Joane21
post Jul 31 2007, 12:21 PM

yup! i think it's possible that guys and girls can be good friends
yin1226
post Jul 31 2007, 09:46 PM

18 posts

y not?? i got a few good fren (buddies) which is guy also....
Ryan11
post Aug 1 2007, 12:47 AM

289 posts

confirm can...all my best friends are always the girls....
in my opinion,it is better for us to sharing our things with girls..
because they are more mature and sometime they also can give us the useful solution...
dopodplaya
post Aug 1 2007, 12:50 AM

2,280 posts

good friends with benefits is more like it.
spunkberry
post Aug 1 2007, 11:11 AM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

not necessarily. My best friend is a guy and we've been best friends for about four or five years now. We have our own partners, but we're recognized as purely platonic so we have no trouble at all.

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Aug 1 2007, 11:11 AM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 1 2007, 08:48 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Ryan11 @ Aug 1 2007, 01:47 AM)
confirm can...all my best friends are always the girls....
in my opinion,it is better for us to sharing our things with girls..
because they are more mature and sometime they also can give us the useful  solution...
err... i don agree wif gals are more mature part... sweat.gif got bad exp on tat b4 d... doh.gif
yin1226
post Aug 2 2007, 09:19 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 1 2007, 08:48 PM)
err... i don agree wif gals are more mature part... sweat.gif  got bad exp on tat b4 d... doh.gif
No doubt is not all gals r mature.....BUT majority of gal r mature than a guy who is same age with her... tongue.gif
ky_khor
post Aug 2 2007, 11:12 AM

No.22
894 posts

it depends. it's a two-way thingy just like a relationship. if both of u have the same mentality, then it's ok.

there're ppl who r just fren but r casual sexmate.
KaiCai
post Aug 3 2007, 08:33 AM

111 posts

i have a lunch partner which is a gal and ppl started to tease us already. Just don't said best fren.....normal fren also ppl start to talk. Make both of us so kam kai.
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 23 2007, 03:23 PM

3,819 posts

most defiantly yes..biggrin.gif
becoz we don understand much of each other's preferences..thats what gives us such great topics to talk about...
at least from my experiences....nod.gif
Ibrahimovic
post Aug 23 2007, 08:57 PM

*HolyHunk*
1,578 posts

I got a very good friend once ( a girl..duh) back in Form 4. We have a lot of common interest and friendly toward each other. She's a very good frenz.

But somehow she says the wrong thing to me sad.gif and we go downhill from there. I quite miss her as a fren now...

angelgurl_nee
post Aug 24 2007, 02:07 AM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahimovic @ Aug 23 2007, 08:57 PM)
I got a very good friend once ( a girl..duh) back in Form 4. We have a lot of common interest and friendly toward each other. She's a very good frenz.

But somehow she says the wrong thing to me sad.gif  and we go downhill from there. I quite miss her as a fren now...
mayb u can call her up and jus talk for fun...biggrin.gif
Mclaren
post Aug 24 2007, 03:45 AM

206 posts

of course girls and guys can be good frens..
but jus the matter how the girls think and the guys think......
i´ve bad experience becos the girl heard too much from a guy saying tat girl and guys cannot be good fren....
since than.......ai......hope tat guy get the same situation when he try to close with this girl... hahaa:lol:

Ibrahimovic
post Aug 24 2007, 05:59 PM

*HolyHunk*
1,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 24 2007, 02:07 AM)
mayb u can call her up and jus talk for fun...biggrin.gif
I try but well its not like in the good days. But at least there is no hard feeling between us now.

