149 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

centaurfly
post Jul 7 2008, 10:12 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 4 2008, 11:39 AM)
Nice pics you have there centaurfly. What do you feed your many FS? Ain't easy to be keeping so many...

Wah, viper, that is a very big female you have there? Is it bigger than the one you gave me last time? Bigger than choas? It looks like a female to me and not a male which haven't change skin. If you don't want, don't let it go leh... give or sell me.
Being busy over the weekend arbitrating a chess tournament. No time for video clips. shakehead.gif

I m feeding my FS with insects caught around my flats. Typically a 1 hour hunt can yield me around 20+ of these food for the FS. Its not difficult to find and catch these criiters. The difficult part is the transferring of these critters into the FS containers.

Some FS are choosy, very selective about what you throw to them. Some are gluttony, makan everything and they now look like female FS now because of their fat abdomen!

Added on July 7, 2008, 11:30 amFound these pics of an angmo who likes to catch FS too!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tropicaljantie/

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 7 2008, 11:30 AM
Mangrovejumper
post Jul 8 2008, 06:47 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 6 2008, 02:43 PM)
I only know of 2 types of feed u can give them, very small ants or springtails. But it is very difficult to be feeding them if you do not have a ready culture of these live feed. And even so, so far, I still have not succeeded in rearing them. So unless you see it as a challenge and take it up, i guess best you let them go. Or maybe keep just one and try to rear it up by finding at least one tiny insect of it a day and watering it daily.
I've been feeding my sling a baby aphid every 2 days or so. Adult aphids are too big, so I find the tiny ones.

The flickr link is very interesting. It has boxes just like the containers we had, including the labels.

Lex123
post Jul 8 2008, 09:27 AM

18 posts

Do you know when was it laid? or did you get it from the wild, when was that?
On wat leaf was the egg batch on? Is the leaf already dried?
What container did you kept it in? Was it kept in a dark area or bright?
Did you keep the female together with the eggs until it hatch?
How many babies were there?

I got the egg batch from wild.. 3 weeks ago. its a dried leaf.
A round transparent container.. it was place on a table.. and i dont frequently on the lights cause its near window.
female was place together with egg till it hatch... around 12 babies was found.

i decided to let go all of them.. cause i got no time to take care of them.. biggrin.gif
viper88
post Jul 8 2008, 01:23 PM

2,359 posts

Yeah, i also feed my FS till fat last time.. i noticed FS in the process become chop have bigger appetite and will eat its food very long.
They also will eat dead insects or even dead FS. Normal FS abit choosy.. some used to eat ants at its natural habitat and abit reluctant to chg its diet.. they will only eat other insects like fruit flies if very hungry.

I already email the guy at his Flickr site.. hope he will response and share his fs pics and videos here soon.

QUOTE(centaurfly @ Jul 7 2008, 10:12 AM)

Added on July 8, 2008, 1:40 pmYeah... rear spiderlings is tough coz

-need special case to keep them
-need to source for smaller insects as food.
-need more time to look after them

Advantage..if manage to keep the spiderlings and feed them well, have high possibility they will mould into a HUGE adult FS. icon_idea.gif
Maybe it takes months also to reach tat stage.. need to have a lot patience.

QUOTE(Lex123 @ Jul 8 2008, 09:27 AM)

This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 8 2008, 01:40 PM
TSmindstorm
post Jul 9 2008, 12:06 AM

900 posts

QUOTE(Lex123 @ Jul 8 2008, 09:27 AM)
Do you know when was it laid? or did you get it from the wild, when was that?
On wat leaf was the egg batch on? Is the leaf already dried?
What container did you kept it in? Was it kept in a dark area or bright?
Did you keep the female together with the eggs until it hatch?
How many babies were there?
I got the egg batch from wild.. 3 weeks ago. its a dried leaf.
A round transparent container.. it was place on a table.. and i dont frequently on the lights cause its near window.
female was place together with egg till it hatch... around 12 babies was found.

i decided to let go all of them.. cause i got no time to take care of them.. biggrin.gif
Thanks for the info. Looks like live leave is not necessary but female is important. Lucky the female didn't decide to eat the eggs.

