168 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

viper88
post Dec 2 2011, 10:08 PM

2,359 posts

Hmm.. ur numbering of the FS is from top, bottom, top bottom brows.gif

1, 4
2, 5
3, 6

not left, right, left right numbering .. like i used to select earlier...

If just base on direct look without seeing the grid box size... No. 1, 4 & 6 have the large size look for me (left, right, left right).
Merlion, Titan and Raksasa.

I choose no. 6 : Raksasa coz its head and abdomen size look bigger and thick arm in the pic.
No. 1 arm size sumhow look thinner.. thats i din include in my preference.
No. 3 head and abdomen look big also but maybe coz its arm din open much causing its size look smaller... nevertheless if look closely on grid box size..
size also about 7.5-8 mm like the other 3 FS in my selection earlier. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Spideric @ Dec 2 2011, 01:21 PM)

This post has been edited by viper88: Dec 2 2011, 10:09 PM
exspiderking
post Dec 3 2011, 01:59 PM

Hi Everyone

Went to my usual place at Tanjung Rhu to collect my supply of money plant leaves this early morning.

I had always wondered whether this place have FS or not. As I had about half an hour before doing my next errand, I decided to hunt.

The place look full of promise :-

Caught 5 M sized male as well as this cute fella who to me look like a spider version of Santa Clause. laugh.gif

Retained the king of the 5 M sized FS and fought with my smallest team member:-

B.A (Hons) (Right) V T. Rhu (Left) 031211

Well, deep inside I know that it was not going to be a " small win big " occasion.

So if anyone has a preference for M sized FS and below, Tanjung Rhu is the best spot. tongue.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy

Spideric
post Dec 4 2011, 10:25 PM

Lastnite send msg to jio bro Randy for "bicycle hunting" since wife postponed church's timing to 12pm & long time dint go for morning hunt. However our exspiderking not enuf time for that but suggest fight our older/releasing Fs..no hunting still gotta wake up @ 7am.. rclxub.gif

After drop my family at jurong at noon,my itchy feeling come again..this time going to aim new spot ard jurong area:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pxfc3sYFzWQ...be_gdata_player

Total caught 6 Fs retained only 3 SL & 1 subadult.

Have a nice coffee session with bro Seng,vincent with cute daughter,Ken25 with cute girlfren too,bro kim,BTL,Rudy & myself. and suddenly vincent announce "let's celebrate my birthday"...so,we got free dinner. tongue.gif ohya happy birthday to bro vincent! (sry i just anyhow hantam bcos he told me the exact date is within tis few day) hope in future we can organise more of this kind of gathering.. thumbup.gif

here's pic taken by bro seng
from left to right: Ken & his female chopster,me,Rudy,Vincent & his daughter,ah kim,BTL & Seng taking photo.

ps - sorry never inform some other bros especially Randy & Ura..thot Rudy & bro Seng has informed everyone as im rushing there directly fr work. maybe next time then nod.gif

cheers,

ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Dec 4 2011, 11:10 PM
viper88
post Dec 4 2011, 11:10 PM

2,359 posts

Happy Birthday in advance to Bro Vincent. icon_idea.gif
Nice gathering. rclxms.gif

Bro Vincent is the 1st SG FS kaki i met when i went to SG few yrs ago.. i still can remember he treat me for supper Dim Sum and later followed by midnight Mc Donald set while see FS fight.. thumbup.gif Its one kind of experience that i wont forget seeing exciting FS fights and enjoying food at same time some more its after midnight. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Spideric @ Dec 4 2011, 10:25 PM)
This post has been edited by viper88: Dec 4 2011, 11:14 PM
betweentheleaves
post Dec 4 2011, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 27 2011, 10:17 PM)
Today went out with Jason for FS hunt. I brought him to another new hunting place nearby my housing area.
FELCRA - Federal Land Consolidation and Rehabilitation Authority.

Actually i pass by that area many times before but didnt go in 2 hunt coz its like a forest area...  quite risky if go hunt alone.

