168 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Urahinuk
post Dec 13 2010, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Dec 13 2010, 09:32 PM)
Nice pics. I still haven't finish see the new fs video yet because line damn slow.. lol

Base on the grid paper, Raksasa size is 7mm from tip of abdomen till front head.
Raksasa size is definitely large size.. on par with other large size  FS caught before

If compare to BTL previous FS Justice.. Justice is bigger. 7mm++ ( should be around 7.2 or 7.2mm)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+2900

Justice Strong fight
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osvQhYkPxlM

I try to locate my previous post where i have compiled all the large size fs together..but there are so many pages to go thru  rclxub.gif
any1 free to go through all the pages and post the link.

Thanks in advance.  icon_idea.gif
Heres the FS pics with my estimation size for Titan - 7.5mm, Hulk - 7.5mm, and Spawn - 7.8-7.9mm size on Mahjong papers.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+2840

Terminator bigger than hulk - maybe close to to titan or Spawn size range. 7.7 - 7.9 or many 8mm
Cant find any pic on mahjong paper.

My Giant Bu size compare with BigHead. (my most XL FS caught so far)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+680
I measured Giant Bu from tip abdomen end till head its 8mm!!!
Bighead size is about 7.2mm.

So the summary of FS size estimation:

Giant Bu - 8mm
Royal - 7.8-7.9mm
Spawn - 7.8-7.9mm
Terminator - 7.8-7.9mm
Titan - 7.5mm
Hulk - 7.5mm
Bighead - 7.2mm
Monster - 7mm

Is this the one??

viper88
post Dec 13 2010, 10:27 PM

2,359 posts

Yes, thanks alot thumbup.gif
If can post the info at 1st page will be good for easier future reference.

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Dec 13 2010, 10:12 PM)
Heres the FS pics with my estimation size for Titan - 7.5mm, Hulk - 7.5mm, and Spawn - 7.8-7.9mm  size on Mahjong papers.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+2840

Terminator bigger than hulk - maybe close to to titan or Spawn size range. 7.7 - 7.9 or many 8mm
Cant find any pic on mahjong paper.

My Giant Bu size compare with BigHead. (my most XL FS caught so far)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+680
I measured Giant Bu from tip abdomen end till head its 8mm!!!
Bighead size is about 7.2mm.

So the summary of FS size estimation:

Giant Bu - 8mm
Royal - 7.8-7.9mm
Spawn - 7.8-7.9mm
Terminator - 7.8-7.9mm
Titan - 7.5mm
Hulk - 7.5mm
Bighead - 7.2mm
Monster - 7mm

Is this the one??
kopPao
post Dec 14 2010, 01:55 PM

yo bro Krauser,

Thanks for reminding me, I almost forgot to thank Randy for his gifts from Pahang.
But I don't they r a match for any of your FS right now.
I think they need some training 1st...
brows.gif

i hv Secretly Studied tru the videos which involve your FS...
Man.... they r good Fighters ! rclxms.gif

Any tips for me ?
evil_educator
post Dec 15 2010, 01:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Dec 13 2010, 09:32 PM)
Nice pics. I still haven't finish see the new fs video yet because line damn slow.. lol

Base on the grid paper, Raksasa size is 7mm from tip of abdomen till front head.
Raksasa size is definitely large size.. on par with other large size  FS caught before

If compare to BTL previous FS Justice.. Justice is bigger. 7mm++ ( should be around 7.2 or 7.2mm)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348/+2900

Justice Strong fight
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osvQhYkPxlM

I try to locate my previous post where i have compiled all the large size fs together..but there are so many pages to go thru  rclxub.gif
any1 free to go through all the pages and post the link.

Thanks in advance.  icon_idea.gif
wow the justice vs the spar. even the spar is a good fighter.
exspiderking
post Dec 15 2010, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 14 2010, 01:55 PM)
yo bro Krauser,

Man.... they r good Fighters !  rclxms.gif
Yo Bro Krauser cool2.gif

Yes, I have to agree that you may have the current batch of the best fighters. They certainly are big, strong and nasty. laugh.gif

However, Team Randy is working round the clock to catch up. Besides local recruitments in known domestic spots, Team Randy's oversea branch will recruit and return with the best fighters from Perak, soon.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

viper88
post Dec 15 2010, 04:21 PM

2,359 posts

Ya.. another previous fierce active fight.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdQxZpHHLnI&feature=related

QUOTE(evil_educator @ Dec 15 2010, 01:22 PM)
wow the justice vs the spar. even the spar is a good fighter.
Urahinuk
post Dec 15 2010, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Dec 15 2010, 04:21 PM)
Ya.. another previous fierce active fight.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdQxZpHHLnI&feature=related
Oh.. i almost forgot this match. Easter was a fierce chopster i caught in April,
somewhere near Aso's hometown. Thanks Bro Viper88 for refreshing this fight video. smile.gif
Though not many of his fights, he never failed to entertain me with his chopping skills.