Today I just came back from seremban. My grandma passed away on sunday and I went back to attend the funeral. Grandma's 92 and it's considered a "hei si"(happy event) to chinese because she had lived a long life.
Of cuz, going back, with so much spare time, surely I'll scout around for fs in my grandma's garden.
In this isolated pot of neighbour's plant beside a "christmas tree"...
..I found a nice male which is not big, just medium size but I liked it becuz it was very healthy and active, so i took sum pics of it. Looks like it has just eaten a nice big meal. Notice how the pattern on the head of the spider differs when viewed from different angles. The first pic viewed from side, the pattern looks like longgish pattern while when viewed from the back in the last pic, it looks like a heart shape!
I also revisited the nest i saw 2 weeks ago and yeah, they hatched, looks like all hatched and counting the egg shells, more than 10
One sling was left there... it had a red abdomen
Another bigger sling on the same plant
I also checked out the fs population at the back of the garden. Found many of young and juveniles among the creepers growing beside the banana tree...looks like a healthy young population. Unfortunately no males.
..a juvenile eating what looks like some kinda small fly
There was female with eggs. The egg nest was also on the underside of the top leaf.
Another female which attempts to build its egg nest underneath the top leave too.
Yet another old female with 7 legs found walking up the dried up banana leaves which were hanging down
A couple of strange critters
A nice web by a tiny orb-web spider
Last but not least, an unfriendly face for fs...

Added on July 9, 2008, 12:26 amThe guy in the flickr link seems to be some kinda of photographer... maybe a journalist. Nice collection he got there.
And the sparring male fs on the right looks big! Wonderful to know a caucasian take such an interest in Thiania. First time. Wonder how he knew about them. Those pics were uploaded just a few days back. Cool find.

This post has been edited by mindstorm: Jul 9 2008, 12:26 AM
voispider
post Jul 9 2008, 03:16 PM

Mindstorm, we need to talk. How do i contact you?

This post has been edited by voispider: Jul 9 2008, 03:17 PM
viper88
post Jul 9 2008, 05:22 PM

2,359 posts

More FS pics.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/12101286@N07/...in/photostream/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/12101286@N07/2128722073/

[url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/12101286@N07/2128727897/in/set-72157602796349154/]

http://www.flickr.com/photos/12101286@N07/...57602796349154/[/url]

http://www.pbase.com/lcgoh/image/64173706

http://www.pbase.com/lcgoh/image/64173755

Added on July 10, 2008, 6:05 pmMindstorm can add these to chop video list

Chop and grab!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6zYQEMlU8k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=799VbqoWKEE

This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 10 2008, 06:05 PM
TSmindstorm
post Jul 10 2008, 08:28 PM

900 posts

QUOTE(voispider @ Jul 9 2008, 03:16 PM)
Mindstorm, we need to talk.Ā  How do i contact you?
hi, wat's up. You can email me at adrianlwk@yahoo.com or pm me here.
Are you local? If you are, then i give u my hp.

This post has been edited by mindstorm: Jul 10 2008, 09:29 PM
TSmindstorm
post Jul 11 2008, 12:18 AM

900 posts

Yesterday I went to Viper's house to see his giant bu. When I reached there, Viper just came home from work and was feeding his giant bu fruit flies.
Walao...really huge. To me, I think it is ANOTHER species of Thiania. It was very healthy and its jump is really heavy when it lands on your hand.
Viper gave me his giant bu. Thanks man. Below I post some close up pics of the giant bu.

Besides its obvious size unseen in normal fs, there are some other morphological differences compared to normal fs female...
1. Notice the 2 blue lines that run towards the tip(end) of the abdomen, sort of merges at the tip. In the normal fs, these 2 lines disappear under the abdomen and do not meet at the tip.
2. Also there is a clear light coloured turf of hairs clearly visible below the eyes, similar to the one shown here from India. http://salticidae.org/salticid/diagnost/th...m-kerala-ph.htm
3. Notice also the light blue color markings at the joints of its forearms and the second pair of legs which is very much more prominent compared to a normal fs female.

