post Apr 13 2010, 11:18 AM

44 posts

good luck smile.gif
zstan
post Apr 13 2010, 11:18 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 13 2010, 11:15 AM)
yes, they are some girls tat looking for a rich men as that kind of men can give them security in term of money...

i am not agree with them totally.. for me, i think girls should be independent.. although had a rich bf or husband, girls oso need to depend herself by working... to see the outside world.. dunt let the guys think that we r always depend on them..

for me, it doesnt matter the guy is rich o not, at long as he got the ambition (siong chun sam), i dunt mind to work with him together to build a good & happy family.. as long as he got the ambition and confident on it... i always said a happy family is when "kung yat fan pho yat fan" is in the family.. wife will understand what her husband encountered during the work and so do him...

for me money is important but the important thing is to get a good bf and husband..

if the man is so rich, but playboy.. im sure i will be the one who suffer in tat relationship..

so to omniknight86, not every gals are like tat... and picky doesnt mean that we are looking or hunting for a rich man..

we picky just becox we want to find a good and caring bf & husband...

and the most important thing for me, he can love my family too.. this is very very important for me in choosing a bf... or husband... blush.gif
u r still sooooooooooooo young la...why worry about not finding a good bf now? you want to get married now? jolin tsai and lin chi ling reaching their 30s d also still single ma...
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 13 2010, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(kelvio @ Apr 13 2010, 11:18 AM)
then u should list down what kind of guy ur looking for,
its hard to list down.. as love cant judge by tat..

but my needed requirement is he has to love me n my family too... hehe..

Cheesenium
post Apr 13 2010, 11:19 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

yes, they are some girls tat looking for a rich men as that kind of men can give them security in term of money...

i am not agree with them totally.. for me, i think girls should be independent.. although had a rich bf or husband, girls oso need to depend herself by working... to see the outside world.. dunt let the guys think that we r always depend on them..

for me, it doesnt matter the guy is rich o not, at long as he got the ambition (siong chun sam), i dunt mind to work with him together to build a good & happy family.. as long as he got the ambition and confident on it... i always said a happy family is when "kung yat fan pho yat fan" is in the family.. wife will understand what her husband encountered during the work and so do him...

for me money is important but the important thing is to get a good bf and husband..

if the man is so rich, but playboy.. im sure i will be the one who suffer in tat relationship..

so to omniknight86, not every gals are like tat... and picky doesnt mean that we are looking or hunting for a rich man..

and the most important thing for me, he can love my family too.. this is very very important for me in choosing a bf... or husband... blush.gif
This kind of girls are rare now.

BF>money.

Now,everyone wants to see money first.
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 13 2010, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 13 2010, 11:18 AM)
u r still sooooooooooooo young la...why worry about not finding a good bf now? you want to get married now? jolin tsai and lin chi ling reaching their 30s d also still single ma...
as i dunt want to get hurt... drool.gif

Added on April 13, 2010, 11:22 am
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 13 2010, 11:19 AM)
This kind of girls are rare now.

BF>money.

Now,everyone wants to see money first.
of course money is important.. but got enough money is enough oredi for me...

no need to be like millionaire.. got money for our own commitment, and no need to borrow money from relatives or frens is considered ok lol...

not every gals had the opportunity to become millionaire's wife..

if got the chance oso, their husband oso will not loyal to them for whole life.

This post has been edited by cutebabe1988: Apr 13 2010, 11:22 AM
kelvio
post Apr 13 2010, 11:23 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 13 2010, 11:19 AM)
its hard to list down.. as love cant judge by tat..

but my needed requirement is he has to love me n my family too... hehe..
well u just write down what u want in ur future husband, tall-short,skinny-fat,dark-fair, etc etc in a paper,
then keep it in somewhere no want can see and u wont look for it,
then go on with ur own everyday life, 1 day u will get what u want, not 100% but just near to what u want
icon_rolleyes.gif

some people find their partner through dates, i mean alot of it, they date alot time only find their match,
as for ur case ur looking for some 1 to pop up in front u and melt ur heart,
zstan
post Apr 13 2010, 11:24 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 13 2010, 11:20 AM)
as i dunt want to get hurt...  drool.gif

Added on April 13, 2010, 11:22 am

no need to be like millionaire.. got money for our own commitment, and no need to borrow money from relatives or frens is considered ok lol...

== u slowly find then u won get hurt lo..u prefer older guys or younger guys?XD
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 13 2010, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(kelvio @ Apr 13 2010, 11:23 AM)
well u just write down what u want in ur future husband, tall-short,skinny-fat,dark-fair, etc etc in a paper,
then keep it in somewhere no want can see and u wont look for it,
then go on with ur own everyday life, 1 day u will get what u want, not 100% but just near to what u want
icon_rolleyes.gif

some people find their partner through dates, i mean alot of it, they date alot time only find their match,
as for ur case ur looking for some 1 to pop up in front u and melt ur heart,
u sure boh?

Added on April 13, 2010, 11:26 am
QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 13 2010, 11:24 AM)
== u slowly find then u won get hurt lo..u prefer older guys or younger guys?XD
older and matured..