Here are 2 more of his fight videos:

Easter(bottom) vs P(top) Rd1 - 130410

Easter(left) vs P(right) Rd2 - 150410

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 15 2010, 04:55 PM
Krauser
post Dec 15 2010, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 14 2010, 01:55 PM)
yo bro Krauser,

Thanks for reminding me, I almost forgot to thank Randy for his gifts from Pahang.
But I don't they r a match for any of your FS right now.
I think they need some training 1st...
brows.gif

Man.... they r good Fighters !  rclxms.gif

Any tips for me ?
err.. I haven been training them at all actually due to work. The week before when I was in Jakarta, I actually released the whole batch again into my flowerpots doh.gif Luckily when I returned and searched, the 3 key personnel (Punggol, Flowerpot & Houdini) were still there. Couldn't find Pyro and the other spars though. The Bus did a great job of enticing them to stay.. last I counted got about 5 Bus in my pots hahaha. So maybe these 3 chased the rest of the kangs away someway or another and leveled up in the process? rclxub.gif

Aiyah just stick to your own tried and tested method of keeping them under ur bed la bro.. It seems to work well for you in particular whistling.gif

This Sunday morning can or not?

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Dec 15 2010, 03:38 PM)
Yo Bro Krauser  cool2.gif

Yes, I have to agree that you may have the current batch of the best fighters. They certainly are big, strong and nasty.  laugh.gif

However, Team Randy is working round the clock to catch up. Besides local recruitments in known domestic spots, Team Randy's oversea branch will recruit and return with the best fighters from Perak, soon.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Alamak jangan tension bradder.. FS come and go, I don't think my current batch are that great la.. Ura's current batch is still formidable even with the retirement of some of his old fighters.. and still got Raksasa to deal with shocking.gif Your turn will come soon trust me and along with the other new kakis like IZI and Bensra..

Anyways has PA's version of Mr. Goldenhand aka Simon returned to the hunting scene yet?
Trevally
post Dec 16 2010, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Dec 15 2010, 03:38 PM)
Yo Bro Krauser  cool2.gif

Yes, I have to agree that you may have the current batch of the best fighters. They certainly are big, strong and nasty.  laugh.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Hoping to see more Raksasa from Perak biggrin.gif He gonna mail to you I guess ?
exspiderking
post Dec 16 2010, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 16 2010, 10:46 AM)
Hoping to see more Raksasa from Perak  biggrin.gif  He gonna mail to you I guess ?
Hi Bro Trevally

My friend (not Triang Ken), who is from Perak (not Pahang) driving down to his hometown this weekend.

He used to catch FS when young and have agreed to try to catch FS while there. Have passed him 4 containers.

Hopefully will get Raksasa II, this time from Perak. rclxms.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Urahinuk
post Dec 16 2010, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(Krauser @ Dec 15 2010, 06:30 PM)
Alamak jangan tension bradder.. FS come and go, I don't think my current batch are that great la.. Ura's current batch is still formidable even with the retirement of some of his old fighters.. and still got Raksasa to deal with  shocking.gif Your turn will come soon trust me and along with the other new kakis like IZI and Bensra..

Anyways has PA's version of Mr. Goldenhand aka Simon returned to the hunting scene yet?
Yo Bro Krauser.. cool2.gif

Yes, our Bro Simone will be joining me for a FS hunt tmr afternoon, venue is yet to be confirmed. Any FS Bro if happened to be free tmr, pls join us too. As our Bro Simone has not been touching FS for a Long Long time i think. It is really Great to have him back to our FS circle. Bro Simone also produced quite a number of Big and Skilful Fella during his active days(i.e. Megatron, Sabretooth, Rain, Wolverine and etc). The P# now is awaiting for his return to "unlock" some Promising Descendants of Megatron and Sabretooth as they were both caught there.. rclxm9.gif

Team Ura is actually undergoing some restructuring and renewal process currently. Has recently released all the Sep Batch FS like Spring, Daimon and Viscus, and also one Oct Batch FS Aki. All of them have contributed remarkably to the Team either in the form of fight videos or photography. Was also very fortunate to have recruited 3 more new ML to L size FS shortly after the release of these 4 Old Fighters. However Raksasa is still my Top FS in terms of Size and Fighting Skills now, i think at this moment it should be quite hard for me to get any FS who is able to dethrone his seemingly Untouchable Status.

