134 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

BMW Owner's League v1

bizness
post Feb 18 2011, 02:27 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(paultantk @ Feb 17 2011, 06:04 PM)
Today my E39 kena tapau by a W210 because I ran out of gears. 5 speed only.
Were u in DS? hmm.gif
JonSpark
post Feb 19 2011, 10:14 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

The sound is just......sex.

Damonzero
post Feb 19 2011, 11:19 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Orgasm is the word.

phas3r
post Feb 19 2011, 01:06 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 17 2011, 04:52 PM)
relevant?

this just came in
more pics

QUOTE(paultantk @ Feb 17 2011, 06:04 PM)
Today my E39 kena tapau by a W210 because I ran out of gears. 5 speed only.
yours is manual right? 2.8L not stock summore, is that E55 w210 or what?

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 19 2011, 10:14 AM)

nice V8. but prefer the e46 m3's 6 cyl drool.gif
AiRBooM
post Feb 19 2011, 01:32 PM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 19 2011, 11:14 AM)

M3 is every mans dream car wub.gif
ericmaxman
post Feb 19 2011, 02:46 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Feb 19 2011, 01:06 PM)
more pics
DaBestOne
post Feb 21 2011, 02:35 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 19 2011, 10:14 AM)

cool.gif cool.gif
z928328
post Feb 21 2011, 03:02 PM

34 posts

Like that taimya E36.. Hope to see the end product..
Hemohemo
post Feb 25 2011, 03:28 PM

167 posts

Hi i would like to know about BMW 6 series soft top convertable...
About the Fuel and maintainance compare to BMW 3 Sport Convertable... i know its gonna be pricy but just want to know rough figure...

By the way 6 Series in malaysia not many right? This offer i got from someone i know but he's seldom here in malaysia so need to wait for him to get back here. I havent see the car yet. But its 6 series convertable soft top. He said rare la to see in damansara. Last price he bought it around 400K. So im wonder the car looks like and the spec. End of the year he will be free and but its too long to wait. If the info is correct then im selling my other car to pay for the D/P to him and transfer. So i want to know more ^^ Please please
gtoforce
post Feb 25 2011, 03:33 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

im not much of a fan of BMW because in my opinion the cars lack the look, not that they aint great looking, its just, like mercedes benz, they quickly look obsolete. i aint a japanese fanboy but its just my honest and rookie view.

the only BMWs i like are from two different but rare leagues:

i) the 8 series
ii) the M1 series

any comments?
TSJohan-N
post Feb 25 2011, 03:36 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Feb 25 2011, 03:33 PM)
im not much of a fan of BMW because in my opinion the cars lack the look, not that they aint great looking, its just, like mercedes benz, they quickly look obsolete. i aint a japanese fanboy but its just my honest and rookie view.

the only BMWs i like are from two different but rare leagues:

i) the 8 series
ii) the M1 series

any comments?
Well we all have our Tastes and Dislikes.

So in your perspective what cars have the looks that you like?
Hemohemo
post Feb 25 2011, 03:39 PM

167 posts

Anyone about 6 Series soft top?
TSJohan-N
post Feb 25 2011, 03:41 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(Hemohemo @ Feb 25 2011, 03:39 PM)
Anyone about 6 Series soft top?
just have patience the rest of the beamerians arent online yet. They'll answer your queries later tongue.gif

I don't know much cause i just have the e60 530i laugh.gif
ericmaxman
post Feb 25 2011, 03:45 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(z928328 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:02 PM)
Like that taimya E36.. Hope to see the end product..
got another 10+ more kits to go. unless i put priority on this one brows.gif
gtoforce
post Feb 25 2011, 03:48 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Feb 25 2011, 03:36 PM)
Well we all have our Tastes and Dislikes.

So in your perspective what cars have the looks that you like?
i think porsche lasts forever

as for mainstream bmw, i like the 5 series E90 though and the e38 7 series

TSJohan-N
post Feb 25 2011, 03:49 PM

1,186 posts

removed

This post has been edited by Johan-N: Mar 8 2011, 09:49 PM
gtoforce
post Feb 25 2011, 03:52 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Feb 25 2011, 03:49 PM)
Pics Bump laugh.gif

how's the fc of the 5 and 7 series eh?
i always wonder why people buy the 5.23i because if it were me with money, i'd get either the 3000cc (5.30 turbo) or if its a seven series, ramp it up with 7.60li

hahahahahahaah
TSJohan-N
post Feb 25 2011, 03:52 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Feb 25 2011, 03:48 PM)
i think porsche lasts forever

as for mainstream bmw, i like the 5 series E90 though and the e38 7 series
Porsche is okay but i don't really see whats so stunning about em.

well as i said everyone has their likes and dislikes wink.gif

btw its e60 5 series

e90 is the 3 series

hmm e38

Added on February 25, 2011, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Feb 25 2011, 03:52 PM)
i always wonder why people buy the 5.23i because if it were me with money, i'd get either the 3000cc (5.30 turbo) or if its a seven series, ramp it up with 7.60li

hahahahahahaah
The FC is okay on highway(always cruise back at 180kmh to kl tongue.gif )

got the 530i cause of its straight six 3000cc 280hp Engine laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Johan-N: Feb 25 2011, 03:55 PM
Hemohemo
post Feb 25 2011, 03:58 PM

167 posts

^^ just wondering
Yeah hope to hear from them...
Im in Luv with BeeMee...
Everyday look and look haish heart pounding.
Last time drove my Bro's BeeMee for quite sometime...so syiok. Compare to Merc feel like old la. Still BeeMee in my heart. Its gonna be my 1st BeeMee fully own.

phas3r
post Feb 25 2011, 04:02 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Feb 25 2011, 03:52 PM)

hahahahahahaah
there are barely any 760 here, who wants to pay like 15k yearly for roadtax
also some ppl want to drive bimmer only and don't care about performance

e38 rocks yeah rclxms.gif

134 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:53 PM