This post has been edited by cutebabe1988: Apr 13 2010, 11:26 AM
kelvio
post Apr 13 2010, 11:27 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 13 2010, 11:25 AM)
u sure boh?

Added on April 13, 2010, 11:26 am
older and matured..
u wanna know u can try,
just list down in a paper,

what u can lose ?? just a bit of ur time,little ink, and a piece of paper only
but what if u get?? u get ur future,

am i right, no harm trying thumbup.gif

Added on April 13, 2010, 11:30 amya if u want it fast u can put the time frame when u want to have a bf,
maybe in 3 years or 5 years, or maybe 2 years

This post has been edited by kelvio: Apr 13 2010, 11:30 AM
Cheesenium
post Apr 13 2010, 11:41 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Im not saying money is not important at all. Money is crucial for today's world. Without it,i doubt you can even survive 1 week.Besides,im not saying that one must be a millionaire. As long as it's sufficient,thats enough. At the time, constantly improving the lifestyle together.

I just want someone to build my future together. Not some super hot sex loving girl.
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 13 2010, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 13 2010, 11:41 AM)
Im not saying money is not important at all. Money is crucial for today's world. Without it,i doubt you can even survive 1 week.Besides,im not saying that one must be a millionaire. As long as it's sufficient,thats enough. At the time, constantly improving the lifestyle together.

I just want someone to build my future together. Not some super hot sex loving girl.
yes u r rite. thumbup.gif
zstan
post Apr 13 2010, 11:46 AM

15,856 posts

hmmm...this kind of guy everywhere also got..but maybe no looks...
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 13 2010, 11:46 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 13 2010, 11:41 AM)

MONEY is at the to for sure. no money, no talk, no date, no love.
Cheesenium
post Apr 13 2010, 11:51 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 13 2010, 11:43 AM)
yes u r rite. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 13 2010, 11:46 AM)
hmmm...this kind of guy everywhere also got..but maybe no looks...
Whatever then.

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 13 2010, 11:46 AM)
MONEY is at the to for sure. no money, no talk, no date, no love.
Thats true,but it doesnt mean that you have to rich to have dates,love etc.
kelvio
post Apr 13 2010, 11:54 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 13 2010, 11:51 AM)
Whatever then.
Thats true,but it doesnt mean that you have to rich to have dates,love etc.
true, there is still alot girls looking for feelings rather than money,
jurne
post Apr 13 2010, 12:20 PM

148 posts

Your relationship is in consolidation mode and its just a pullback only, after pullback sure big rally to great heights and break the resistance! Hehe~ rclxm9.gif

SUSspanker
post Apr 13 2010, 12:34 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 12 2010, 11:51 PM)
so im more careful now...guys got nothing to lose, that's why so relax, right? hehehe... flex.gif
Who say guys got nothing to lose? Guys got plenty to lose what, but guys are MUCH bigger risk takers than women.

QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Apr 13 2010, 10:45 AM)
Personal Assistance?
what a waste.... doh.gif  doh.gif
It's Personal AssistanT, not assistance. Ok y'all malaysians need to stop looking down on positions such as PAs and secretarys. These are highly respectable positions and they carry a lot of responsibilities. In fact, I have more respect for them than people in say.... marketing.

as i dunt want to get hurt...  drool.gif
You can't learn how to swim if you don't want to get wet.

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 13 2010, 11:25 AM)
older and matured..
Why hello thar! brows.gif
omniknight86
post Apr 13 2010, 12:36 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

that again is not so reflective of the reality out there, ambition guys are everywhere....we as guys have 1 common objective which is to find as much money there as possible, because we have the responsibility but however i doubt that not many guys have this mentality of take care of wife or GF....i.e She no need to work also can....i have seen too many examples out there that guys left by his gf or wife because no money and got other man offered or a better man have appeared....

Money is important...good or no good is very subjective

Like many people said...a man give you so much money per month, gives you a car, house you want or not? depends on the girls...but i hardly seen any who will reject

of course i do not said all girls are like that...but the girls who want love is rare. being picky is okay...but we have to understand that people can be picky on us as well, if you don't mind people picky then i guess it is okay....since picky is okay....then the word love is no longer applicable in today society...but however it is much more on the man ability

TScutebabe1988
post Apr 13 2010, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 13 2010, 12:34 PM)
Who say guys got nothing to lose? Guys got plenty to lose what, but guys are MUCH bigger risk takers than women.
It's Personal AssistanT, not assistance. Ok y'all malaysians need to stop looking down on positions such as PAs and secretarys. These are highly respectable positions and they carry a lot of responsibilities. In fact, I have more respect for them than people in say.... marketing.
You can't learn how to swim if you don't want to get wet.
Why hello thar! brows.gif
first of all, y look down on a p/a or sec? these both jobs are ok..

i dunt understand why got ppl look down on these jobs..

being a sec is easy but being a p/a is not tat easy.. u have to years of experience in being a sec to top mgmt..

and the pay oso high can said higher than doing sales at least this is a stable job not like sales, a bit risky.

anyway thanks spanker for not looking down on these jobs... and understand our job scope..

rclxms.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
sexualpower
post Apr 13 2010, 01:17 PM

1,964 posts

nothing will happen if u don't make an effort... and yes, it needs AN effort, at least one~

28 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:08 AM