Heres are some pics taken during the hunt today.. brows.gif

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Dec 3 2011, 01:59 PM)
Randy
Hi Bros,
Thanks for sharing the pics and posting of the FS vids since the beginning, appreciate it... smile.gif Sometimes, it feels great to see some nice photos from bros across the causeway... rclxms.gif make me feel tempted to just drive over! LOL

Anyway, just to share something which i have been embarking on since the first day i came back to hunting and that is.... to "farm" my own FS.... laugh.gif

So here is {Project SpiderEx} ; With the constant industrialisation and upgrading of our living standards, certain things will need to make way and that includes some of FS hot spots (i.e. NTU), soon there may be (really) zero spots for FS enthusiats like us to keep our hobby alive (in Singapore) so my aim is really to breed more (and maybe better) FS so that this beautiful creation by mother nature can continue to florish till the end of time... smile.gif

As some of the bros here knew, i am into Orchids and have a small nursery which i do my cultivation and hybridising of Orchids. I do noticed that the conditions for a TBha environment and for growing of Orchids have some key similarities, that is 1) low light (cant be too hot) and 2) wet (must have sufficient water/ rainfall).
With that, i experimented with a couple of females at two of the Spider lilies which i have been growing since a year ago and now it is home to 2 male FSes, 5 females and countless slings, just some pics to share, enjoyz... smile.gif

One of the females having a meal

Another female having a meal

One of the two males that is still with me

The other male

Some of the Slings (3 weeks ago) - Just hactched a few days, the adomen still transparent

Slings - 2 weeks ago, growing steadily

To be continue...

This post has been edited by betweentheleaves: Dec 5 2011, 12:10 AM
Ken25
post Dec 5 2011, 03:54 AM

[quote=leejason99,Nov 29 2011, 10:16 AM]
Viper,

You keep getting long arms, congrats thumbup.gif . its good news to me ur back hunting actively, least I have a reason to hunt brows.gif . after hunting with you on sunday, decided to get a few more fs to spar yesterday so went back to a familiar place to hunt yesterday. I think yesterday was my lucky day, I caught 3 long arms with one size closing to 8mm. here are some photos and videos

p/s : bro ken & bro BTL, its good to know u guys are back. read all about you guys in episode 1&2 of this forum, looking forward to personally get to know u guys soon.

Bro Viper, I will be ready by next week to spar brows.gif
cheers,
Jason

Hi Jason, Nice to hear from u....Actually i have heard alot about u too, from our sg kakis and as well as Viper, I know how die hard u are in fs rclxms.gif , and U have admirable spirit to drive the long distance just to meet us here for fs, salute u, hope to meet up with u someday....

Added on December 5, 2011, 4:05 am[quote=viper88,Nov 29 2011, 04:56 PM]

*PS - I only play FS to fulfill my own goals, have fun and share infos.
Bro Ken, i truelly agree with u, enjoy the "Friends company" and have fun.. tats the way it should be.
Not expecting recognition, personal ego and agendas icon_rolleyes.gif

Hi Bro Viper, i truely agree with Minstorm, invite more kakis rather than repelling them, in that case, this forum lives on, this hobby lives on, when more and more people talk about and into this hobby, we may learn more and find new grounds for hunting.

Have discussed the issue with some of the sg kakis about Expedition North Up to meet u, many were very enthusiatic, only problem is we need to find a time that's best for everybody.....i hope it will be soon enough....

Added on December 5, 2011, 4:29 am[quote=Spideric,Dec 1 2011, 01:33 AM]

Welcome back to our mr.golden hands, bro Ken.
Did not meet u in person but ardy heard thousand times abt ur name fr senior bros here, all abt ur incredible hunting skill to 'sense' Giant male.. notworthy.gif

Ricky
[/quote]

Hi Ricky and Rudy, nice meeting u guys for the first time.....i had a wonderful nite's out with u guys thou its merely 2 hours of Kopitiam gathering...As the saying goes: Time u enjoying wasting is definitely not wasted.....my all time favourite line.... rclxms.gif

Golden hands? now maybe rusty hand already.....at least 6months since my last hunt at NTU/Nirvana.......