Well.. let me do a short intro on the 3 new members.. smile.gif

1) Attached Image

Name: Jhun
Color: Light Bluish Green
Style: Normal Fighter
Size: ML

Sparring Vid: Jhun(right) vs SL Spar(left) - 151210

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

2) Attached Image

Name: Hanzo
Color: Black(very dark green on abdomen)
Size: ML

Sparring Vid: Hanzo(top) vs SL Spar(bottom) - 151210

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

3) Attached Image

Name: Piccolo
Color: Light Green
Size: Potential L

Sparring Vid: Piccolo(bottom) vs SL Spar(top) - 151210

________________________________________________________________________________________________

This afternoon also met up with Bro Koppao to test out some of his FS. Bro Koppao is indeed a FS Kaki who always knows how to train his FS well. rclxms.gif The FS NO.5 caught by Bro Randy in Pahang was passed to him on last Wed when we met up with him at P#. On his 1st match with Viscus, no one would have expected NO.5 will turn out to be such a Strong Fighter now! Bro Koppao has also decided to rename him as Santa after his Victory over 5 of my FS today.. sweat.gif sweat.gif LOL..
So Bro Krauser, think you have to change your opinion of Bro Koppao's Santa right now,
after the Highly Anticipated Match of ~Raksasa VS Focker~ this Sat, next you will have to Face his Santa.. brows.gif

These are the Fight Videos plus some filmed on Tue and Wed:

Random Fight 01 - 141210

Random Fight 02 - 141210

Random Fight 03 - 141210

Random Fight 04 - 141210

Brolly(top) vs Dark Suppow(bottom) - 141210

Hanzo(left) vs Trunks(right) - 141210

Raksasa(right) vs Piccolo(left) Rd1 - 151210

Raksasa(left) vs Hanzo(right) Rd1 - 151210

Ura's Kage(right) vs Koppao's No.2(left) - 161210

Ura's Kage(bottom) vs Koppao's Santa(top) Rd1 - 161210

Ura's Trunks(bottom) vs Koppao's Santa(top) - 161210

Ura's Jhun(bottom) vs Koppao's Santa(top) - 161210

Ura's Brolly(bottom) vs Koppao's Santa(top) - 161210

Ura's Piccolo(right) vs Koppao's Santa(left) - 161210

Ura's Hanzo(bottom) vs Koppao's Santa(top) Rd1 - 161210

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 27 2010, 12:40 AM
viper88
post Dec 16 2010, 11:49 PM

2,359 posts

Nice pictures and new FS videos. rclxms.gif

If can try not to fight partial/full chop with normal fs... i see Brolly vs Dark Suppao..
Maybe will later will get converted.. If can try set 2 different types of fs fight....
1) Suppow vs sup/partial sup ( this one sure bloody hell of a fight )
2) Normal fs vs normal fs.

Looks like Santa is a strong FS.... damn. its fighting stance look fierce... even Brolly also cant take it anymore and have to retreat.
Hanzo also good.. defeated Santa. maybe Santa tired already after few round of fight...Maybe another rematch next time will give different result. brows.gif
Raksasa still havent meet any strong challenger yet..

Ura, u didnt try Raksasa vs Santa? Maybe can produce strong fight like spartan vs archilles.
Urahinuk
post Dec 17 2010, 10:55 AM

Hi Viper88!
Actually i have been observing.. most of the time, a FS is always at its Strongest Point(Peak of FS Career) during the ([Transition period from Normal to Chopster] --to-- [Short while after Complete Conversion]). And most of them will go downhill not very long after full conversion, oftentimes due to lack of stamina. They do drink lots more water at this period.
But.. what if we can manually "pause" the FS at this Transition period and devise some tricks to prevent him from converting to a Full Chopster? I think that will be Wonderful.. rclxm9.gif
Well.. i already have some ideas in my mind going to experiment soon.. smile.gif

Yeah Santa is a Strong Fighter now! We have also decided to try out Hanzo against Santa the very next time they meet.