Compare its size to a normal sized female

Compared to bighead...the giant bu's head is bigger!

Here a clip of the giant bu. Despite its huge size, giant bu is not ferocious. It tends to avoid the much smaller female and never once did it try to bite it even at close proximity. Once a while it may just show angry face. Giant bu is a gentle giant!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfxOmHq6LH0

I was once told by a seremban guy, after I showed him Bighead, that the fs he caught were much bigger..about the half size of his thumb. He also said its abdomen is more brownish in color. I found it hard to believe him then...but after seeing this female...what he said is probably true! Man, I wonder what a large male of this species looks like!

----------------------------------

Viper also gave me a male fs which he wants to let go. It was the fiercest one he had but he thinks it pales it comparison to the legends he had in the past. It wasn't named so I named it Riper. It end up beating the 2 fs I had, Nicey from seremban and Whiteleg. Whiteleg is now black and old. It was no fight against Riper. Bronze died of old age a few days back.
Here's the fighting clip, viper.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLdCbXrciuU

A recent blog
http://sgblogs.com/entry/fighting-spiders/216657

This post has been edited by mindstorm: Jul 11 2008, 12:31 AM
viper88
post Jul 11 2008, 12:36 PM

2,359 posts

I see in pic 5 & 6. The 2 blue lines at the back abdomen look same like giant BU not much different.
http://salticidae.org/salticid/diagnost/thiania/bhamo-ph.htm

The only big different i notice which is in all Giant Bu legs have striking long brightgreen colour. Normal female FS colour abit dull brown type.
Thats why i thought maybe its a male FS earlier.

I feel FS colour, size and fighting styles varies from their habitat leaves place.
Last time my FS Archilles and Spartan, Xinan caught from bamboo leaves, their colour pale yellowish green very much different from other FS caught from Spider Lily or long leaves plant. Archilles and Spartan size also much bigger than normal FS, fierce and have strong fighting will.

The Huge BU fs i caught from Menara Tinjau Lookout Point.
http://www.kampung-online.com.my/kgBatu9/p...gan_tinjau.html

Restaurant and view from the peak.
http://www.chingling.net/blog/2006/11/19/r...t-kl-city-view/
http://www.lensamalaysia.com/forum/showthread.php?t=3469

Further up have Gabai waterfall and Congkak Forest
http://www.kampung-online.com.my/kgBatu9/p...gan_terjun.html
http://www.kampung-online.com.my/kgBatu9/p...an_congkak.html

Thinking of going there to search FS next time, if u free we can go there.
Next week i'm off on 1 week holidays. icon_idea.gif

I was also told by my neighbour, FS caught from swampy area leaves are the strongest, fiercest best fighters compare to FS caught from other type of plants.

Nipah leaves at mangrove swamp ( scroll to bottom):

http://images.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=...ntryMY%26sa%3DN

Woah.. Riper won easily. I think some FS converted to chop either will become very weak chop or fierce strong chop like Bro1, Hope, Crossfire or Xinan, Vanguard, Scorpion,. Some become weak chop, cant fight long and die much faster.. i dun really think some of the chop FS lost due to old age in fight because i've seen some of my earlier normal FS converted to chop early and become weak/sick/kecut and don't want to fight long... later suddenly become very active and fight fiercely... but some remain weak and later died. That is why i've decided to release my earlier FS which have weak symptoms.

Looking forward to see ur FS aquarium pics and hope u'll have success with FS breeding with the giant BU.

Yeah, Mindstorm can add these to FS video list at 1st page.

Chop and grab!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6zYQEMlU8k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=799VbqoWKEE

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 11 2008, 12:18 AM)
This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 11 2008, 02:05 PM
viper88
post Jul 11 2008, 09:36 PM

2,359 posts

This evening after work, i went for my usual light jog & walk at my housing area nearby. I jog passby the area i released Chaos last time and start look around for FS.
After search for a while, i saw a big FS !! Din bring any scissor so i haf 2 use my hand and slow pluck the leaves out. The FS looks skinny, fragile and have weak legs .... base on the FS condition, immediately i know it is Chaos. Its condition is still the same like the day i let it go last month. Chaos have the same symptom like Xonan, Hades, Sigma and Hope.. all oso become weak and fragile.