Happy B'day to u Vincent....Come to think of that, i had dinner with u last year on ur b'day too....how time flies....How old are u now? 21? 22? hahaha

Know what Ricky, love the REWARD poster u made. Tks. drool.gif ....u can go claim ur reward now that u found me....hahaha, hopefully follow by a new T2

Bewarned that my chopster is no ordinary "bu", u know my current working schedule, most of my time all kena "sup" by her as i hardly come home....but....but....i will definitely find reasons/excuses to meet u guys......See ya.!!!!

Bro BTL's idea about farming new fs grounds is indeed innovative, strongly encourage as he has the land to do it now....wanted to do it at my potted plants, but mostly become the lizard's dessert instead.....so bro BTL, our next gathering can we do it at ur farm? really wish to take a look at ur plants, but more interested in the fs breeding.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Ken25: Dec 5 2011, 04:44 AM
betweentheleaves
post Dec 5 2011, 07:20 AM

QUOTE(Ken25 @ Dec 5 2011, 03:54 AM)
Bro BTL's idea about farming new fs grounds is indeed innovative, strongly encourage as he has the land to do it now....wanted to do it at my potted plants, but mostly become the lizard's dessert instead.....so bro BTL, our next gathering can we do it at ur farm? really wish to take a look at ur plants, but more interested in the fs breeding.... thumbup.gif
No problem Bro, you are welcomed anytime man! nod.gif laugh.gif

Here are some more pics to share.

Slings - this week, they are still ard growing well.

One of the Slings having a meal... rclxms.gif

Another one

A meal walking right straight in...

Gotcha!

Here's a vid on one of the biggest slings at my place (i think so...lol), almost twice the size of the smaller ones, hope to see it mature! smile.gif
Sling Vid

Motivated after this, i am setting up another bigger area to "farm" them, hope {Project SpiderEx} works!
Will keep you guys updated, whether succeed or not, at least i give it a try to populate them... nod.gif

Hope you guys enjoy... smile.gif

BTL

This post has been edited by betweentheleaves: Dec 5 2011, 07:23 AM
exspiderking
post Dec 5 2011, 07:26 PM

Hi Everyone

Happy Birthday to Bro Vincent. rclxms.gif

Bro BTL, that is really cool stuff you doing, raising T Bha sling. As a child, I have always dream of keeping FS outdoor and raising them to maximum size. Now you are actually doing it...Wow, wish I can do the same and please keep us periodically updated about the slings.

Yesterday met up with Bro Ricky early morning at Thomson Road for an FS bout as I can't fight in the afternoon. It was an opportunity to assess Team Ricky (i.e. spy) as well as to see the strength of my own team:-

Ricky's Alexandra (Top) V Randy's Brutal (Bottom) 041211

Next is my Punisher who had somehow grown to an ML size against Bro Ricky's (self declared) Holy 9 inch which was a good 'long 'fight.

Randy's Punisher (Left) V Ricky's Holy 9 inch (Right) 041211 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Bro Ricky's newly caught Musso has size and strength. Will likely be the one to look out for:-

Randy's Nature Boy (Left) V Ricky's Musso (Right) 041211

Randy's Percy (Left) V Ricky's Musso (Right) 041211

Randy's Barbarian (Bottom) V Ricky's Vanadyl (Top) 041211

Randy's Barbarian (Bottom) V Ricky's Soul (Top) 041211

Randy's B.A (Hons) (Top) V Ricky's Nessea (Bottom) 041211

Randy's B.A (Hons) (Right) V Ricky's Gatsby (Left) 041211

My B.A (Hons) is close to 2 month in captivity. Will release him after next week fight. The last fight was my Svendricks verses Machine. . Machine has served Bro Ricky admirably and had contributed to several long fights. Both warriors did not disappoint in the last fight of the morning:-

Randy's Svendricks (Bottom) V Ricky's Machine (Top) 041211 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

After the fight, my conclusion is that our fighters are evenly matched...err hope I am correct whistling.gif However Bro Ricky has many un-filtered Fs and my newly caught Fs yesterday morning was deemed too small and released immediately.

