BMW Owner's League v1

gtoforce
post Feb 25 2011, 03:33 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

im not much of a fan of BMW because in my opinion the cars lack the look, not that they aint great looking, its just, like mercedes benz, they quickly look obsolete. i aint a japanese fanboy but its just my honest and rookie view.

the only BMWs i like are from two different but rare leagues:

i) the 8 series
ii) the M1 series

any comments?
gtoforce
post Feb 25 2011, 03:48 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Feb 25 2011, 03:36 PM)
Well we all have our Tastes and Dislikes.

So in your perspective what cars have the looks that you like?
i think porsche lasts forever

as for mainstream bmw, i like the 5 series E90 though and the e38 7 series

gtoforce
post Feb 25 2011, 03:52 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Feb 25 2011, 03:49 PM)
Pics Bump laugh.gif

how's the fc of the 5 and 7 series eh?
i always wonder why people buy the 5.23i because if it were me with money, i'd get either the 3000cc (5.30 turbo) or if its a seven series, ramp it up with 7.60li

hahahahahahaah
gtoforce
post Mar 5 2011, 03:58 AM

2,967 posts

i wonder why the 8 series dah tak jumpe in kl anymore
last i saw was last year at one u
miss the csi
gtoforce
post Mar 14 2011, 09:10 AM

2,967 posts