54 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Gamers Gate., Steam hasth noth thou gameth?Look here!

Abyssio
post Jul 16 2010, 12:10 PM

196 posts

Bioshock 1 is on sale too...$8 USD. Since bioshock 1 is region locked in Steam (but Bishock 2 is not?? @.@) it's a good chance to get this classic cheap.

Peterbigeyes
post Jul 16 2010, 12:28 PM

205 posts

This looks pretty good. Gonna download it to try
Gormaz
post Jul 16 2010, 12:40 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 15 2010, 07:14 PM)
Hearts of Iron 3: Common Weapons of WWII DLC released! rclxm9.gif
What?
I don't see any new DLC for HoI3 blink.gif
kianweic
post Jul 16 2010, 02:32 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Abyssio @ Jul 16 2010, 12:10 PM)
Bioshock 1 is on sale too...$8 USD. Since bioshock 1 is region locked in Steam (but Bishock 2 is not?? @.@) it's a good chance to get this classic cheap.
Wow, that's cheap for Bioshock 1.

I gotta replay my Bioshock 2 and become the big bad daddy.

talexeh
post Jul 16 2010, 04:30 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,085 posts

QUOTE(Gormaz @ Jul 16 2010, 12:40 PM)
What?
I don't see any new DLC for HoI3  blink.gif
http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-HOI3CW/hearts...weapons-of-wwii
TSashx
post Jul 16 2010, 05:39 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 16 2010, 04:30 PM)
It's not a DLC per se, as in sprite pack and such. It's a gameplay balance mod done by reputable HoI 3 modder sanctioned by Paradox. It will not appear in your dlc but as a mod in the mod section.

I've been enjoying HoI 3:SF quite a bit while outstation. Slow paced and crushing poland icon_idea.gif Though i have yet to scatch the surface with all the production/tech etc... just doing battles for nowheheh.

Gormaz
post Jul 16 2010, 05:51 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 16 2010, 04:30 PM)
Nice, I did look at HoI3 yesterday but didnt see that one.
Seems interesting, much better than sprite pack really but would have expected this to be free though...
Vanilla game is quite lacking in faction specific units

This post has been edited by Gormaz: Jul 16 2010, 05:54 PM
TSashx
post Jul 16 2010, 06:37 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Gormaz @ Jul 16 2010, 05:51 PM)
Nice, I did look at HoI3 yesterday but didnt see that one.
Seems interesting, much better than sprite pack really but would have expected this to be free though...
Vanilla game is quite lacking in faction specific units
Then you should get his I.C.E mod which is free. It defer from this DLC as it tries to be historically balanced.

Here are the goodies for common weapon DLC.

Gormaz
post Jul 16 2010, 09:25 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

QUOTE(ashx @ Jul 16 2010, 06:37 PM)
Then you should get his I.C.E mod which is free. It defer from this DLC as it tries to be historically balanced.

Here are the goodies for common weapon DLC.

Yar, I went to the paradox forums checking on this new "DLC" and found the reference to the ICE mod, guess I will go for this since it's free and at least it works with Steam version of HoI3 which I own.
Also the guy said he is not 100% sure the AI knows how to build and really use the new units which is a bit disapointing.
A lilttle imbalance never really bothered me, all countries had different "strenghts" in term of units anyway smile.gif
kianweic
post Jul 17 2010, 12:37 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Bioshock 2 is on 30% off, now at USD20.96. Not a bad deal.
talexeh
post Jul 20 2010, 01:21 AM

3,085 posts

Platformer Week!

Trine at $6.78 with 66% discount.
Tomb Raider Anniversary at $9.97 with 50% discount.
Tomb Raider: Underworld at $14.97 with 50% discount.
Assassin's Creed at $9.95 with 50% discount.
Assassin's Creed 2 at $24.95 with 38% discount.
Assassin's Creed + Assassin's Creed 2 Bundle at $29.95 with 50% discount.
Far Cry at $4.97 with 50% discount.
Far Cry 2 Fortune Edition at $9.97 with 50% discount.
Far Cry + Far Cry 2 Fortune Edition Bundle at $14.95 with 40% discount.
Heroes of Might & Magic 5 Gold Edition Bundle at $19.97 with 50% discount.
Heroes of Might & Magic 5 Silver Edition Bundle at $9.97 with 50% discount.
Prince of Persia The Forgotten Sands at $34.95 with 30% discount.
Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X at $9.97 with 50% discount.

Lotsa more! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by talexeh: Jul 20 2010, 01:34 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 20 2010, 07:14 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Abyssio @ Jul 16 2010, 12:10 PM)

bioshock1 was region locked on steam, not anymore lor.
http://store.steampowered.com/app/7670/?cc=my
Edison83
post Jul 20 2010, 09:38 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

hohoho, i brought my 1st game from gamersgate

Avatar for only USD 9.95 biggrin.gif

this offer never been on steam biggrin.gif

Added on July 20, 2010, 10:58 amword of advice, dont mistaken type ur cc detail, it jammed for 24hours, unlike steam for onli about 30min.

i mistaken type my password for my visa securecode, then now i kena jammed all debit/credit card for 24hours, however paypal still work biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Edison83: Jul 20 2010, 10:58 AM
chiakm
post Jul 20 2010, 03:04 PM

156 posts

For anyone interested, GG is having a sale for Dawn of Discovery (Anno 1404) here at $9.99. Pretty good deal for a really fun game.

This post has been edited by chiakm: Jul 20 2010, 03:04 PM
temptation1314
post Jul 20 2010, 03:20 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

It's showing $29.95
H@H@
post Jul 20 2010, 03:22 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 20 2010, 03:20 PM)
It's showing $29.95
I see USD 9.99... Must be a sale for non-US then. lol
talexeh
post Jul 20 2010, 03:22 PM

3,085 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 20 2010, 03:20 PM)
It's showing $29.95
Hrm? Mine is showing $9.99 with 67% discount. sweat.gif

EDIT: I slowpoke. doh.gif

This post has been edited by talexeh: Jul 20 2010, 03:23 PM
temptation1314
post Jul 20 2010, 03:33 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Yea, possibly since I'm in office now. Wait, I'M NO US CITIZEN!!!! Lol...
talexeh
post Jul 20 2010, 07:28 PM

3,085 posts

Wow! 1 after another! drool.gif

Paradox Sale!

Hearts of Iron at $4.99 with 50% discount.
Hearts of Iron 2 at $4.99 with 50% discount.
Hearts of Iron 2 DD Armageddon at $2.47 with 50% discount.
Hearts of Iron 2 Doomsday at $9.99 with 50% discount.
Hearts of Iron 3 at $14.98 with 50% discount.
Hearts of Iron 3 Complete Sprite at $7.14 with 50% discount.
Hearts of Iron 3 Complete Pack at $22.11 with 50% discount.
Mount & Blade at $14.98 with 50% discount.
Mount & Blade German at $14.98 with 50% discount.
Mount & Blade Bundle at $27.48 with 50% discount.
Mount & Blade Warband at $14.98 with 50% discount.

And many more games from Paradox Interactive! rclxm9.gif
TSashx
post Jul 20 2010, 10:47 PM

230 posts

Wow... yeah i went thru the site. they're some pretty impressive selections on sales. Urgh need to fight the urge!

http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SOTSCC/sword-...lete-collection

versus

http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-SOTSU/sword-o...mate-collection

idiots.. both USD14.98 lol. Guess which i'd take biggrin.gif

BTW anyone remembered how much was in in summer sale in steam? i forgot. It wasn't in my main list at that time.

This post has been edited by ashx: Jul 20 2010, 11:36 PM

54 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:40 AM