168 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

jucl
post Jun 28 2013, 08:17 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 28 2013, 07:52 PM)
Batang i duwan. LOL.
Aiya, apa susah. The front one I use a plastic cup to cover, rear one still got ma...kekeke

teddie
post Jun 28 2013, 08:21 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 28 2013, 07:49 PM)
Sindir la tu. This one to you sap sap sui...like kacang putih.
Why dun I become ur bf n u buy one for me..kekeke
Yala sap sap sui to daikor like him laugh.gif hard to decide leh
jucl
post Jun 28 2013, 08:28 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 28 2013, 07:34 PM)
Me = no buy. But that is just me.
Btw can u share oso why u say no. Ur sifu n ur advise is very important!
jucl
post Jun 28 2013, 08:30 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 28 2013, 08:21 PM)
Yala sap sap sui to daikor like him laugh.gif hard to decide leh
I tot u book already, still deciding??

teddie
post Jun 28 2013, 08:57 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 28 2013, 08:30 PM)
I tot u book already, still deciding??
Yea haven't signed snp ma if sifu say no I cancel straight brows.gif
jucl
post Jun 28 2013, 09:01 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 28 2013, 08:57 PM)
Yea haven't signed snp ma if sifu say no I cancel straight brows.gif
Sometime when u listen too many opinion you get confused. As long as u have done your homework, just follow your instinct smile.gif
Rmbr the price psf you r paying is the price 3 years down the road. Not current price.
Own stay o investment?
TSaccetera
post Jun 28 2013, 09:06 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 28 2013, 07:52 PM)
Batang i duwan. LOL.
@jucl must be sooo hurt... laugh.gif
teddie
post Jun 28 2013, 09:11 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 28 2013, 09:01 PM)
Sometime when u listen too many opinion you get confused. As long as u have done your homework, just follow your instinct smile.gif
Rmbr the price psf you r paying is the price 3 years down the road. Not current price.
Own stay o investment?
If cant rent out then own stay, then rent my current soho out laugh.gif
AMINT
post Jun 28 2013, 10:50 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 28 2013, 08:28 PM)
Btw can u share oso why u say no. Ur sifu n  ur advise is very important!
1. Leasehold (i am.a bumi) 2. Bloody expensive for the place.how to flip? If for rental, how to cover rent at rm1000psf? Not sustainable for short term.
jucl
post Jun 28 2013, 11:47 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 28 2013, 10:50 PM)
1. Leasehold (i am.a bumi)    2. Bloody expensive for the place.how to flip? If for rental, how to cover rent at rm1000psf? Not sustainable for short term.
Aha! It's not 1000psf but only 830psf after discount. Biggies are even cheaper.
Stigma bro. Many ppl tot is expensive.. But its cheaper than tropicana garden, eco city!
Does it sounds reasonable to you now..kekeke
LH of coz bumi susah a bit..
jucl
post Jun 28 2013, 11:51 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 28 2013, 09:06 PM)
@jucl must be sooo hurt...  laugh.gif
No. I'm not hurt. In life one have many choices. If he duwan me, I offer u want o not.
5% discount ! LOL
AMINT
post Jun 28 2013, 11:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 28 2013, 11:47 PM)
Aha! It's not 1000psf but only 830psf after discount. Biggies are even cheaper.
Stigma bro. Many ppl tot is expensive.. But its cheaper than tropicana garden, eco city!
Does it sounds reasonable to you now..kekeke
LH of coz bumi susah a bit..
Even at rm830psf is sexpensive la bro at that location. I doubt rental could cover ur installment. If in kl city centre then have higher chance. Since rental a bit susah, ur subsales also i think will be goyang coz this is high rise.
AMINT
post Jun 28 2013, 11:54 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 28 2013, 11:51 PM)
No. I'm not hurt. In life one have many choices. If he duwan me, I offer u want o not.
5% discount ! LOL
Kakaka. LOL
TSaccetera
post Jun 28 2013, 11:59 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 28 2013, 11:51 PM)
5% discount ! LOL
Dowan batang aso.
jucl
post Jun 29 2013, 12:37 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 28 2013, 11:53 PM)
Even at rm830psf is sexpensive la bro at that location. I doubt rental could cover ur installment. If in kl city centre then have higher chance. Since rental a bit susah, ur subsales also i think will be goyang coz this is high rise.
I beg to differ. Comparing apple to apple, simiar concept like Icon, you have
1. Upcoming paradigm residences 800-900psf.
2. Tropicana garden 1200psf
3. Tropics at tropicana mall 800-900psf - mind you this the current sub sales price
4. Surian damansara 800psf- 900psf- sub sales
5. Setia Eco city- 1400psf??
6. UOA Bangsar south - 800psf?
7. Tropicana Metro Park - 700-800psf. Heard new phase they going to price it @ 900psf!
8. Around the vicinity you have zenith @ 650psf?
And the list goes on.

As for Mah Sing, I'm not sure whether this is the right strategy for them. They launch soho, sovo, sohai and residences first before they build mall and hotel.
Imagine if they reverse the sequence meaning they build hotel and mall first, what do u think is the asking price for residences unit? Sure sky high bro! At least this leaves us some room for cap appreciation before the hotel and mall completes.
Not to forget, they will have dedicated ramp, to and from Federal Highway.
Of coz, if the scew up, habis la but as this is their flagship development, I think they die die also must make it successful.

AMINT
post Jun 29 2013, 12:48 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 29 2013, 12:37 AM)
3. Tropics at tropicana mall 800-900psf - mind you this the current sub sales price
7. Tropicana Metro Park - 700-800psf. Heard new phase they going to price it @ 900psf!
And the list goes on.

As for Mah Sing, I'm not sure whether this is the right strategy for them. They launch soho, sovo, sohai and residences first before they build mall and hotel.
Imagine if they reverse the sequence  meaning they build  hotel and mall first, what do u think is the asking price for residences unit? Sure sky high bro! At least this leaves us some  room for cap appreciation  before the hotel and mall completes.
Of coz, if the scew up, habis la but as this is their flagship development, I think they die die also must make it successful.
ok buy bro. good luck. rclxms.gif
jucl
post Jun 29 2013, 01:03 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jun 29 2013, 12:48 AM)
ok buy bro. good luck.  rclxms.gif
Actually I talk big only bro..I also worry if the decision is the wrong one.. Kekeke
U think I'm as rich as u meh, if one or two investment turn sour still can sustain n steady...

airline
post Jun 29 2013, 07:24 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 29 2013, 12:37 AM)
And the list goes on.

Imagine if they reverse the sequence  meaning they build  hotel and mall first, what do u think is the asking price for residences unit? Sure sky high bro! At least this leaves us some  room for cap appreciation  before the hotel and mall completes.
I second, this project looks cheap already if compared to the rest
jucl
post Jun 29 2013, 08:58 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jun 29 2013, 07:24 AM)
I second, this project looks cheap already if compared to the rest
I think Mah Sing makes mistakes n too ambitous when they launch 1st block at 1000psf. They shoot themselves on the foot n sales were slow. Now the price sound reasonable hope this is not an overprice project, finger crossed smile.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 29 2013, 09:00 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jun 29 2013, 01:37 AM)
And the list goes on.

+1

168 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:02 AM