Can gals and guys be good fren?

evilhomura89
post Aug 26 2006, 01:03 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(witch @ Aug 14 2006, 12:15 AM)
erm... i think it can be exist!! cos i got a lot of 'bro', they treat as a guy as well!!
a bit troublesome cos they all treat me as a guy so nobody woo me at all... sweat.gif  cry.gif
if one of yr best bro come n chase u, wat will u do??
accept or jz 4get abt it n continue b gud friends??
evilhomura89
post Aug 31 2006, 01:34 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(apple_8850 @ Aug 26 2006, 10:09 PM)
i think can but oso 1 see loh, coz if u treat the guy very good, some of them will fall in love 2 u loh ... but i believe hv 1 lah
Wat will u do if dat guy fall in love 2 u??
Accept him?? Ignore him n lose the friendship mayb??
evilhomura89
post Nov 6 2006, 10:05 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(night @ Sep 9 2006, 09:22 PM)
Well, I have this guy I know who spent most of his time talking with this particular girl. With her around, this guy will most likely spent most of his conversation with her instead of me and my friends. Where she go, there he will be. What do you think about this?
Well, IMO this guy is interested in this particular girl.......

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 6 2006, 08:46 PM)
if u want to be best fren leh... don treat ur best fren 2 special... might spoil them... and guys... if wanna be more then bf leh... learn some body language... don treat tat gal v v good and expect her to be more than best friends... thumbup.gif
wat body language??
share yr experience plz
evilhomura89
post Nov 9 2006, 10:59 AM

5,886 posts

Well, there's something I would like to know.
Let say u already confess to yr bestfriend, but he/she didn't give u a hard "NO", maybe he/she gives u some reasons such as work, studies, family prob etc, IMO as a blunt rejection to u.
U didn't lost yr friendship aft that, later he/she jz treats u normally like before as though as that confession never happened.....well, should u give up even if u really likes him/her??

Or u should wait and jz do like wat jcheok said for guyz??
As for gals, I dun really know, continue waiting??
QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 8 2006, 11:56 PM)

LOL hehe bro sometimes need some time to change..u mz give indication first...when u talking to the girl u shud be very clear in mind , what is ur status in her heart....u must be clear , as a guy , u must handle the situation and take hold of the whole thing ..hehe if u blur blur lidat , if im a girl i also dont want u la....LOL jk jk ....but u need to analyze, if u think she treats u as good good fren, then ok u need to do something now...perhaps give some indication bit by bit, let her create some doubt in her heart , create the possibility that ur after her in her heart......then slowly , let her be comfortable with the new identity of YOU in her heart..this may take up some time bro ...be patient with a girl , care for them , love them , they can feel it and they will love u too :> 

p/s dont play with girls , u will regret :>
evilhomura89
post Nov 10 2006, 09:28 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Nov 9 2006, 05:54 PM)
it depends ...if u really love the girl , go on ,.dont let go , unless she is owned by other guy already then too bad lo ... i would say if u hold on , use the corect technique and show sincerity , prove to her your love for her , make her comfortable with u , 80% u will succeed..all u need to do is to make urself important in her life, make her happy ..unless u realy bad until ugly, poor , ah beng all those kind la....girls get touched...this 1 confirm apply to all girls 1...so .. work hard..haha need advice can add me msn ..lol not to say i pro but i good in advising i guess....got quite some fren kao lui also find me ask me to help....zzzzz i also dont knw why ...

Well, aft yr frens asked for yr advice for kao lui, did they succeed??
If yes, then yr advice should be really "geng".......haha
Jz added u into MSN.....hoping for some useful advice thumbup.gif
evilhomura89
post Nov 27 2006, 12:49 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 11 2006, 07:09 PM)
u notice tat huh... most of the cases starts when gals brag bout their bf to their close frenz... then her frenz will start some moves due to other frenz encouragements... so... better keep the good stuff to ourselves.... icon_idea.gif
Her frenz will start some moves towards who??
Dat gal's bf or other guy available??

0.0256sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:14 PM