137 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Property in Sg Long

anakkk
post Oct 24 2014, 09:33 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 24 2014, 08:40 AM)
Found this in Eco Majestic V5 thread (author:Jasoncat), SHL, Bandar Sungai Long developer qualify as Top 10 best developers in term of  cash/net gearing...hope one day he can qualify in other category as well such as PRODUCT QUALITY  biggrin.gif
cash rich = careful builders? blink.gif

This post has been edited by anakkk: Oct 24 2014, 09:34 AM
SUSInF.anime
post Oct 24 2014, 10:25 AM

2,695 posts

Of course cash rich la.. all sell at future future price.. don't give good facilities summore.. all goes in their pocket
bearbearwong
post Oct 24 2014, 11:56 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 21 2014, 08:49 AM)
is a new housing project, the show house will be ready soon, I can see the progress everyday from my house, not sure what is the name of the project, it used to be a rubber estate hill side, now the greenery has gone
This one after twin palms? Further up can see sg long bunglows?

Is these DSL.. any indicicative price? Better location than goodview heights.. at least no need to pass by rundown shop ib tmn rakan
bearbearwong
post Oct 24 2014, 12:00 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 21 2014, 03:05 PM)
My source say let wait till the year end, hope he won't bluff me..

By the way, if the land next to Silk Highway belong to Kihuat, the access road still can be built to connect to Silk Highway like what Lion did in BMC. If the highway operator block the road, it will another hot news in newspaper, then the repeat of BMC access road will happen  tongue.gif

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bandar_Mahkot...as_toll_dispute
Silk highway is causing a lot of trouble.. who are behind this company? So greedy one.. minister crony ? Company search it..
anakkk
post Oct 24 2014, 02:39 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 24 2014, 11:56 AM)
This one after twin palms? Further up can see sg long bunglows?

Is these DSL.. any indicicative price? Better location than goodview heights.. at least no need to pass by rundown shop ib tmn rakan
yup, I think that is what you mentioned, location wise I think is better than Good View Height, not sure what is the project name and what is the price range, the show house will be ready soon, this is just beside the Silk Highway, not sure where will be the entrance, hope it won't go through Taman Rakan
Palmwalker001
post Oct 24 2014, 02:50 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 24 2014, 12:00 PM)
Silk highway is causing a lot of trouble.. who are behind this company? So greedy one..  minister crony ? Company search it..
Corporate Profile

SILK Holdings Bhd ("SILK") started as SILK Concessionaire Holdings Sdn Bhd on 14 October 1996. It is the concession holder for the 37-km Kajang Traffic Dispersal Ring Road, which started operations on 15 July 2004. This asset is at present, held through its wholly owned subsidiary Sistem Lingkaran Lebuhraya Kajang Sdn Bhd ("KAJANG-SILK"), which holds the concession until 2037.

The company assumed its present name on 31 October 2008. It assumed its present structure after its successful regularisation scheme on 14 October 2009, involving the acquisition of AQL Aman Sdn Bhd ("AQL"), the holding company of the 70% owned Jasa Merin (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd ("JM"), an offshore marine support services company. The Terengganu State Government holds the remaining 30% of JM via Terengganu Incorporated Sdn Bhd ("TI").

JM was incorporated in December 1980 as Jackson Marine (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd. It commenced operations in October 1982. In 1986, the company name was subsequently changed to its present name. JM's principal activity is the provision of offshore support vessels ("OSV") services on medium to long-term charters to several oil and gas companies. It currently operates a fleet size of 18 owned and multiple third-party vessels.

http://www.silk.my/

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Oct 24 2014, 03:06 PM
bearbearwong
post Oct 24 2014, 02:52 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 24 2014, 02:39 PM)
yup, I think that is what you mentioned, location wise I think is better than Good View Height, not sure what is the project name and what is the price range, the show house will be ready soon, this is just beside the Silk Highway, not sure where will be the entrance, hope it won't go through Taman Rakan
please update soonest you get first hand information...
Palmwalker001
post Oct 24 2014, 02:53 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 24 2014, 02:39 PM)
I think they can exit Silk Highway to KL, however either u-turn at Twin Palm by paying RM1/- when come back from KL or go through Tmn Rakan to escape toll.
bearbearwong
post Oct 24 2014, 02:53 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 24 2014, 02:50 PM)
Corporate Profile
SILK Holdings Bhd ("SILK") started as SILK Concessionaire Holdings Sdn Bhd on 14 October 1996. It is the concession holder for the 37-km Kajang Traffic Dispersal Ring Road, which started operations on 15 July 2004. This asset is at present, held through its wholly owned subsidiary Sistem Lingkaran Lebuhraya Kajang Sdn Bhd ("KAJANG-SILK"), which holds the concession until 2037.

The company assumed its present name on 31 October 2008. It assumed its present structure after its successful regularisation scheme on 14 October 2009, involving the acquisition of AQL Aman Sdn Bhd ("AQL"), the holding company of the 70% owned Jasa Merin (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd ("JM"), an offshore marine support services company. The Terengganu State Government holds the remaining 30% of JM via Terengganu Incorporated Sdn Bhd ("TI").

