Can gals and guys be good fren?
Nov 6 2006, 08:46 PM
4,139 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Internet |
if u want to be best fren leh... don treat ur best fren 2 special... might spoil them... and guys... if wanna be more then bf leh... learn some body language... don treat tat gal v v good and expect her to be more than best friends...
Nov 7 2006, 06:54 PM
Nov 7 2006, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(taor3n @ Nov 7 2006, 03:57 AM) is possible......i have few female....good...fren....they ...came out wif mi in the nite...den they didnt want to go bax ...home...so....might aswell...sleep over in my houz....noting happened...tats bcoz...we...joke around...like brother n sister...den sleep...2gather oni ... good point... the thing is...u need to...tell urself...wad relation ur gona ...step in to ....wif those good frens ....ofcoz... |
Nov 8 2006, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(Gametaipan @ Nov 8 2006, 01:07 AM) I am just the opposite of you, i could easily be good buddy with guy. I find it very easy going with them. They are usually not picky, they will take whatever that is left in the cookiess jar, most importantly... u sure...? i mean every1 choose... but depends on wat's the choice...QUOTE(Gametaipan @ Nov 8 2006, 01:07 AM) I guess, maybe the different between me and you is that, you are pretty, lovely and admirable. I dont think that you are completely lose out yet, you can still be guy's best friend, but, it likely be a homosexual guy though. haha... seeing from the majority of guys's attitude... i juz gotta second tat... may her fate release her... |
Nov 8 2006, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(outsider @ Nov 8 2006, 05:13 AM) although i damn admiring u got this kind of relationship but i wont bring a bestfriend girl to my house n sleep together. i would do all tat for my frenz... but i really dont know why.........very ti.uuuu......cause every time i chased that girl, and in the end when i ask her i got chance or not, sure the same answer will come out from them. "i just treat u like my best friend only".....pkimakkkk..... cant say i didnt put my effort ler....cause i do every guys do when they chase a girl. call her every nite, ask her out, give her some preesent sometime, cook soup for her, bring her see doc and others.....but still cant success to chase girl ....haiz....... really make my confident down n down |
Nov 9 2006, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(Gametaipan @ Nov 9 2006, 01:59 AM) Positive, and i was refering to light matters. Guy would just grab any blank cd that let them burn, whereelse for girls, in most cases, they will spend time going thru the whole selection b4 they choose. You ever wonder why black and white is the most common fashion choice for guys to a ballroom party? And girl's are usually more colorful and trickier? Do u know why it takes 4 hours for girl to try the wedding grown and maybe 45 minutes for guy? haha... cuz to guys those are small matters lor... i'm saying tat guys do choose when needed to do so... but in most cases... guys are very lazy to choose... tat applies for me 2 |
Nov 9 2006, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(avengers88 @ Nov 9 2006, 02:17 AM) best friend ?? oh yeah . he'll ended up liking u .. i have to agree on tat... cuz i know some gals who like to boast their own beauty and manja here n there... best friend for guy and girl .. is like wannabe couples .. might as well stay as friends . and know what ur doing is right .. which is just for friends . =) ! |
Nov 9 2006, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 9 2006, 06:54 PM) wow this 1 real issue.... yarlo... nvr thought of wat kind of tux to wear also... guys only see real big things as big things.. girls see everything as big thing..... eg wedding...it is the event which is important..not that gown ....zzz or that tux... This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Nov 9 2006, 09:26 PM |
Nov 9 2006, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 9 2006, 06:54 PM) it depends ...if u really love the girl , go on ,.dont let go , unless she is owned by other guy already then too bad lo ... i would say if u hold on , use the corect technique and show sincerity , prove to her your love for her , make her comfortable with u , 80% u will succeed..all u need to do is to make urself important in her life, make her happy ..unless u realy bad until ugly, poor , ah beng all those kind la....girls get touched...this 1 confirm apply to all girls 1...so .. work hard..haha need advice can add me msn ..lol not to say i pro but i good in advising i guess....got quite some fren kao lui also find me ask me to help....zzzzz i also dont knw why ... same here dude... but giving this kind of tips to the public kinda ruin us although we don charge for them... and u must have not met those tough gals... |
Nov 10 2006, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 10 2006, 04:50 AM) yeap ...like chinese say ...women can never be "siu sa" 1...all po po ma ma..zzzzzz sorry girls .. guys still need girls to survive anyway ....why God made it this way ...no idea haha... maybe we were match-makers in our previous life... huhu dont worry , next time perhaps i can run some business like love consultant and that kinda thing....wan a share ? lol |
Nov 10 2006, 02:20 PM
Nov 11 2006, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 11 2006, 01:30 AM) and 1 more thing i have seen quite often is , bf always v close with gf's best frens...ya and then sth happen between the bf and the gf's best frens.hehe girls out there becareful ya... u notice tat huh... most of the cases starts when gals brag bout their bf to their close frenz... then her frenz will start some moves due to other frenz encouragements... so... better keep the good stuff to ourselves.... |
Nov 27 2006, 06:04 PM
Nov 27 2006, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(Myra @ Nov 27 2006, 02:42 PM) Back to the first question.. unless ur personality is very very bad... Of course girls and guys can be good friends. There's no line placed inbetween a male and a female in the term of friendship. Genders doesn't matter. As for me, I've got best friends consist of both genders. And no, I don't have any special feelings towards my guy best friend, and vice versa. |
Nov 28 2006, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(Myra @ Nov 28 2006, 12:09 AM) t3chn0m4nc3r, don't even go there. I trust my friendship. I can't explain. It's just how things are. You're not in my place, so you wouldn't know. And what will I see one day? Still the same friendship. haha... i understand... but u r juz 15 and u got lots more to see b4 u judge... |
Nov 29 2006, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(Myra @ Nov 29 2006, 02:26 PM) Well Jasonist. The only problem with "Can guys and girls be good friends" is when they had a special relationship before. tat's acceptable... bravo... If you notice, almost all the friendships one had before with the ex boyfriend or ex girlfriend will be forgotten once they broke apart. It's just the way it is.. they tend to get uncomfortable with each other's presence.. and stuffs. Maybe they will be friends again in the future.. maybe not. It's about forgive and forget (which is like the hardest thing to do..) they need time to heal the wound that's been made. But whether or not they'll be close again as before, well that's up to the individual. x) But that's just my point of view. xD. |
Dec 5 2006, 12:01 PM
this depend on individual la... open minded and friendly are the easiest to be friends wif... uptights, perverts and actors are the hardest to be friends wif...
Dec 8 2006, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 7 2006, 10:33 AM) well those that did not agree is because either they have not experience it themselves or either they have too small brain partially agreed... diff ppl got diff psycology... u can't say all of them got small brains... it's their environment... how they grew up... who they grow up wif... and where they grew up at... |
May 6 2007, 01:08 PM
May 6 2007, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ May 6 2007, 05:10 PM) wai weng oh wai weng, every1 also have curiousity la... honestly i also curious but wai weng already ask... meanin sure either party will have feeling for each other.. can be crush or like.. love..erm..not till that level yet.. soo soo 8 kong for what.too free liao is it.. |
| Change to: | 0.0349sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:05 AM |