168 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

Diver Lim
post Apr 5 2017, 02:50 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Takuro82 @ Apr 4 2017, 07:49 PM)
Yeah.. I do same like the black car even traffic police just stand in front at junction there..
So far no problem..
I think this is allow right? Just stay at left lane if want to head to Sunway
You play your luck.
Most of the time it's fine even infront of police if they not interested to kacau you.

Sometimes when you're lucky enough, after you pass, they will come and greet you.
"selamat petang cik, tunjuk lesen."

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Apr 5 2017, 02:52 PM
Donald Trump
post Apr 5 2017, 09:00 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 30 2017, 08:11 PM)
MS let the buyer earn all the money.
If MS retain the retail lot, buyer won't have the opportunity to earn money.
even if u r working for MS or mayb u r indeed LHK .....also dont talk like a ci bax.......people are bleeding and yet u hv the stupidity to talk cock
Donald Trump
post Apr 5 2017, 09:04 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 31 2017, 08:06 PM)
its take time to be successful
again u t talking cock.....gv proof and dont just shock2 hantam
which tai lan gong ms project already very successful after taking the so call "long time" they needed
Southgate? Star avenue? Starpac? Mcity?
someone mentioned Star avenue is hotting....hot my ass lah....
yes the auction units are hotting up in SA.....in fact getting too hot no bidder now 1.7m way below cost

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Apr 5 2017, 09:05 PM
FuNks
post Apr 5 2017, 09:30 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

Yeah.. I do same like the black car even traffic police just stand in front at junction there..
So far no problem..
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 5 2017, 02:50 PM)
You play your luck.
Most of the time it's fine even infront of police if they not interested to kacau you.

Sometimes when you're lucky enough, after you pass, they will come and greet you.
"selamat petang cik, tunjuk lesen."
before 9am sure got police there, pass there one time before when got police. i kept left coz wanna go KJ, police come greet and diu gao me to turn right go down federal, i act stupid and say i wanna go left not right, he wanna saman me, after long argument , his colleague came by and let me go. sweat.gif till now i stopped using that road d vmad.gif
papadon
post Apr 9 2017, 12:03 PM

317 posts

all said and done - the quality of my unit is very good. i only had ONE complaint - water mark above toilet bowl which i hope is easily rectified.

i'm impressed with their customer office, management office, overall quality of materials used, the park landscaping and even the underground carpark isn't HOT like many other malls - the airflow is good.

not interested in all the punting comments i.e. this will fail because 1,2,3 or this will be a success because 1,2,3 - what's important to me is the finishing is good (not sure other blocks - i'm in T2 residence) and i'm OK with the price I paid.

i'm playing the long game - so i know in 10-15 years once I've paid off the loan, the rental cashflow will be decent. to all owners, let's work together to make it a good place - JMB will be an important next step.
davkong
post Apr 9 2017, 12:16 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ Apr 9 2017, 12:03 PM)
all said and done - the quality of my unit is very good. i only had ONE complaint - water mark above toilet bowl which i hope is easily rectified.

i'm impressed with their customer office, management office, overall quality of materials used, the park landscaping and even the underground carpark isn't HOT like many other malls - the airflow is good.

not interested in all the punting comments i.e. this will fail because 1,2,3 or this will be a success because 1,2,3 - what's important to me is the finishing is good (not sure other blocks - i'm in T2 residence) and i'm OK with the price I paid.

i'm playing the long game - so i know in 10-15 years once I've paid off the loan, the rental cashflow will be decent. to all owners, let's work together to make it a good place - JMB will be an important next step.
Good to hear that. Congrats!
easywin3
post Apr 9 2017, 12:59 PM

668 posts

So far no problem..
Apparently the black car is salah kegunaan jalan lah, depends on traffic police's mood wanna to saman him or not.
Nikmon
post Apr 9 2017, 01:03 PM