JM was incorporated in December 1980 as Jackson Marine (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd. It commenced operations in October 1982. In 1986, the company name was subsequently changed to its present name. JM's principal activity is the provision of offshore support vessels ("OSV") services on medium to long-term charters to several oil and gas companies. It currently operates a fleet size of 18 owned and multiple third-party vessels.

http://www.silk.my/

IJM is the major shareholders...
yu, please apply business sense to the traffic open up for users, sg long ppl can afford to pay tolls one.. ask gov to buy them out..
Palmwalker001
post Oct 24 2014, 05:54 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Oct 24 2014, 10:25 AM)
Of course cash rich la.. all sell at future future price.. don't give good facilities summore.. all goes in their pocket
This is willing buyer willing seller nothing wrong...anyway how your investment in Surian Villa, done?

Palmwalker001
post Oct 24 2014, 05:56 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 24 2014, 09:33 AM)
cash rich = careful builders?  blink.gif
cash rich of course not equal to careful builders however a cash rich company has the resources to complete the project therefore the possibility of abandoned project will be very low..
cromox5
post Oct 25 2014, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(de4ever @ Oct 21 2014, 04:44 PM)
Just been to the show office yesterday, left only 1 unit 22' x 75' link house, but facing dead lane, I think not consider 3-way junction. Price RM998,000 discount 5%+3%
I'm one of the owner of the Tropicana Cheras Villa, the unit that u mentioned is facing a T-junction and that's why it is unsold for a long time. If you are not particular about feng shui or Chinese believes, then u can consider that unit as the developer is giving good discount to potential buyer.
Palmwalker001
post Oct 26 2014, 02:47 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(cromox5 @ Oct 25 2014, 05:24 PM)
I'm one of the owner of the Tropicana Cheras Villa, the unit that u mentioned is facing a T-junction and that's why it is unsold for a long time. If you are not particular about feng shui or Chinese believes, then u can consider that unit as the developer is giving good discount to potential buyer.
From fengshui point of view not all house facing T junction is bad in fact if the T junction is a smaller road and either STOP signal or speed breaker is there, this house is an auspicious house. Does this house fulfill the above condition?
samkps
post Oct 26 2014, 10:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 20 2014, 10:51 AM)
Doom doom boss.. no sales man for goodview heights or SHL.. just trolling samkps boss.. he bit like over promote sp .. sp no doubt is good.. worry will be like coalfieds /setia alam..
Bear bear, why you keep trolling me? If not mistaken I have never step on your tail before woh... doh.gif doh.gif
cromox5
post Oct 27 2014, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 26 2014, 01:47 PM)
From fengshui point of view not all house facing T junction is bad in fact if the T junction is a smaller road and either STOP signal or speed breaker is there,  this house is an auspicious house.  Does this house fulfill the above condition?
The T-junction road is located in between 2 end lot house where the unsold house is facing. I guess it's a small road and fit your description. Could be an auspicious house like what you mentioned but some how it is still unsold for 2 yrs already.
Palmwalker001
post Oct 27 2014, 09:47 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(cromox5 @ Oct 27 2014, 01:06 AM)
The T-junction road is located in between 2 end lot house where the unsold house is facing. I guess it's a small road and fit your description. Could be an auspicious house like what you mentioned but some how it is still unsold for 2 yrs already.
Visited Tropicana Cheras (TC) yesterday evening, the houses no doubt is good however residents need to pass through the narrow road of Taman Suria before reach home, furthermore I noticed that a condo project and semi-D/bungalow projects by other developers also under construction just in front of TC.

You may need to face traffic jam problem right in front of TC when these projects are fully occupied. TC definately need another access road, it would be best link to Silk Highway....joint petition from residents from other Taman nearby may required...just my two cents.

Palmwalker001
post Oct 28 2014, 02:09 PM

4,084 posts

Found this old news on Silk Highway misled motorists to use longer way and pay 3 tolls instead of shorter way and pay 1 toll to reach Sg Long from Seremban/Putrajaya/KLIA in year 2009.....I remember the signboard still there right?

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Oct 28 2014, 02:11 PM

anakkk
post Oct 28 2014, 02:11 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 28 2014, 02:09 PM)
Found this old news on Silk Highway misled motorists to use longer way and pay 3 tolls instead of  shorter way and pay 1 toll to reach Sg Long from Seremban/Putrajaya/KLIA in year 2009.....I remember the signboard still there right?
I also kena tricked before, they added Sg Long at the left sign board already if not mistaken
Palmwalker001
post Oct 28 2014, 02:14 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 28 2014, 02:11 PM)
I also kena tricked before, they added Sg Long at the left sign board already if not mistaken
Ok then better at least they still listen....I seldom use this part of Silk.
catherinewchang
post Oct 28 2014, 03:36 PM

46 posts

Hi, I am looking a house for own stay in sg long, any condo to recommend?
Any idea about Forest Green?

137 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:38 PM