Chaos lower abdomen and legs have turned dark brown colour. Its abdomen size and shrink look skinny now. Previously before i let it go, Chaos becomes partial chop but not really fierce type... it seem struggling to adapt itself to the changes and seems not doing well. After few weeks, its leg become fragile and not active anymore so i decided to let it go and see whether its health can improve.

Here is the latest Chaos pic caught back today.

Here the videos.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ikBMZkb35S4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwYSYpAak4c

Supper for Chaos.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hg6ibAVH8b0

Added on July 12, 2008, 4:08 pmCan add this to 1st page FS video list

Fight, retreat and fight back tactics
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhgCpRHvWsg

This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 12 2008, 04:08 PM
ass
post Jul 12 2008, 06:30 PM

65 posts

hey people... i find that my chop fs die very easily... always after i feed them food or water. why???
viper88
post Jul 13 2008, 09:37 PM

2,359 posts

Yeah, i also noticed that normal healthy FS tat fought with chop FS will become kecut and later will either become very fierce chop FS also or become weak and died fast.
Some FS might not be able to adapt to the changes and dead due to the chop FS poison?

This evening after came back from Lowyat, i went to by some housing area back lane behind LRT station. Caught 1 average size FS.
Saw another young male FS din catch coz quite small size. After reach my house, i go hunt for another FS so can fight with Infinity. Went to Sugar cane and Pandan leaves area and lucky me caught another average size male FS. Last time i've caught a small partial chop FS at the same spot bfr.

Here's the leaves type for the FS i caught 2day.

After dinner, let the FS fight. rclxm9.gif
Not much exciting fight.. just arm pushing, grab + chop only. Looks normal nia but okla.. maybe later pass to mindstorm to test fight with Riper. I feel Riper maybe will lose. lol..
Named 2day FS winner as Zenith, the lost FS as Infinity. Zenith was caught from my housing area, Infinity caught from lrt station housing area back lane.

Rd 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xhk40tyOs_s

Rd2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UT5iGv8awu0

Rd3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7Hiy8UjBZ0

icon_rolleyes.gif Cheers, icon_rolleyes.gif
v_viper88

QUOTE(ass @ Jul 12 2008, 06:30 PM)
hey people... i find that my chop fs die very easily... always after i feed them food or water. why???

Added on July 14, 2008, 9:21 pmToday FS fight video.

Short fight only.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Qw2sddd5HE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFRJvOcLetw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5bin7m1Yj0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAvCqN-boIk

This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 14 2008, 09:21 PM
centaurfly
post Jul 15 2008, 09:51 AM

34 posts

I have released Labarador and many male and female FS to the garden below my flat. Kranj has died mysteriously, the night before it was still very active! shocking.gif

I was puzzled that Labrador was taking 1 whole day to finish a small little fly I gave it as lunch, when many others have already finished up the same meal. When I took it out of the box, it was very weak and unable to cling on upside down. sad.gif

Time to say goodbye! sad.gif

Anyway, I am now left with 10 male (3 sup-pow), and 3 female FS.

These are 4 pics of my newly captured FS, Jabber, which is slightly smaller than Labrador, on a container.
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

These are 3 pics of Goblin, the sup-pow FS
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

These are some FS vids, that I managed to record with my Digital Camera. All very short fights as Goblin is way too strong!

Jabber won Pinto
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fh7C4WbK8NU

Goblin won Harry
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b4Ic_K4wEc

Goblin won Trooper
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAs1iFr-3oc

Goblin won Jabber
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FAoMR63MSUw

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 15 2008, 12:26 PM
viper88
post Jul 15 2008, 11:47 AM

2,359 posts

FS case need to have enuf holes for air in and out. FS keep in close case without enough air and water will get weak fast.
Spraying water into FS case also not very good because the water may get mix with the FS dropping and poison the FS.
I also feel the FS i caught now becomes weak faster comapare to last time when i play FS in my school days. I rarely see my FS drinks water inside its case and FS seems avoiding the water. Previously I used to take out the FS and let them drink on a clean surface. I let my FS drink early morning dew, plain water on my finger or fruit juice, the FS drinks very long, always healthy and lives longer.

