 18 2011, 11:15 AM)
dear all, apparently mashing will increase semi price again this weekend! that is amazing!

Woh !!! The early birds must be smiling now......... I heard Mah Sing always reward the eager buyers. Any idea how much is the revised price?????
maymaylee
post Jan 18 2011, 08:52 PM

Validating
49 posts

why the property in Purchong now price going so high???

going to die lar if the price is going high again...

where can be affort to buy a house...

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
yoki
post Jan 18 2011, 09:08 PM

1,313 posts

what is the justification for increase wtf
mrhawk
post Jan 18 2011, 11:07 PM

81 posts

no justification! who to be blame? you as a buyer lah. selling at high price also grab it like no more house to be built! naturally developer will sell higher when not many unit left. Imagine that the project is not even officially launch yet!
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 19 2011, 02:23 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jan 18 2011, 09:08 PM)
what is the justification for increase wtf
No surprise, what is the similarity between SP Setia, Sam Ling Group, Mah Sing and Sunrise? Very simple, unlike others, they create the demand! Customer behavior has changed nowaday, Concept, Design, Lifestyle needs has surpass the needs for location, freehold, price, Mah Sing has tapped the Puchong mkt so well, Kinrara Residence has less attractive than Kinrara in terms of locality, leasehold, price not cheap, but why they are success?

After examine their superlink and semi-detached design, although it is not as good as Grden Residence (Cyberjaya), but to compare with the rest of Puchong houses (53 taman/condos), it is more than enough, KOs sup sup water!! tongue.gif
tishaban
post Jan 19 2011, 07:50 AM

3,615 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 19 2011, 02:23 AM)
No surprise, what is the similarity between SP Setia, Sam Ling Group, Mah Sing and Sunrise? Very simple, unlike others, they create the demand! Customer behavior has changed nowaday, Concept, Design, Lifestyle needs has surpass the needs for location, freehold, price, Mah Sing has tapped the Puchong mkt so well, Kinrara Residence has less attractive than Kinrara in terms of locality, leasehold, price not cheap, but why they are success?

After examine their superlink and semi-detached design, although it is not as good as Grden Residence (Cyberjaya), but to compare with the rest of Puchong houses (53 taman/condos), it is more than enough, KOs sup sup water!!  tongue.gif
While what you say is true for other places, I don't agree about Kinrara Residence. Mah Sing was just lucky in Kinrara because Kinrara area properties are insanely hot for reasons I'm not sure myself. Their designs here are the weakest I've seen (for Mah Sing) and their facilities suck. I love Mah Sing's other offerings eg Kemuning and Garden Residences but I walked away from Kinrara Residences easily.

yoki
post Jan 19 2011, 09:00 AM

1,313 posts

dun tell me all the unsold units are taken???
they havent even built the show house already plan increase
when show house built liao mar increase even more?

mrhawk
post Jan 19 2011, 09:18 AM

81 posts

dear all let me shed some light here:
1. location - I&P is slightly better using currently main access. not sure where you are aware that using access via puncak jalil main road KR is better.
2. please do not compare Garden Residence and Kinrara Residence! just ask yourself which one you prefer?? GR - what is the underlying factor pushing future price appreciation? where is demographic coming from? is all hypes ok? KR - go and have a look around puchong and kinrara area - one answer - ROBUST! go and check our laman Grandview by IJM u will know what i meant. go and check how much skyville by IOI is selling.
3. product - I&P design of houses is extremely outdated. its R&D team has been sleeping for ages. it has 2k acres in Kinrara, the mgt is just sitting clumsily thinking that the market is still like 15 years ago during its first lauch.
4. Lease vs free hold - it is only relevant probably 10 to 20 years ago where there is plenty of land. and you are lucky to be in malaysia. go and check out neighbouring country. vietnam, thaniland even china, where population is dense, no such thing as free hold. if you ask the professional anything above 50 years (for developed area - dont talk about kelantan ok) valuation wise in not important. it was a concern 20 years ago is because we current generation inherent the old thinking from our seniors that property have to be freehold, leasehold is a scam. please change your thinking otherwise you will miss a lot of great opportunities

i have more the say, let me know if you are interested. factors like demography, biz actitivities, efficiency of capital market, sophistication of market, liquidity of financial system, the proliferation of internet .............and so on.

People, please dont follow blindly on info and knowledge from books you read by some of the local authors which is written based on their experience in the past. caveat on basic fundamental such as your saving habits, personal finance and so. the market has evolved, i m damn sure they know, but they have yet to write the new books. obviously they will buy now and trust me next few years it will proliferation of books by these same authors coming in the market where they are selling BIG TIME.

if you understand economic wave, nothing can go up forever. Strictly speaking Malaysia has not encounter property bust in recent history rather since independence. i do have statistics showing the this phenomenon is in the making. bear in mind, think the opposite side, the bigger the bust the bigger property boom in the making. take this opportunity people.
yoki
post Jan 19 2011, 09:35 AM

1,313 posts

skyville are selling RM2mil+ becos bigger land and bigger BU and freehold, this is not a like to like comparison, got to agree access is very deep in if coming in from BK
mrhawk
post Jan 19 2011, 10:12 AM

81 posts

yoki, your argument on BU and freehold is fair. but you need to price in the gated guarded concept, club house facilities, conquas certified, linear park, better project size and near naturally forest. After all, 1.3 mil at first soft launch it is still cheaper by any definition. what more can you ask for! but as the price creeping up i m not sure though. Premium gap is getting narrow, your risk is higher! the only question you have to ask is what is the risk of non completion by Mahsing! because we are also not comparing like with like as Skyville is completed but KR is a concept, you have not seen even a pillar yet! cheers.
SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 19 2011, 10:25 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jan 19 2011, 09:35 AM)
skyville are selling RM2mil+ becos bigger land and bigger BU and freehold, this is not a like to like comparison, got to agree access is very deep in if coming in from BK
yoki, check the map, see the future, when Qaseh complete, roads to Sirim is direct, KR is in fact located nearer to Bkt Jalil latitudinally, if Ho Hup Malton's JV 60 acres Jalil City become reality (which I think is a matter of time), KR or Kinrara will be hot hot hot!

2 Main things make Kinrar hot :-
1. LDP Jam
2. Chinese schools
Kinrara become popular last year because LDP jam has reached it's peak, many Puteri residents have moved out to Kinrara, Bkt Jalil or Sri Petaling to stay, some more Chinese schools make big big different, Puchong has 4 Chinese schools only, 2 in Kinrara 2 in Bdt Bkt Puchong, the kids fr rest of remaining Taman(s) have to enroll their kids to PJ school, with the new Lai Meng school set up 2014 in Jalil, Kinrara / KR will go even higher, wait and see shakehead.gif
mrhawk
post Jan 19 2011, 11:30 AM

81 posts

UFO, any update on the lai meng chinese school? my kid will due for standard one in 2014.

168 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0329sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:56 PM