-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V7, Leaves You Speechless
bmkia
May 26 2010, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(Rishy @ May 26 2010, 10:00 AM) any 2.0 owners here? How long did you have to wait? Hi geng606, Sadly, no allocation yet to date. What I heard is that for white 2.0 they start allocate for Jan and Feb bookers only. Black, silver and brown is being allocated d. Anyone who booked in March got their whitey already? The answer to the above is...unknown depending on your color, SA , branch and dealer.....
Adin
May 26 2010, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(bmkia @ May 26 2010, 04:43 PM) Hi geng606, Sadly, no allocation yet to date. What I heard is that for white 2.0 they start allocate for Jan and Feb bookers only. Black, silver and brown is being allocated d. Anyone who booked in March got their whitey already? The answer to the above is...unknown depending on your color, SA , branch and dealer..... bmkia, how long you place your booking? u call careline and no allocation yet?
azliaf
May 26 2010, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(bmkia @ May 26 2010, 04:43 PM) Hi geng606, Sadly, no allocation yet to date. What I heard is that for white 2.0 they start allocate for Jan and Feb bookers only. Black, silver and brown is being allocated d. Anyone who booked in March got their whitey already? The answer to the above is...unknown depending on your color, SA , branch and dealer..... Me also still don't get allocation yet. SA already called me last Saturday to confirm color and send it to HQ on Monday. Now wait for HQ to feedback. My 1st choice is Metal Bronze, else any other color except Black.
ezzydamvp
May 26 2010, 09:27 PM
wanna ask, since the forte doesnt come with alarm, i ask the SC at jalan pahang and he quoted me rm680 to add an alarm system. izzit ok? coz i heard member here got a price around rm500 for the alarm
bonjourze
May 26 2010, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Jenn77 @ May 26 2010, 02:19 PM) KAK? U want me to slaughter u?!  I'm abang la.. No worries just kiddin! Minyak naik is unavoidable.. roadtax n ot sure.. Kan today ada discussion about subsidi.. which to keep and which to take away kan? I heard it on the radio. The gomen is smart now.. give rakyat a chance to speak for themselves first before they take action. Bwahahahahahhahahahah! Sorry abang Jenn!
bmkia
May 26 2010, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Adin @ May 26 2010, 07:11 PM) bmkia, how long you place your booking? u call careline and no allocation yet? Booked in early/mid March. I have been calling careline and SA everyday but still no good news. Bro Azliaf, Your case weird la. Metal bronze color got d also with silver and black. My SA told me if I change to silver, can get car in 1 week. Better chase careline and SA everyday.
kiaforteclub
May 26 2010, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Jenn77 @ May 26 2010, 02:49 PM) bro just buy the undercarriage can spray from autopaint shops or ACE hardware go to your SC ask them to jack up for U then spray i already posted guidelines where to spray & where NOT to... unless u want your car FC koyak or mati all the time DO NOT let them spray the 2 units O2 sensor!
Rishy
May 27 2010, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(bmkia @ May 26 2010, 10:37 PM) Booked in early/mid March. I have been calling careline and SA everyday but still no good news. Bro Azliaf, Your case weird la. Metal bronze color got d also with silver and black. My SA told me if I change to silver, can get car in 1 week. Better chase careline and SA everyday. bro...which dealership did you go to?
shreaker
May 27 2010, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(ezzydamvp @ May 26 2010, 09:27 PM) wanna ask, since the forte doesnt come with alarm, i ask the SC at jalan pahang and he quoted me rm680 to add an alarm system. izzit ok? coz i heard member here got a price around rm500 for the alarm  answer your question with 2 questions (sorry): what brand of alarm, and would it affect the car's warranty?
kiDd
May 27 2010, 07:29 AM
my bro did service and fix alignment at puchong service center. Its the same didnt solve the problem, alignment still out swurving to the left....
also there was a 2.0 guy there said when he turn the streering got sound thats worst ...
anyone know where else to try fix the alignment issue ?
This post has been edited by kiDd: May 27 2010, 07:30 AM
Jenn77
May 27 2010, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ May 26 2010, 11:03 PM) bro just buy the undercarriage can spray from autopaint shops or ACE hardware go to your SC ask them to jack up for U then spray i already posted guidelines where to spray & where NOT to... unless u want your car FC koyak or mati all the time DO NOT let them spray the 2 units O2 sensor! Noted bro.. I will try do it myself then.
Nightsoldier
May 27 2010, 09:12 AM
Bros..where can i fix the driver's seat squeeking sound?? Since Arul is not around..haiz..
Btw, can any1 clarify for me, when u guys mention the puchong SC, which is it? Coz i see from the naza website, there are 2. one puchong, one kinrara or something..
kareddo
May 27 2010, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(bmkia @ May 26 2010, 04:43 PM) Hi geng606, Sadly, no allocation yet to date. What I heard is that for white 2.0 they start allocate for Jan and Feb bookers only. Black, silver and brown is being allocated d. Anyone who booked in March got their whitey already? The answer to the above is...unknown depending on your color, SA , branch and dealer..... Getting mine this saturday First choice was white but then they said this batch none available, so took silver instead. Apparently white will take more time due to the demand.
allic
May 27 2010, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(kiDd @ May 27 2010, 07:29 AM) my bro did service and fix alignment at puchong service center. Its the same didnt solve the problem, alignment still out swurving to the left.... also there was a 2.0 guy there said when he turn the streering got sound thats worst ... anyone know where else to try fix the alignment issue ? No one to take care of the customer after Mr.Arul left ka..aiyuh.... im thinking to do my allignment there as well.. ..now no where to go already.
redrum77
May 27 2010, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(kareddo @ May 27 2010, 09:32 AM) Getting mine this saturday First choice was white but then they said this batch none available, so took silver instead. Apparently white will take more time due to the demand. wah this sat!!!! mine mostly likely next week
twtang
May 27 2010, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(Nightsoldier @ May 27 2010, 09:12 AM) Bros..where can i fix the driver's seat squeeking sound?? Since Arul is not around..haiz.. Btw, can any1 clarify for me, when u guys mention the puchong SC, which is it? Coz i see from the naza website, there are 2. one puchong, one kinrara or something.. Hi, You can go to Kinrara, I have mine fixed there. Taman Perindustiran Kinrara, you can call this number: 03-80751763
Nightsoldier
May 27 2010, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(twtang @ May 27 2010, 10:17 AM) Hi, You can go to Kinrara, I have mine fixed there. Taman Perindustiran Kinrara, you can call this number: 03-80751763 Thanks bro Tang!!
allic
May 27 2010, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(twtang @ May 27 2010, 10:17 AM) Hi, You can go to Kinrara, I have mine fixed there. Taman Perindustiran Kinrara, you can call this number: 03-80751763 Tang, this kinrara sc, is it after the Giant Supermarket?
XionCity
May 27 2010, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(phelix @ May 26 2010, 12:58 PM) congratulations! how long u've waited? 1.6? more than 2 weeks..finally, driving it now...
duck_lord
May 27 2010, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(kareddo @ May 27 2010, 09:32 AM) Getting mine this saturday First choice was white but then they said this batch none available, so took silver instead. Apparently white will take more time due to the demand. yeah getting mine as well tmoro..this time around car release much faster than initial batch..allocation to completely register about 1 week no more hanky panky @jpj..any suggestion where i could really go test the car with lots of bendy roads?? Genting is good but too hilly.