Centaurfly. Thanks for upload your FS videos and PICs. Finally can see ur FS in action. rclxms.gif Your FS pics size too big, its better to resize abit so the website page can load faster.
Goblin is definitely a strong fighter. His fighting tactics reminds me of Kaizer close range strong grab chop attack. Other FS u have cant counter and fight back. Need to look for other strong fierce FS to fight with Goblin to have more exciting fights. You can also try fight Jabber, Pinto and Harry among themselves since all also lost to Goblin.
If you free, u can meet up with those Arofanatics fs kakis in SG for more FS fights. icon_idea.gif Your Goblin FS have good chance to win in FS competition. thumbup.gif

Mindstorm is trying to set up an FS aquarium to test breed FS. He's looking for big/large fierce FS to breed with the Giant Bu tat i give to him.
If Goblin can breed with the Giant Bu, it will be good. hmm.gif

v_viper88

This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 15 2008, 11:52 AM
centaurfly
post Jul 15 2008, 01:14 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 15 2008, 11:47 AM)
FS case need to have enuf holes for air in and out. FS keep in close case without enough air and water will get weak fast.
Spraying water into FS case also not very good because the water may get mix with the FS dropping and poison the FS.
I also feel the FS i caught now becomes weak faster comapare to last time when i play FS in my school days. I rarely see my FS drinks water inside its case and FS seems avoiding the water. Previously I used to take out the FS and let them drink on a clean surface. I let my FS drink early morning dew, plain water on my finger or fruit juice, the FS drinks very long,  always healthy and lives longer.

Centaurfly. Thanks for upload your FS videos and PICs. Finally can see ur FS in action. rclxms.gif  Your FS pics size too big, its better to resize abit so the website page can load faster.
Goblin is definitely a strong fighter. His fighting tactics reminds me of Kaizer close range strong grab chop attack. Other FS u have cant counter and fight back. Need to look for other strong fierce FS to fight with Goblin to have more exciting fights. You can also try fight Jabber, Pinto and Harry among themselves since all also lost to Goblin.
If you free, u can meet up with those Arofanatics fs kakis in SG for more FS fights.  icon_idea.gif Your Goblin FS have good chance to win in FS competition. thumbup.gif

Mindstorm is trying to set up an FS aquarium to test breed FS. He's looking for big/large fierce FS to breed with the Giant Bu tat i give to him.
If Goblin can breed with the Giant Bu, it will be good. hmm.gif

v_viper88
I give them fresh water every morning and evening and also make sure that my FS drinks them. The water droplets are on their leaves (nest opening) where they don't get contaminated by the their poo.

I am not sure that Goblin can reproduce as he will attack both sexes.. sweat.gif

I have a contender for Goblin actually, another sup-pow FS, Marauder, which I caught on Sunday. However, I am at the moment not willing to pit them together as a fatal fight could be resulted. shakehead.gif

Still yet to find normal FS that can withstand the grab attack of a Sup-Pow. Will go hunting this weekend for the Ultimate Fighter!

I believe that to raise the spiderlings is a near impossible task unless you can also raise and breed their food source. A eco-system that can sustain by itself will be the best!

IMO, catching those tiny insects for the spiderlings can be uninteresting and very time consuming. i am also breeding these FS but I let nature take its own course. i.e. Let them propagate at the garden below my flat. laugh.gif

To date, I have released 25+ males and 15+ females there. I have checked some nests and found eggs and also saw quite a few spiderlings. I will still constantly stock the garden with FS that I caught.

viper88
post Jul 15 2008, 03:16 PM

2,359 posts

FS fight today.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N78dpWrlTCE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uC0XePQ6OQ

v_viper88
TSmindstorm
post Jul 16 2008, 12:36 AM

900 posts

Incredible macro photos you have there, centaurfly. Very sharp.