Raksasa won Hanzo in their previous fight so we decided to try out the FS in ascending order. Santa already beat 5 of my FS shakehead.gif , think i have to do something for their training routine liao. Keeping them healthy is only 50% of the whole job i realised now. Effective and Progressive training is also as Important!
To sum up, this FS World is always Full of Limitless Possibilities.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 17 2010, 11:00 AM
exspiderking
post Dec 17 2010, 06:00 PM

Hi Everyone

Team Randy is starting afresh tongue.gif , will be bringing my new set of FS, namely:-

(1) Tuesday
(2) Copperfield (chopster to try against Houdini)
(3) Blade
(4) One more currently un-named probation FS

Your Exspiderking

Randy

kopPao
post Dec 17 2010, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(Krauser @ Dec 15 2010, 06:30 PM)
err.. I haven been training them at all actually due to work. The week before when I was in Jakarta, I actually released the whole batch again into my flowerpots   doh.gif Luckily when I returned and searched, the 3 key personnel (Punggol, Flowerpot & Houdini) were still there. Couldn't find Pyro and the other spars though. The Bus did a great job of enticing them to stay.. last I counted got about 5 Bus in my pots hahaha. So maybe these 3 chased the rest of the kangs away someway or another and leveled up in the process?  rclxub.gif

Aiyah just stick to your own tried and tested method of keeping them under ur bed la bro.. It seems to work well for you in particular  whistling.gif

This Sunday morning can or not?
Alamak jangan tension bradder.. FS come and go, I don't think my current batch are that great la.. Ura's current batch is still formidable even with the retirement of some of his old fighters.. and still got Raksasa to deal with  shocking.gif Your turn will come soon trust me and along with the other new kakis like IZI and Bensra..
yo bro Krauser,

Seems like u have met your Focker ? He looked Strong & Experienced. Good size too !
You are our only hope now...

I'm sorry but This Sun morning I can't...
cos it's Family Day... sad.gif

Added on December 17, 2010, 8:05 pm
QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 17 2010, 07:49 PM)
yo bro Krauser,

Seems like u have met your Focker ? He looked Strong & Experienced. Good size too !
You are our only hope now...

I'm sorry but This Sun morning I can't...
cos it's Family Day...  sad.gif
Darn it man...
I accidentally deleted my own post.
vmad.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 17 2010, 08:05 PM
Urahinuk
post Dec 18 2010, 02:34 PM

Hi Everyone...

Today is Indeed a very Happening Day for our Morning FS Bouts. rclxm9.gif
I shall leave the rest of the story for Bro Randy to share with you guys. smile.gif
Bro Krauser, let me know the actual spelling of your FS's name if i spelled them wrongly. I'll amend it. tongue.gif

Here's all the Videos:

Brolly(right) vs Nirvana Suppow(left) - 171210

Randy's Doug(top) vs Krauser's Newly-Caught01(bottom) - 181210

Randy's Doug(right) vs Krauser's Newly-Caught02(left) - 181210

Randy's Chocolate(bottom) vs Random Fs01(top) - 181210

Randy's Chocolate(top) vs Random Fs02(top) - 181210

Randy's Chocolate(bottom) vs Random Fs03(top) - 181210

Randy's Chocolate(bottom) vs Randy's Doug(top) - 181210

Randy's Tuesday(bottom) vs Krauser's Punggol(top) - 181210

Ura's Trunks(bottom) vs Randy's Tuesday(top) - 181210

Randy's Chocolate(left) vs Randy's Tuesday(right) - 181210

Randy's Blade(right) vs Krauser's Caripasal(left) - 181210

Ura's Jhun(left) vs Krauser's Caripasal(right) - 181210

Randy's Copperfield(bottom) vs Krauser's Houdini(top) - 181210

Ura's Hanzo(right) vs Krauser's Gaylord(left) - 181210

Ura's Hanzo(left) vs Krauser's Flowerpot(right) - 181210

Ura's Piccolo(bottom) vs Krauser's Focker(top) - 181210

Ura's Raksasa(right) vs Krauser's Focker(left) - 181210

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 18 2010, 05:53 PM
Krauser
post Dec 18 2010, 09:14 PM

Walao.. Krauser's Krew has slipped to the bottom of the table this morning.. what a difference a week makes. Few days back, the next biggest FS from Triang, No.5 aka Santa showed his true potential, then this morning, 2 of my most impt FS converted to chop, and Ura has come out tops again with Raksasa and new catch Hanzo. Sorry bout Piccolo bro.. I somehow felt relieved when I passed Focker to Randy to help release this morning.. rclxub.gif most problematic FS I had ever..

