some yes and some no.. depends on the situation and who is the person..
Can gals and guys be good fren?
Aug 14 2006, 04:12 PM
246 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Diamond Bay |
some yes and some no.. depends on the situation and who is the person..
Aug 16 2006, 01:27 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
depends....
i do believe but meanwhile no also...clueless... |
Aug 16 2006, 01:28 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Aug 16 2006, 08:11 AM
98 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
They exist and its possible but it's rare. Even when the guys are only treating you as friends, chimui, bro shit... They would still want to get into your pants. Dont believe me? Try to turn him on, get it on with him and ask him if he wants to do it with you while having your hands rub his thighs, be serious... He would show his true self then and later apologise when you say you're kidding. Trust me, it bloody work.
Aug 16 2006, 10:18 AM
894 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
^ it bloody work even if she's a stranger. sex does not equal to love. 2 frens having sex doesn't make them a lover.
IMO. No, guys and girls cannot be very close fren. but u can have many good frens who're opposite sex. This post has been edited by ky_khor: Aug 16 2006, 10:26 AM |
Aug 16 2006, 03:34 PM
201 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(ångel @ Apr 14 2005, 02:50 PM) Just wondering that can a gal and a guy be a good fren? My fren alwiz tell me there is no such thing as good fren between gals and guys. Sure the guy want something from you or in either way. Is it true? absolutely not agree with u, that is completely not true, dont you believe in sincere relation?? |
Aug 18 2006, 07:56 PM
94 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
sure can be fren...
i have best frens are guys... i feel sometimes better talk to them than female frens... can chit chat,can gossip, can fool around,can talk secrets... |
Aug 19 2006, 10:37 PM
406 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
So basically girls juz can't keep their mouth shut is it from wat u're sayin? hehehe
Aug 19 2006, 11:25 PM
16 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: KL(recently) |
erm..i think i wont!! cos is too weird, if i m being in luv in one of them~~
is impossible!!! they all my sis!! |
Aug 25 2006, 02:11 AM
45 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(ångel @ Apr 14 2005, 02:50 PM) Just wondering that can a gal and a guy be a good fren? My fren alwiz tell me there is no such thing as good fren between gals and guys. Sure the guy want something from you or in either way. Is it true? for me it's possible for a gal and guy be a good frenz..coz i have few girls which is my best friend that also best friend with few guys.. we never think anything related to sex when we all together.. (except joke lah, that one sure always). we all always sleep together... n normally the guys only use their boxer n we didnt feel guilty. n often for us to call them wake up in the morning by going to their room... n they just wearing their boxer, underwear or sometimes naked.. n we just feel nothing... maybe becoz we very close since we are form 1. |
Aug 26 2006, 01:44 AM
1,171 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Surrounded by the wall of gears. |
Why not?
It actually depends on the individual alone.If u urself are not expectnig a relationship,being friends with the opposite gender is definitely one of the ways to understand girls more. just my 2 cents. |
Aug 26 2006, 01:03 PM
5,886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BM |
QUOTE(witch @ Aug 14 2006, 12:15 AM) erm... i think it can be exist!! cos i got a lot of 'bro', they treat as a guy as well!! if one of yr best bro come n chase u, wat will u do??a bit troublesome cos they all treat me as a guy so nobody woo me at all... accept or jz 4get abt it n continue b gud friends?? |
Aug 26 2006, 02:11 PM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
I've a best fren which is male. At first i thought we really can work it out since both of us sincere & comfortable click as close friends, we almost share everything daily. and 2 years after he got promotion, he made busying with his work an excuse, so end up treat me like stranger after all.
Friendship between male & female, i believe some happen success out there, but i would not try again, like me kinda sad for my situation. Good luck to you |
Aug 26 2006, 10:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
i think can but oso 1 see loh, coz if u treat the guy very good, some of them will fall in love 2 u loh ... but i believe hv 1 lah
Aug 31 2006, 01:34 PM
5,886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BM |
Aug 31 2006, 01:58 PM
1,235 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
depends on whether u like him or not loh....
Sep 1 2006, 04:30 AM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Malaysia |
I think guys and girls can really be frens.
I got few male buddies, we used to hang out 2gether, talk craps and secrets. when we think bout dating or havin a relationship or sex wit each other, we feel disgusting and rather die.. haha |
Sep 4 2006, 10:51 PM
680 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(ennui_gal @ Aug 26 2006, 02:11 PM) I've a best fren which is male. At first i thought we really can work it out since both of us sincere & comfortable click as close friends, we almost share everything daily. and 2 years after he got promotion, he made busying with his work an excuse, so end up treat me like stranger after all. i feel pity for your case....it shouldn't go wasted like that....Friendship between male & female, i believe some happen success out there, but i would not try again, like me kinda sad for my situation. Good luck to you prolly you could call him up one day, and tell him how you feel about this whole friendship thing since you guys were that close for 2 years...not a short period if you ask me.... i believe through this frank question that you could pose to him, that the friendship could be revived instead of dyin' a slow death good friendship's hard to find, so give it least a last shot before makin' any conclusion... |
Sep 9 2006, 09:22 PM
1,469 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Well, I have this guy I know who spent most of his time talking with this particular girl. With her around, this guy will most likely spent most of his conversation with her instead of me and my friends. Where she go, there he will be. What do you think about this?
Nov 5 2006, 04:17 PM
1,739 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
ITs must be exits somewhere.. but it's never been to me.. A time will change everything.. time will take everything.. can the time stop or reverse? haiz..
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
5 queries
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:04 PM |