Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing
rescuedual
Aug 15 2010, 04:52 PM

Just been there & crowded, informed that pricing not finalised yet & shld be around rm600 - 700k for DSL.......launch date latest by next week or after.
Added on August 15, 2010, 4:56 pmFor those 1st row houses facing north , surau & Mahajaya 5 storey low cost flat will be a concerns.
This post has been edited by rescuedual: Aug 15 2010, 04:56 PM
eugene jk
Aug 15 2010, 05:22 PM
ic.... yea... 700k as i had predicted
brainworker
Aug 15 2010, 06:28 PM

Pandai la u, RM700K also guess ngam... Is the house design different from Mahajaya?
eugene jk
Aug 15 2010, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(brainworker @ Aug 15 2010, 06:28 PM) Pandai la u, RM700K also guess ngam... Is the house design different from Mahajaya? not pandai.... when developer say selling price at 600k before launching, just add another 100k to it during launching...
brainworker
Aug 15 2010, 06:41 PM

Those purchased under Mahajaya one should be very happy now as the value of DSL up by RM200K after 4 months. RM700K for DSL can sell meh?
eugene jk
Aug 15 2010, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(brainworker @ Aug 15 2010, 06:41 PM) Those purchased under Mahajaya one should be very happy now as the value of DSL up by RM200K after 4 months. RM700K for DSL can sell meh? mahajaya one up by 200k u must be joking.... like this I&P one up by 300k bcos they are freehold... RM700k DSL leasehold... I am equally curious... just wait n see....
eugene jk
Aug 15 2010, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(brainworker @ Aug 15 2010, 07:15 PM) This phase 2B project was previously sell by Mahajaya, price for DSL was RM498,988 and RM598,988 for 2.5 storey. If Mah Sing launch the DSL for RM700K, then those purchased with Mahajaya one untung RRM201,012 liao.  If apple to apple, same build up, quality and facade... yes..... if mah sing new facade also looks like those outdate facade at taman damai utama, then yes... other wise... no... look at I&P ... not all enjoy the same fate.... y BK4 and 5 doesnt enjoy the same fate as BK5 latest completed houses? Taman Damain Utama current completed houses can go above hening, permai, harmony, simfoni, sentosa and desiran?? think agian... This post has been edited by eugene jk: Aug 15 2010, 07:25 PM
rescuedual
Aug 15 2010, 08:24 PM

Those early buyer actually get more discount on the published price, only rm460k for DSL........too bad not grab one or two units then !!!
brainworker
Aug 15 2010, 08:44 PM

rescuedual: You got me better, by right those purchased under Mahajaya will get the profit as mentioned earlier or higher if the launching price is RM700K. Furthermore, can Mah Sing change the build up and facade as it was already approved by certain authority? Not sure anyone read this before, you will have a better view after this: http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/edm...20Residence.pdf
zoomckng
Aug 15 2010, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(rescuedual @ Aug 15 2010, 04:52 PM) Added on August 15, 2010, 4:56 pmFor those 1st row houses facing north , surau & Mahajaya 5 storey low cost flat will be a concerns. aikks. thats very unfortunate  QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 15 2010, 07:23 PM) If apple to apple, same build up, quality and facade... yes..... if mah sing new facade also looks like those outdate facade at taman damai utama, then yes... other wise... no... look at I&P ... not all enjoy the same fate.... y BK4 and 5 doesnt enjoy the same fate as BK5 latest completed houses? Taman Damain Utama current completed houses can go above hening, permai, harmony, simfoni, sentosa and desiran?? think agian... all will be levelled nicely. if damai price go up one notch, so will those others with better build qualities, etc. dont need to teach real estate agent do their business. they know what they suppose to do. Is to squeeze potential buyers of every single sen!
eugene jk
Aug 15 2010, 11:06 PM
good to hear all r bullish about it .... all the best.... kinrara is a nice place...
brainworker
Aug 16 2010, 09:04 AM

Wish MS can sell those houses like hot pisang goreng lor...
tengster
Aug 16 2010, 09:09 AM
too early to say 700k...skali launched 788k....or even 800k+
rescuedual
Aug 16 2010, 10:41 AM

Walau !!! DSL LH selling for rm800k......that's insane !!!
guanteik
Aug 17 2010, 08:26 PM
I asked the developer on the pricing of DSL, but it said the price is not confirmed...
gamenoob
Aug 17 2010, 10:17 PM
This is just to show you the diff between I&P vs other developer.... They leave you with no room of good appreciation not at least next 2-5 yrs...
Same goes for IOI, I have some of their house, only the external fitting looks good to wow the buyer... but the price charge is so freaking high that only the very very earlier phase buyer gain handsomely, the rest, man man tang!
If MH LH DSL going above 700k..even if its G&G, how much will it goes? The latest launch from I&P kinrara have better and better fitting and layout, which is why sold out in hours even at 5-600k.... and now this MH LH want 700K?????
Aug 18 2010, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(gamenoob @ Aug 17 2010, 10:17 PM) This is just to show you the diff between I&P vs other developer.... They leave you with no room of good appreciation not at least next 2-5 yrs... Same goes for IOI, I have some of their house, only the external fitting looks good to wow the buyer... but the price charge is so freaking high that only the very very earlier phase buyer gain handsomely, the rest, man man tang! If MH LH DSL going above 700k..even if its G&G, how much will it goes? The latest launch from I&P kinrara have better and better fitting and layout, which is why sold out in hours even at 5-600k.... and now this MH LH want 700K????? went to this place yday and monday.. at 600k.. can go in.. at 700k can go in but need to hold . location, not bad. good green lung, quiet. quite secluded, shops nearby. school at BK near giant. there should be 2 more school in front of low cost house in time to come. but i am not touching this.
pcteck19
Aug 18 2010, 02:04 AM

i'm one of the owner for phase 2B which purchase under Mahajaya, we just signed the S&P on june, but last 2 weeks the lawyer called we told me need to re-sign the S&P because DU mkn by MS, new launch will be 600k for double storey, our price still remain 500k, and will upgrade our house deign sth bla bla bla....
today i received the sms from lawyer said new floor plan already came out. anyone can share the floor plan here when u guys get there the MS sale gallery?
i'm having business trip in taiwan right now, cant wait to see the new floor plan.........