This post has been edited by Krauser: Dec 18 2010, 09:15 PM
Urahinuk
post Dec 19 2010, 12:28 AM

No problem Bro Krauser.. smile.gif this is not your fault nor Focker's fault. It is an accident where no one will expect it. At least next time i will assess carefully when to and not to fight a Chopster. Especially a Sizeable Chopster like Focker. Cannot play play.. LOL.. laugh.gif
I will try to catch a New FS of Piccolo's size or bigger but Blue color(prefer Dark Blue though).. icon_idea.gif

Anyway I have a few sms chat with Peter aka Buaya just now. He said he gonna be back for FS. Will be hunting at N## starting tmr. That's Great, since we're also lacking FS kakis now. If He and Bro Simone together come back for FS League, will be really Great.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 19 2010, 12:33 AM
viper88
post Dec 19 2010, 02:39 AM

2,359 posts

Nice exciting new FS matches.

Some newly caught fs also quite good. Can fight quite well. rclxms.gif

Focker put up a good fight against Raksasa. Eventho Fockers leg broke during the fight, it still come back to fight again!
Raksasa is too strong to be defeated currently.

I thought Focker will fight with Santa 1st .. more evenly match.

Some of the FS seems like becomes more agressive in fights but still have arm bend and fighting stance..
From my experience,- FS fight pattern change base on their fighting experience, hunger, and also the condition of their environment eg.. leaves/nest..
More like follow their "mood" or feel like being threaten so the FS will try to injured its opponent as fast as possible to win instead of fair pure testing fighting strength/skill.
Some become more aggressive than normal but after sometime willl return back to normal fighting style.

Some becomes partial chop.. and some become full chop after few days/weeks....

This post has been edited by viper88: Dec 19 2010, 02:42 AM
exspiderking
post Dec 19 2010, 09:33 AM

Hi Everyone

Yes, yesterday morning was a very good FS mass fight day.

Last week, I was clearly the one with the smallest set of FS. I tried to remedy the situation and caught a few Fs at Valter spot and narrow down Tuesday and Doug as the new member of Team Randy. Bro Ura also assisted in my Team and contributed Copperfield and Blade. Thanks Bro Ura. despite the overhaul of Team Randy, I still continue to have the set of smallest FS, albeit more strong willed FS. tongue.gif

Even though my Fs were the smallest and can fight in the light weight category, I am happy that this new set of FS has better fighting spirit than my batch last week. I am happy with tuesday, a FS caught on predictably Tuesday. He may be small but did put up a good show against Trunk, a bigger Fs than him. Doug put up quite a better show too. Copperfiled was scheduled to fight Houdini and Houdini as you all know the very nasty Chopster which had caused me much emotional distress. Anyway, Houdini was too eager and lauch the first attack and Copperfield manage to 'read'the situation and turn the table on Houdini.

Well enough of my small FS. The highlight of the fights were Focker V Raksasa. Focker in my view is a huge nasty fellow and did not hesitate to bite of Picollo's leg. This is bearing in mind that Picollo is hell of a big FS and maybe bigger than Focker. I could see the mental sweat dripping sweat.gif from Bro Ura's face when that happened. So the next fight was Raksasa V Focker. I had waited one week, no ...my whole lifetime to see such a match up and I was not dissapointed. Both were huge Fs and the video speak for itself, a strong brutal fight. Raksasa won because it is bigger and a defensively strong FS but it could have gone either way. If you were there, you believe me when I say the ground shook as they fought. blink.gif Well Focker was injured and I have released him but not without rewarding him with an underaged FS girlfriend for the night. biggrin.gif So basically Bro Ura's Team is the strongest now, he has Hanzo and Raksasa. Hopefully my friend come back with huge Fs from Perak so that I can effectively challenge Team Ura. Anyway after that we hunted and Bro Ura presented me with a strong FS called Chocolate. Tome, Chocolate V Tuesday is hell of a match.

So my team now consist on small but strong willed FS. I had rectified this by my 7.00am hunt and now have an entry level ML FS called Destiny.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

168 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:37 AM