86 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now

rudhrasamy
post Jul 31 2010, 12:07 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(encikapas @ Jul 31 2010, 11:01 AM)
Nahh....finally dah boleh online kat umah sendiri....contractor TM baru je lepas setup with new modem...thanks bro rudhrasamy.... laugh.gif
no mention.... but others... dont simply make complain to MCMC unless tm really providing bad service... my complaint was their branch system down for 4 continuous days at certain time which unable me to do application.... But MCMC request TM to close case until customer fully satisfied.... I received calls from branch manager n oso regional manager to close da case.... and yu guys need to provide detailed information too... dont simply make report that after application no response from tm... of course you have to make calls first...

Added on July 31, 2010, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Jul 31 2010, 11:00 AM)
i help u if u dont mind  drool.gif
lolz... ill ask help from 100

This post has been edited by rudhrasamy: Jul 31 2010, 12:08 PM
dawja5215
post Jul 31 2010, 12:46 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Kr0ll3R @ Jul 31 2010, 04:57 AM)
U can upgrade the ram up to 2GB and HDD. It's just a netbook, no need waste xtra money buying new HDD.
Processor doesn't determine wat RAM module to support is mainboard.

Webmail login same as ur streamyx login ID
QUOTE(gnush85 @ Jul 31 2010, 08:58 AM)
no, mobile type netbook(using SODIMM slot) does not support ddr3
Thanks for the answers..Really appreciate it. smile.gif
RyuKageX
post Jul 31 2010, 02:27 PM

303 posts

Im not sure whether this apply to all or not and have been posted before (no time to read 22 pages) but when I when to tmpoint in Cyberjaya, the main requirements are "1st and 2nd year student OR student who has 2 years left in their study" and "Part time students are not allowed to apply" so those in long courses such as medic can apply for it.

Btw, the service was surprisingly fast, took 1 day to upgrade my 4mb line to unipack..tongue.gif
toonny
post Jul 31 2010, 02:29 PM

185 posts

hi guys, i have a question here.
how much does the TM charge you for the first month..?
my bill came and it show
yuran langganan streamyx RM138.27
yuran pendaftaran streamyx -RM34

so total i need to pay RM104.27..
shouldnt it be only RM68 since i am subscribed to 1Mbps only..?
pls enlighten me how they charge us..

thanks.
Zepx
post Jul 31 2010, 03:48 PM

1,232 posts

I would like to ask this again. For those who recently apply, do you need to show your parents income?

Edit: ok crap, just saw the new ruling at the site.

This post has been edited by Zepx: Jul 31 2010, 03:53 PM
Kr0ll3R
post Jul 31 2010, 03:54 PM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,049 posts

QUOTE(toonny @ Jul 31 2010, 02:29 PM)
hi guys, i have a question here.
how much does the TM charge you for the first month..?
my bill came and it show
yuran langganan streamyx    RM138.27
yuran pendaftaran streamyx -RM34

so total i need to pay RM104.27..
shouldnt it be only RM68 since i am subscribed to 1Mbps only..?
pls enlighten me how they charge us..

thanks.
First month - RM68
1 month advance - RM68 (50%off) - RM 34
Total = RM102~

QUOTE(Zepx @ Jul 31 2010, 03:48 PM)
I would like to ask this again. For those who recently apply, do you need to show your parents income?
Past 3 weeks for me, nope!
fastreader
post Jul 31 2010, 04:39 PM

4,554 posts

hi..where can i find more information about this cooluni extra features whereby users pay another Rm10 to enjoy unlimited calls?..

pls advise me...
Kr0ll3R
post Jul 31 2010, 05:18 PM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,049 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jul 31 2010, 04:39 PM)
hi..where can i find more information about this cooluni extra features whereby users pay another Rm10 to enjoy unlimited calls?..

pls advise me...
TM Point / Call 100
noprob
post Jul 31 2010, 07:25 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(DianaChong89 @ Jul 30 2010, 04:25 PM)
hello everyone.. may i know this cool unipack is valid until when? i heard the offer ends today. Is it true or it's just rumors???
pls help~~ thanks people  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i just went to TMpoint today
this Cool unipack offer is until end of this year
just fill in my termination form and apply for 4mb unipack
hope this will going to be smooth process ...