After I reach home, realised that I have about one and a half hour in-between my next errands. I did what comes naturally, drove from Bedok to Mandai (1/2 hour), hunt for 1/2 hour and drove to one destination, to Bedok and home. Released Percy, Nature Boy and Brutal in the process and was rewarded with Iscariot and Shamrock:-

Iscariot (Right) V Spar (Left) 051211

Shamrock (Left) V Spar (Right) 051211

Yes, my home video always got cartoon sound as is recorded in evening.

I now have an Ok team and I understand almost everyone has had some form of team strengthening.

So.......Let's get ready to rumble this weekend.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Dec 5 2011, 07:28 PM
viper88
post Dec 5 2011, 10:35 PM

2,359 posts

Bro BTL :-> Nice FS Farm setup and great pics. Looks like the FS breed very well ... orchid leaves r thick and heavy.. FS need stronger web to pull the leaves 2gether for making a good nest. Hope maybe later u can find a large and strong male FS in ur own FS farm icon_idea.gif

Bro Randy :-> Nice and exciting FS fight videos. Power long fights. rclxms.gif Looks like your FS team getting stronger especially Svendricks and Punisher thumbup.gif

Yesterday went to meet up with bro Jason and Mindstorm to have some fight/sparring sessions.
Show Hyperion to Bro Mindstorm and he said BigHead's head size is bigger than Hyperion but overall size Hyperion is slightly bigger than Bighead from eyes view.

Heres some pics of Hyperion after feeding for about 1 week.
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Heres are the compilation videos.

Hyperion Fights.

Other FS fights.

My FS sparring session.

Hyperion courting female T-bha. tongue.gif

Currently i'm trying 2 set up a team of FS fighters so can have more exciting fights later on. icon_idea.gif
viper88
post Dec 6 2011, 08:36 PM

2,359 posts

Some new short FS fight videos. All are spar fs including Hypertune.
Change new fight platform.. using thick cardboard paper... like those base holder for cup.
Hard paper surface better grip than plastic icon_rolleyes.gif

Another new fight platform... Red colour. This hard cardboard surface have some uneven boxy pattern for better grip.. tongue.gif

Hyperion vs Hypertune.

Hyperion close up videos. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by viper88: Dec 6 2011, 11:26 PM
Urahinuk
post Dec 7 2011, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Dec 1 2011, 01:59 AM)
here's some pics of big males i merged them togather with similar scale (not 100%),tell me which one give u the "biggest feel" fr ur 1st impression:
[attachmentid=2561760]
ok guys,time to zzzzzzzz...

peace to all fs bros..

ricky
Yo Bro Ricky,

Wah.. Memories man when i see this Photo Compilation of the Long Arms Fellas.. indeed some Males inside who didnt open up their arms fully may look less Impressive.. but i will still vote for Titan as the Most Impressive Looking FS ever taken on the Grid.. rclxms.gif

Since i did not have a Chance to show Takeshi personally to you.. recently just managed to find an Old Video of him taken at the later stage in his captivity period.. might already shrunk abit.. nevertheless this Personal Video of Takeshi is specially for you.. smile.gif

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Recently was Rewarded with a Big ML T.Bha Fantasy.. which resembles my Ex-FS Yagami and Cloud very much.. will be sharing 4 of his Macro Shots and a Video of him Tonging-Bu.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 7 2011, 01:49 AM
Trevally
post Dec 7 2011, 11:13 AM