snow101
post Aug 24 2007, 08:23 PM

17 posts

gals tends to hav seasonal best guy frens
first, gal might think...hhmm, tis guy is okie, nice to talk to, great sense of humor, can b fren tongue.gif
later, gal might think...this guy realli great, can share all my probs, summore treat me so good(like lil sis) laugh.gif
finally, gal might think...wow, this other guy is great, nice to talk to, great sense of humor, can b fren, n my old fren still close to me even i dun talk to him so much oredi, onli sometimes can share personal stuff biggrin.gif

guys alwayz wants permenant best fren, at least with a gal
first, guy might think...yup, i do not hav spark 4 her, can b best buddy since we so close tongue.gif
later, guy might think...wow, she let me hug her, she keep on telling me she n bf got probs, mayb hinting me blink.gif
finally, guy might think...yup, i wanna b a spannar...coz i really like her icon_idea.gif

so, guys...if ur best fren is a gal, make sure dun persist to be so close when the season is over
sign of season over: she still talk personal things to u, but not so personal, n on occasion
dun ever think everi little things gal do is a sign for u to proceed...ITS NOT...IS A FRIENDLY GESTURE wink.gif

n gals, if u wanna make a guy ur best fren, make sure dun mislead him...
dun even let them hav the slightest opportunity to think u r interested(IF U R REALLY NOT) wink.gif

sugarboi
post Aug 25 2007, 09:11 PM

350 posts

Most of my good friends are girls. Some are ex-crushes though but things turned out fine.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 29 2007, 12:28 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(yin1226 @ Aug 2 2007, 10:19 AM)
No doubt is not all gals r mature.....BUT majority of gal r mature than a guy who is same age with her... tongue.gif
i can't agree wif tat... i've met gals 8 years my senior and 8 years dumber... doh.gif
Jackygwh
post Sep 5 2007, 09:50 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(snow101 @ Aug 24 2007, 08:23 PM)
gals tends to hav seasonal best guy frens
first, gal might think...hhmm, tis guy is okie, nice to talk to, great sense of humor, can b fren tongue.gif
later, gal might think...this guy realli great, can share all my probs, summore treat me so good(like lil sis) laugh.gif
finally, gal might think...wow, this other guy is great, nice to talk to, great sense of humor, can b fren, n my old fren still close to me even i dun talk to him so much oredi, onli sometimes can share personal stuff biggrin.gif

guys alwayz wants permenant best fren, at least with a gal
first, guy might think...yup, i do not hav spark 4 her, can b best buddy since we so close tongue.gif
later, guy might think...wow, she let me hug her, she keep on telling me she n bf got probs, mayb hinting me blink.gif
finally, guy might think...yup, i wanna b a spannar...coz i really like her icon_idea.gif

so, guys...if ur best fren is a gal, make sure dun persist to be so close when the season is over
sign of season over: she still talk personal things to u, but not so personal, n on occasion
dun ever think everi little things gal do is a sign for u to proceed...ITS NOT...IS A FRIENDLY GESTURE wink.gif

n gals, if u wanna make a guy ur best fren, make sure dun mislead him...
dun even let them hav the slightest opportunity to think u r interested(IF U R REALLY NOT) wink.gif
u are very true.... some time when a guy hav a BEST friend (gal) mostlyi is oni a person.... not a group.... mayb most of the guy think they hav alot of best girl friend..... the "best friend" part mayb diff..... like how deep ur friendship is towards one gal... or u think u are best friend with a gal oledy when u talk everything.... but for other ppl ... mayb they jus see u both as a normal friend... so wat i wanna say is the "best friend" word is really hav to see each individual... how much u did for her...

and i also think tat there's no such thing as best friend between guy and gal when they both are single... ( i think at least they like sth of each other ) but nvr wanna think so much about it.... enjoy every moment togather... ( so nvr quarrel like gf and bf ) so this way is much more enjoyble.... but they duno sometime they hav been cross the line... where they almost seen as a couple for outsider's eyes...

gal really hav to becareful dun mislead a guy..... and guy also hav to be strong and control sad.gif tats wat i think ....
PinkPony
post Sep 9 2007, 05:40 PM

Definitely can..but should know the boundaries especially if you have a partner.
SUSDrifter
post Sep 10 2007, 08:23 AM

1,349 posts

if both no feeling can, but very seldom lar(at least in my case)

36 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:11 AM