d4rkholeang3l
post Jul 31 2010, 07:28 PM

1,373 posts

guys, the ppl call me and say the netbook will arrive today b4 8pm..until now nt yet come...
MsPopcorn
post Jul 31 2010, 07:29 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

not yet 8pm biggrin.gif
SUSwin7
post Jul 31 2010, 07:54 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(Kr0ll3R @ Jul 31 2010, 03:54 PM)
First month - RM68 ------------> this one I understand.
1 month advance - RM68 (50%off) - RM 34 -----> this one means what? I dun understand, can explain? rclxub.gif
Total = RM102~ nod.gif
1 month advance - RM68 (50%off) - RM 34 -----> this one means what? I dun understand, can explain? rclxub.gif

Added on July 31, 2010, 8:17 pmAnd also, I wanna ask about the TM Homeline monthly rental fee: icon_question.gif
How should I talk to/argue with TM ppl ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by win7: Jul 31 2010, 08:17 PM
selikatwo
post Jul 31 2010, 08:19 PM

302 posts

anyone here want share streamyx bill for coolunipack package????
totally_skint
post Jul 31 2010, 09:55 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(selikatwo @ Jul 31 2010, 08:19 PM)
anyone here want share streamyx bill for coolunipack package????
How to share unless share your house too? laugh.gif
riku2replica
post Jul 31 2010, 11:14 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Jul 31 2010, 07:54 PM)

Added on July 31, 2010, 8:17 pmAnd also, I wanna ask about the TM Homeline monthly rental fee: icon_question.gif

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/3637/telekomrentalfee.jpg
have u ever receive ur first houseline bill? If u haven't then that is ur first house line bill la.
kian27
post Jul 31 2010, 11:23 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Jul 31 2010, 03:48 PM)

Edit: ok crap, just saw the new ruling at the site.
i just apply last week.no need,but i got ask another tm point the reception ask me summit together.

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/3637/telekomrentalfee.jpg
i not sure about new line,btw i using old line with new register streamyx.TM point reception told me that will be some adjustment for the 1st month bill..u might be charge homeline bill if ur streamyx account activate after the phone bill date..then the second month just wont charge u..
the best thumbup.gif is go to TM point to ask.

This post has been edited by kian27: Jul 31 2010, 11:24 PM
silentser
post Aug 1 2010, 01:37 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

i have a problem here, on the first bill what actually do they charge?
cause i just got my bill and they like charge me +rm50 and my deposit of rm75 is like gone... no negative at all at my first bill, im on rm54 package
Zepx
post Aug 1 2010, 08:01 AM

1,232 posts

No need to argue. This is how they pro rate you. Basically I'm in my 3rd month now, and this is how they charge,

1st month
+ RM 26 (Phone Line Rental)
+ RM1.00

2nd Month
- RM 26 (Phone Line Rental aka waived)
+ RM 1.00

3rd Month
+ RM 216.25

If I'm not mistaken the 3rd month is calculated like this,
RM 44 (50% off) + RM 88 + RM 88 (Pay in advanced) + RM1.00 = RM 221.00

They prorated it, so I ended up required to pay RM 216.25.

It seems to me that the 3rd month they will charge you one-lump-sum. Oh and yes, this is for NEW Line subscriber & NEW Streamyx subscriber.

Added on August 1, 2010, 8:03 amOh though I do not understand why I still paid for the first month.

This post has been edited by Zepx: Aug 1 2010, 08:03 AM
selikatwo
post Aug 1 2010, 12:51 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Aug 1 2010, 08:01 AM)
No need to argue. This is how they pro rate you. Basically I'm in my 3rd month now, and this is how they charge,

1st month
+ RM 26 (Phone Line Rental)
+ RM1.00

2nd Month
- RM 26 (Phone Line Rental aka waived)
+ RM 1.00

3rd Month
+ RM 216.25

If I'm not mistaken the 3rd month is calculated like this,
RM 44 (50% off) + RM 88 + RM 88 (Pay in advanced) + RM1.00 = RM 221.00

They prorated it, so I ended up required to pay RM 216.25.

It seems to me that the 3rd month they will charge you one-lump-sum. Oh and yes, this is for NEW Line subscriber & NEW Streamyx subscriber.

Added on August 1, 2010, 8:03 amOh though I do not understand why I still paid for the first month.
what do you think about 4th month fee???only rm88?or + Rm26

silentser
post Aug 1 2010, 01:17 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

arent we deposit rm75 for advanced payment? where the heck that rm75 go to?

86 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:09 PM