Yo fs bros, big fs is depleting day by day in Sg. Ever think of breeding them ? Of cos not breed them in captive as its tedious and time consuming. Was thinking since bros here owned many sizable and good fighter fs, why don't we let them mate with virgin females and later release those females into the wild ( a spot which you could monitor the progress in future ) I am not sure if a big size and good fighter fs male offspring would resembles its father but it's worth a try. Bro BTL project is a very good example.
Urahinuk
post Dec 7 2011, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 7 2011, 11:13 AM)
Yo fs bros, big fs is depleting day by day in Sg. Ever think of breeding them ? Of cos not breed them in captive as its tedious and time consuming. Was thinking since bros here owned many sizable and good fighter fs, why don't we let them mate with virgin females and later release those females into the wild ( a  spot which you could monitor the progress in future ) I am not sure if a big size and good fighter fs male offspring would resembles its father but it's worth a try.  Bro BTL project is a very good example.
Yes Bro Trevally, totally agreed with you.. will try to do so.. and also hope to see Bro BTL's Project SpiderEx a Great Success in the Near Future..! biggrin.gif
leejason99
post Dec 7 2011, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Dec 7 2011, 01:27 AM)
Yo Bro Ricky,

Wah.. Memories man when i see this Photo Compilation of the Long Arms Fellas.. indeed some Males inside who didnt open up their arms fully may look less Impressive.. but i will still vote for Titan as the Most Impressive Looking FS ever taken on the Grid.. rclxms.gif

Since i did not have a Chance to show Takeshi personally to you.. recently just managed to find an Old Video of him taken at the later stage in his captivity period.. might already shrunk abit.. nevertheless this Personal Video of Takeshi is specially for you.. smile.gif

___________________________________________________________________________________________________
Recently was Rewarded with a Big ML T.Bha Fantasy.. which resembles my Ex-FS Yagami and Cloud very much.. will be sharing 4 of his Macro Shots and a Video of him Tonging-Bu.. smile.gif

Bro Ricky,

Though Saphire measure only 7.5mm but its arm is very long so probably its an xl considering we have change our method of measuring fs ie head and arms brows.gif . the changes of measurement makes me proud cause in that way, I probably had about 20 odd xl fs caught since beginning of April 2011 rclxms.gif .

Bro Ura,

Probably u can post all your XL fs here too for us to admire. takeshi, cloud, fantasy all are XL fs based on the arms and head. I think you hardly have any SL or M size fs in your possesion before according to new measurement. Bro you are titanium hand la can get so many long arm fs tongue.gif envy envy!!!

p/s : kindly update me if there are changes of ways to measure your fs effectively.Bro Ricky, your T-rex ahould be entry lvl XL leh. post them along with cloud, takeshi,fantasy, yagami, yamato, lapan, enam, sembilan etc etc. will be hard to choose man all XL size in one frame cool2.gif

cheers,
Jason
Urahinuk
post Dec 7 2011, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Dec 7 2011, 11:25 AM)
Bro Ura,

Probably u can post all your XL fs here too for us to admire. takeshi, cloud, fantasy all are XL fs based on the arms and head. I think you hardly have any SL or M size fs in your possesion before according to new measurement. Bro you are titanium hand la can get so many long arm fs  tongue.gif  envy envy!!!

p/s : kindly update me if there are changes of ways to measure your fs effectively.Bro Ricky, your T-rex ahould be entry lvl XL leh. post them along with cloud, takeshi,fantasy, yagami, yamato, lapan, enam, sembilan etc etc. will be hard to choose man all XL size in one frame  cool2.gif

cheers,
Jason
Hey Bro Jason,

Really Thanks Alot for your 夸奖, 多谢多谢.. biggrin.gif

When i'm free i will pen down the method *still a rough idea only tongue.gif* i thought of, to measure a FS Male in terms of Head, Arms and Body.. actually all 3 Factors are Important.. just that i personally feel that Head and Arms are the 2 Main Factors.. Afterall the Males are using their Head and Arms to fight, not the Abdomen.. Longer and Thicker Arms will surely ensure a Firmer and more Powerful Grip over his Opponent plus a Wider Head Size will also exert more Pressure on the Opponent during Face-to-Face Contact.. Unfortunately it is quite unlikely to measure the Arms length and thickness precisely on the Grid like what we always do for the Body Length.. as for the Head width, actually i do think we need a smaller Grid of at least 0.5mm by 0.5mm in order to be precise, Best is 0.1mm by 0.1mm.. becos a mere 0.5mm Difference in Head Width will actually make Significant Size Difference between 2 Males.. smile.gif

