86 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now

steventan85
post Jul 30 2010, 09:05 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jul 30 2010, 09:01 AM)
guys from the Dlink router page where do i go to see the SNR margin etc ?
1st page after u login into it
rudhrasamy
post Jul 30 2010, 09:15 AM

844 posts

2 days ready no one call me to update the netbook order
oec88
post Jul 30 2010, 09:17 AM

385 posts

Read my post before you go for CoolUniPack, especially for night time gamers.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1507757
~Battousai~
post Jul 30 2010, 09:56 AM

4,477 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jul 30 2010, 09:05 AM)
1st page after u login into it
its not there..but my friend told me to look under status->statistics

im using the SEA firmware

so is my line ok?

This post has been edited by ~Battousai~: Jul 30 2010, 09:56 AM

steventan85
post Jul 30 2010, 10:02 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jul 30 2010, 09:56 AM)

so is my line ok?
for 1mbps ..its ok... line attenuation very bad ...> 45 .... SNR very bad too <20 ..but as long as no frequent disconnection , its ok
~Battousai~
post Jul 30 2010, 12:09 PM

4,477 posts

so this is phone line problem right ? if i make a complaint to mcmc and the other dept will they be able to do something ?
steventan85
post Jul 30 2010, 12:15 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jul 30 2010, 12:09 PM)
so this is phone line problem right ? if i make a complaint to mcmc and the other dept will they be able to do something ?
maybe tm come change ur wiring for u ... thumbup.gif
Zepx
post Jul 30 2010, 12:31 PM

1,232 posts

Are they checking your income now? I've a friend telling me that he was required to show parents income both to this University and TMPoint.
reevephon
post Jul 30 2010, 12:50 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

Got my netbook warranty updated into 2 years within 2 days after sent out the email to HP. happy.gif
DianaChong89
post Jul 30 2010, 04:25 PM

25 posts

hello everyone.. may i know this cool unipack is valid until when? i heard the offer ends today. Is it true or it's just rumors???
pls help~~ thanks people tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
steventan85
post Jul 30 2010, 04:30 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(DianaChong89 @ Jul 30 2010, 04:25 PM)
hello everyone.. may i know this cool unipack is valid until when? i heard the offer ends today. Is it true or it's just rumors???
pls help~~ thanks people  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
no one knw...it may not true
gnush85
post Jul 30 2010, 07:41 PM

Customizy
1,012 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jul 30 2010, 09:56 AM)

so is my line ok?
what package you subscribe for?if more than or equal to 2MBps, i suggest you either call TM to fix it or lower the package

This post has been edited by gnush85: Jul 30 2010, 07:41 PM
Kr0ll3R
post Jul 30 2010, 11:57 PM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,049 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Jul 30 2010, 12:50 PM)
Got my netbook warranty updated into 2 years within 2 days after sent out the email to HP. happy.gif
Ya, me too.
Even though no update from them, but when I check, it's already 2 years thumbup.gif
pioneer86
post Jul 31 2010, 12:27 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Mr.CoMoT @ Jul 30 2010, 03:08 AM)
how i wanna to check bro..hp pon i x call.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
sweat.gif read the first page, you call to HP and get the orfer number from them and start to track your netbook from the site that stated on the first page as well. once the status was shiped which mean you just need to wait 3-4 day to deliver the netbook to your door step, that's all. this basically takes 14 of working days (not include weekend) it might be earlier. so just be patient and wait for it =) good luck to you icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 31, 2010, 12:37 am
QUOTE(DianaChong89 @ Jul 30 2010, 04:25 PM)
pls help~~ thanks people  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
go TM and apply...if promotion end, you will unable to sign up again so this is the most dependable way to do instead just listen all the rumor =)

This post has been edited by pioneer86: Jul 31 2010, 12:37 AM
dawja5215
post Jul 31 2010, 04:29 AM

392 posts

Hi all.I've just received my netbook and I've read all the important informations in the first post.I did found out the model and the specs but my question is can we upgrade the RAM and HDD?Also Atom N470 supports DDR3 but do this netbook supports it?

Another question is about the webmail.I juz couldn't find the username and the password.Can anyone tell me the default one?

Thanks all. notworthy.gif
Kr0ll3R
post Jul 31 2010, 04:57 AM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,049 posts

QUOTE(dawja5215 @ Jul 31 2010, 04:29 AM)
Hi all.I've just received my netbook and I've read all the important informations in the first post.I did found out the model and the specs but my question is can we upgrade the RAM and HDD?Also Atom N470 supports DDR3 but do this netbook supports it?

Another question is about the webmail.I juz couldn't find the username and the password.Can anyone tell me the default one?

U can upgrade the ram up to 2GB and HDD. It's just a netbook, no need waste xtra money buying new HDD.
Processor doesn't determine wat RAM module to support is mainboard.

Webmail login same as ur streamyx login ID
gnush85
post Jul 31 2010, 08:58 AM

Customizy
1,012 posts

QUOTE(dawja5215 @ Jul 31 2010, 04:29 AM)

no, mobile type netbook(using SODIMM slot) does not support ddr3

This post has been edited by gnush85: Jul 31 2010, 08:59 AM
rudhrasamy
post Jul 31 2010, 09:41 AM

844 posts

dunno y i cant log in to tmonline or self care log in.....

i just use the usernam n password given to me.... its the same set up in my modem
MsPopcorn
post Jul 31 2010, 11:00 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Jul 31 2010, 09:41 AM)
dunno y i cant log in to tmonline or self care log in.....

i just use the usernam n password given to me.... its the same set up in my modem
i help u if u dont mind drool.gif
encikapas
post Jul 31 2010, 11:01 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Jul 30 2010, 12:46 AM)
make a complaint to MCMC http://www.skmm.gov.my/ .....

my stories.... i went to this S******n branch to apply... system down for 3 continuous days on my visiting time ( after lunch hours) .... fed up then make report to MCMC... Next day went make application succesfully... Evening receive call from da Branch regarding the complain and they were asked to look into it seriously... My new line installation and streamyx installation done within 3 working days...... and they called me again to close da case n submit feedback to MCMC....
Nahh....finally dah boleh online kat umah sendiri....contractor TM baru je lepas setup with new modem...thanks bro rudhrasamy.... laugh.gif

86 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:29 PM