1,780 posts

After 15 years, cost of house also double already, your guy really proud to become bank's slave....
David_77
post Apr 9 2017, 01:13 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Apr 9 2017, 01:03 PM)
After 15 years, cost of house also double already, your guy really proud to become bank's slave....
Not really lah. During this 15 years, if rent out, maybe all interest is covered and whatever top up by owner is just capital repayment. So should be ok.
icemanfx
post Apr 9 2017, 01:46 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 9 2017, 01:13 PM)
Not really lah. During this 15 years, if rent out, maybe all interest is covered and whatever top up by owner is just capital repayment. So should be ok.
Provided the buyer has positive cash flow from elsewhere to sustain.

Victor3010
post Apr 9 2017, 02:12 PM

1,567 posts

Thanks MS for narrowing the slip road of federal highway to ldp from 2 lanes to 1 lane

You caused so much more jam....
HarpArtist
post Apr 9 2017, 02:27 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Apr 5 2017, 09:00 PM)
even if u r working for MS or mayb u r indeed LHK .....also dont talk like a  ci bax.......people are bleeding and yet u hv the stupidity to talk cock
don't too sad boss. it trolls all over lyn
HarpArtist
post Apr 9 2017, 02:29 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 9 2017, 01:46 PM)
Provided the buyer has positive cash flow from elsewhere to sustain.
while others actually invest properly and exponentially increase their i net worth, some are content to "pay interest". Ah humans.
Nikmon
post Apr 9 2017, 02:29 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 9 2017, 01:13 PM)
Capital repayment = regular saving plan without interest

Tenant and unit maintain by you = bank collect the rental

You bear all the risk if property tumble, bank do nothing just collect from you.

If positive cash flow, than is different story.

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Apr 9 2017, 02:31 PM
HarpArtist
post Apr 9 2017, 02:31 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Apr 9 2017, 02:29 PM)
Capital repayment = regular saving plan without interest

Tenant and unit maintain by you = bank collect the rental

You bear all the risk if property tumble, bank do nothing just collect from you.

If positive cash flow, than is different story.
Bank also scared later no rental and buyer default. Lose lose game?
Nikmon
post Apr 9 2017, 02:36 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 9 2017, 02:31 PM)
Bank also scared later no rental and buyer default. Lose lose game?
Aution the unit, and sell of all your asset to cover the cost,

If bad debt increase, raise interest to collect from other buyer...
icemanfx
post Apr 9 2017, 02:45 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Apr 9 2017, 01:03 PM)
Price doubled in 15 years is about 4.8% p.a compounded.

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 9 2017, 02:29 PM)
while others actually invest properly and exponentially increase their i net worth, some are content to "pay interest". Ah humans.
If property investment is a sure win, every obasan and unker are property tycoon. Where got chance for gen x, y or z to queue for new launch.

Those advocate forced saving is typical of life insurance salesmanship.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 9 2017, 02:53 PM
intoxicat
post Apr 9 2017, 04:20 PM

115 posts

I am glad that you are happy with your purchase.

Your assumption is you could easily lease out your unit, a fact which I doubt very much for this development because every now and then I pass by this site at night, I see total darkness without any lights.

Another fact which you may have missed out is the monthly service charge and sinking fund that you have to pay.

Another disadvantage that I have pointed out earlier is the absence of the retail mall element for the foreseeable future for this development, despite promises made by the developer earlier.

I am however amazed that you feel paying for an office unit for an integrated price is fine despite the subsequent absence of the retail element.

This development may have similar fate with PjX and PJ8.
Takuro82
post Apr 9 2017, 10:52 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ Apr 9 2017, 11:03 AM)

Nice bro.. mine had few defect but not major one. Just some cosmetic defect. And they rectified it within 1 week time. It is slow now. But let work together and give our support to JMB to push the thing move.

zenix
post Apr 10 2017, 01:24 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Good for you
Dunno why this thread is a magnet for MS basher
Wonder why they never go kecoh m city

168 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:00 PM