Just naming some Long Arms Fellas we ever caught:

For Cloud, Yamato, Datuk T, T-Rex, Yagami, Justice, Sapphire, Raksasa, Fantasy, BiipenoIII, Mobidik, Bullet, Wolverine and etc etc..
To me, all these T.Bha Males fall within the Big ML to L size range.. as for True XL, so far in my opinion, these 3 are: Terminator, Titan and Takeshi.. but there are also other XLs around, like Hercules of Bro Inn and Optimus Prime of Bro Zaly and etc.. at this point of time, unless we got a True XL to compare with a True Big ML to see what is the Real Difference between them.. i believe not all Long Arms Fellas we caught can easily be Classified as XL even though they might look Huge in photos and videos.. ok shall continue with this Size Classification topic and the Photo Collection of my Hall of Long Arms Fellas, in my free time again.. meanwhile somemore Photos of Fantasy taken this morning to share with you guys.. Bro Jason, your Sapphire certainly looks Majestic to me.. which in my opinion better than your Bumble Bee and Titanium cos i'm also a Die-Hard Fan of 粗长臂老笃.. laugh.gif

And a Photo of Kazuo taken this morning.. tmr the 8th Dec will mark the 7th Month of his Captivity Period since Birth on the 8th May.. Let's Congratulate him..~ smile.gif rclxms.gif

And 2 Photos of Hinata who has also passed her 7th Month Captivity Period recently.. still behaving as a Demure Female as ever.. smile.gif ..i like her the Best and i really Kudos to her for being such a Great Mother to have since, laid 7 Clutches of Eggs with already 3 Clutches hatched successfully with 30+ T.Sub Babies.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 7 2011, 10:10 PM
exspiderking
post Dec 7 2011, 07:34 PM

Hi Everyone

Yes, big big FS. To me the biggest FS now is Hyperion.

Is it possible to have the classic textbook photo (the type you need to blow until tired type) of Hyperion on grid paper please?

I also understand that there may be some video of Hyperion's other fights not previously seen....

Posting from office just before going home. Yesterday, met up with Bro Rudy and Bro Ricky and had an evening FS bout. Bro Ricky brought his " B " team and I brought my only team.

Randy's Question Mark (Top) V Ricky's Long Arms (Bottom) 061211

Ricky's Long Arms (Top) V Randy's Iscariot (Bottom) 061211

Rudy's Spar II (Left) V Ricky's New I (Right) 061211 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Randy's Shamrock (Left) V Ricky's New II (Right) 061211

Randy's Shamrock (Bottom) V Ricky's Pump (Top) 061211

Phew....lucky Shamrock pass his probation. sweat.gif

Rudy's Spar III (Left) V Ricky's New III (Right) 061211

Randy's B.A (Hons) (Left) V Ricky's New III (Right) 061211

Ricky's Pump II (Bottom) V Randy's Barbarian (Top) 061211

Randy's Punisher (Top) V Rudy's Sub Zero (Bottom) 061211

Rudy's Sub Zero (Right) V Ricky's Fatso (Left) 061211

Alamak, 3 of my Fs with 3 straight loss..... sad.gif

Looks like I need desperate team renewal. The beauty of Fs is that win means win and lose means lose, seldom got inbetween like say...beauty contest whereby there is a lot of subjective elements before winner announced.

Also maybe Bro Ricky has not step on the champion podium and this is his first step towards FS greatness... biggrin.gif

....to be continued..hungry lah

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Dec 7 2011, 07:36 PM
viper88
post Dec 7 2011, 08:35 PM

2,359 posts

Hyperion after chasing around female T-bha.. now its abdomen kinda slim down ady.
Not really a big appetite guy...

Posted few pics of Hyperion on grid paper bfr.. can chk on my previous few postings.