Wah, your Canon PowerShot S3 IS can capture vids so close up and sharp also??

Your clip [Goblin won Harry, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b4Ic_K4wEc] was beautifully taken.
I especially like the angle and closeup. You got a really good close up clip of fs chopping... not easy to take because for me, many times those fs would easily disappear out of screen when I tried to shoot too near. I have always imagine taking this kinda shots but with even higher fps... imagine being able to view such action slo-mo with perfect clarity! But those require really high end cameras. Anyway, great work man.

Jabber really got balled up in that fight. Superb chop.

Viper, nice 10 second fight there. Unknown is chop? Looks like infinity is too big for him.

Mangrovejumper
post Jul 16 2008, 08:57 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(centaurfly @ Jul 14 2008, 10:14 PM)
I give them fresh water every morning and evening and also make sure that my FS drinks them. The water droplets are on their leaves (nest opening) where they don't get contaminated by the their poo.
I am not sure that Goblin can reproduce as he will attack both sexes..  sweat.gif
I believe that to raise the spiderlings is a near impossible task unless you can also raise and breed their food source. A eco-system that can sustain by itself will be the best!
IMO, catching those tiny insects for the spiderlings can be uninteresting and very time consuming. i am also breeding these FS but I let nature take its own course. i.e. Let them propagate at the garden below my flat.  laugh.gif
To date, I have released 25+ males and 15+ females there. I have checked some nests and found eggs and also saw quite a few spiderlings. I will still constantly stock the garden with FS that I caught.
Thanks for the pics, Centaurfly. I could tell Goblin is a chop (sup pow) just by looking at it. Nice dirty face characteristic of chops.

If you go back to earlier posts by Mindstorm, there are descriptions and pics of food breeding. I agree it can be time consuming if you have to feed a lot of them as well as clean their containers individually.

Your plan of propagating the gene line is the easiest way to approach breeding, I think. Better if you're able to find some bushes that are FS-free, or clear an area of previous residents (so you can pre-select your gene line by putting only your males and females there)...and let nature take its course. Check in regularly to remove predators. Mindstorm's idea of breeding in captivity is a much tougher task.

centaurfly
post Jul 16 2008, 10:38 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 16 2008, 12:36 AM)
Incredible macro photos you have there, centaurfly. Very sharp.

Wah, your Canon PowerShot S3 ISĀ  can capture vids so close up and sharp also??

Your clip [Goblin won Harry, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5b4Ic_K4wEc] was beautifully taken.
I especially like the angle and closeup. You got a really good close up clip of fs chopping... not easy to take because for me, many times those fs would easily disappear out of screen when I tried to shoot too near. I have always imagine taking this kinda shots but with even higher fps... imagine being able to view such action slo-mo with perfect clarity! But those require really high end cameras. Anyway, great work man.

Jabber really got balled up in that fight. Superb chop.

Viper, nice 10 second fight there. Unknown is chop? Looks like infinity is too big for him.
I attached a Raynox DCR-250 to my Canon Powershot S3 IS for these photos and videos shoot.

It is really not easy to handle the camera and making sure that the FS "behave" themselves while shooting. This shots were obtained only after many tries.

To have a fair fight, I have to put the "contenders" in the arena 1st, before placing Goblin into it. Many a times, the contenders will have already gone exploring and may jump off the arena before I even managed to put Goblin in! I am also eyeing a High Definition Video Cam that have Harddisk and allows Flash-memory. But these High-tech equipments are not cheap.

Up next, I will pit my two other Sup-Pow, Hob-Goblin (One-arm) & Marauder against the others these week. tongue.gif

This camera looks fantastic! capable of 60fps and even up to 300fps motion jpeg!
Casio EXILIM Pro EX-F1
http://www.dpreview.com/news/0801/08010601casiof1.asp

This post has been edited by centaurfly: Jul 16 2008, 01:21 PM

149 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0419sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:17 AM