Yeah, theres some fights not post up yet.. secret underground fights laugh.gif

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Dec 7 2011, 07:34 PM)
Hi Everyone

Is it possible to have the classic textbook photo (the type you need to blow until tired type) of Hyperion on grid paper please?

I also understand that there may be some video of Hyperion's other fights not previously seen....

Your Exspiderking
Randy
Urahinuk
post Dec 8 2011, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Nov 30 2011, 09:31 PM)
Sakura is a T Bha from Hong Kong and is a super sized FS. He has grown from strength to strength and can now take strong chop. Really curious about his size....can put on grid paper?  
Hey Hey sorry for the delay Bro Randy.. has just measured Sakura on the grid.. here it goes:

Seeing him on this grid, i will emphasize more on his Head Size since his Arms are not that long as we all know.. but definitely his Arms are thick enough.. now the main thing is the Head Width.. it is around 2.6-2.7mm which is already a Head Size required for a L to XL-size T.Bha.. moderately-filled abdomen, measuring at 7.2mm-7.3mm is considered a reasonably good body length, if fed fully to reach 8mm shouldnt be a problem.. and should his Arms are as long as the 3T, he will be as good as them, being a True XL size.. so to conclude this T.Bha from HK is a L size.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 8 2011, 12:41 AM
Spideric
post Dec 8 2011, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Dec 7 2011, 08:34 PM)
Hi Everyone

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Yeah big male with long thick arms is always being what we're looking for...recently there's two males r really catching my eyes:- bro Ura's Fantasy & bro Viper's Hyperion! rclxms.gif

Here's some pics of them,

Fantasy (left) / Hyperion (right) **not for comparing size in same scale due to pic taken fr diff angle**

Fantasy (top)
Hyperion (bottom)

Fantasy (top)
Hyperion (bottom)

look at their super long arms....man,saliva dripping liao! drool.gif

This post has been edited by Spideric: Dec 8 2011, 12:44 AM
mindstorm
post Dec 8 2011, 03:29 AM

900 posts

Sorry to reply late because last week i had trouble logging onto internet at night(only time i'm free to log on) due to daily night rain(dunno why but when it rains, my internet keep disconnecting) , and then this week i had been busy preparing for my stocktake.

I really don't want to drag this on seeing that everybody here have already moved on with the more positive aspects of our beloved hobby.

But for completeness sake, i will make a short reply.

No, Bro Ura, I cannot give answers to all your questions. I believe that you can see that the accusations brought against you is by the unknown person and any defence by you against those accusations should be directed at that person. I was merely advicing on what I read as well as seeing how you responded(which i didn't see u defending urself against those accusations in your reply to the unknown person). If you feel i was accusing you, then please accept my apologies as I am not. Let me clarify that i'm only advising base on the assumption that the accusations are true. If they are not, then I take back my words directed at you and consider them as general advice for all kakis. I believe that you and whoever is accusing you should be the clearest regarding this issue(of video postings).

Thank you for your kind words on me, but I am not God... not even a detective. I believe if the unknown person does not want to reveal himself then it is impossible for anyone to know who he is. Yes, as I mentioned, I agree with you that some of the words used by the unknown person were unnecessary. We should all use constructive criticisms, if need be, and not insults.

I suppose that because you feel that you are the victim here, you won't let this go easily. But my suggestion is that you try to, if not for all other kakis sake, at least for your own sake, because unresolved grudges will only eat you alive. It is better you channel any negative energy(eg anger or whatever) into something positive that can bring our fs hobby to new heights.

Let's remember that our hobby is about fighting spiders, not fighting people. I don't know who started it first(maybe Bro Koppao), but when the first sg guys joined this forum, they addressed each other as "Bro", something which I really admire for its politeness and respectfulness, regardless of how young/old the addressee is. It is a good thing it caught on with everybody and hopefully this fs "Brotherhood" will be preserved as long as our fs hobby is alive.

Cheers and peace

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Nov 30 2011, 02:09 PM)

This post has been edited by mindstorm: Dec 8 2011, 03:42 AM

168 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0405sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:14 PM