28 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Serious 22 year old

gracechew
post Apr 12 2010, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 12 2010, 12:27 PM)
I'm also happy to be single. Which is why I'm asking you to intro me to them, meet more girls no harm wat. If not everyday I get surrounded by batangs like h4e geli la.
seriously, its not my right to intro guys to them, unless i have their opinion and permission...furthermore, i don't know you in person...you will get to know a lot other girls in forum here...hehehe..so you don't need me to intro...hehehe... blush.gif
SUSspanker
post Apr 12 2010, 02:23 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 12 2010, 01:07 PM)
seriously, its not my right to intro guys to them, unless i have their opinion and permission...furthermore, i don't know you in person...you will get to know a lot other girls in forum here...hehehe..so you don't need me to intro...hehehe... blush.gif
I chin chai one, you want to meet me also can, or I meet other girls also can. Meet guys also can. Just yumcha for fun la, not matchmaking.
blur_goofy
post Apr 12 2010, 02:29 PM

354 posts

TS should try and take things easily.. hang out with your friends and colleague. try to socialise a bit and who knows you might meet your other half one day. (hopefully not too long) . also you don't sound like the sociable kind of girl. quiet kind i guess

i had a friend of mine, a girl early late 20s who still haven't found a decent bf yet. she is pretty, tall, sweet and nice. i blame her for being choosy. so dont repeat the same mistake! cheers
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 12 2010, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Apr 12 2010, 02:29 PM)
TS should try and take things easily.. hang out with your friends and colleague. try to socialise a bit and who knows you might meet your other half one day. (hopefully not too long) . also you don't sound like the sociable kind of girl. quiet kind i guess

i had a friend of mine, a girl early late 20s who still haven't found a decent bf yet. she is pretty, tall, sweet and nice. i blame her for being choosy. so dont repeat the same mistake! cheers
tq... for ur comment n advice..

appreciate it.. nod.gif
Tak3shi
post Apr 12 2010, 03:43 PM

431 posts

For guys get a dream or ambition and work towards it. That will curb all your emoness. If u are confident about life and have achieved what you want you will not have problems finding a spouse.

For girls the same will distract you from your emo guy issues but somehow successful women intimidate rather than attract men. =P

Not me though hehe.

Added on April 12, 2010, 3:51 pmSpecially for ts wub.gif

Husband Store

A store that sells husbands has just opened in New York City, where a woman
may go to choose a husband. Among the instructions at the entrance is a
description of how the store operates. You may visit the store ONLY ONCE!

You may choose any man from a particular floor, or you may choose to go up a
floor, but you cannot go back down except to exit the Building! So, a woman
goes to the Husband Store to find a husband. .

On the first floor the sign on the door
reads:

Floor 1 - These men have jobs and love the Lord.

The second floor sign reads:

Floor 2 - These men have jobs, love the Lord, and love kids.

The third floor sign
reads:

Floor 3 - These men have jobs, love the Lord, love kids, and are
extremely good looking.

"Wow," she thinks, but feels compelled to keep going.

She goes to the fourth floor and sign reads:

Floor 4 - These men have jobs, love the Lord, love kids, are drop-dead
good looking and help with the housework.

"Oh, mercy me!" she exclaims, "I can hardly stand it!"

Still, she goes to the fifth floor and sign reads:

Floor 5 - These men have jobs, love the Lord, love kids, are drop-dead
gorgeous, help with the housework, and have a strong romantic streak.

She is so tempted to stay, but she goes to the sixth floor and the sign reads:

Floor 6 - You are visitor 4,363,012 to this floor. There are no men on
this floor.
This floor exists solely as proof that women are impossible to please.

Thank you for shopping at the Husband Store. Watch your step as you exit the
building, and have a nice day!

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Apr 12 2010, 03:58 PM
Crys_Crys
post Apr 12 2010, 03:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 12 2010, 03:43 PM)
For guys get a dream or ambition and work towards it. That will curb all your emoness. If u are confident about life and have achieved what you want you will not have problems finding a spouse.

For girls the same will distract you from your emo guy issues but somehow successful women intimidate rather than attract men. =P

Not me though hehe.

reads:

The third floor sign
reads:

extremely good looking.

this floor.
This floor exists solely as proof that  women are impossible to please.

ehh if its the wife store den u will stop at where??
Tak3shi
post Apr 12 2010, 04:00 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 12 2010, 03:55 PM)
ehh if its the wife store den u will stop at where??
The Wife Store

A new Wife Store opened across the street.

The first floor has wives that love sex.

The second floor has wives that love sex and have money.

The third through sixth floors have never been visited.
Crys_Crys
post Apr 12 2010, 04:02 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 12 2010, 04:00 PM)
The Wife Store

wah ... confirm u ish a perverted hubby ... laugh.gif
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 12 2010, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 12 2010, 03:43 PM)

Not me though hehe.

Husband Store

reads:

The third floor sign
reads:

extremely good looking.

this floor.

thanks for ur "Husband Store"

i got it...

so interesting n meaningful....

thanks for it.. thumbup.gif

Tak3shi
post Apr 12 2010, 04:23 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 12 2010, 04:02 PM)
wah ... confirm u ish a perverted hubby ...  laugh.gif
I didn't write the joke. But if men didn't lust the human race will go extinct because we would be consumed by ambitions to bother about cohabitation.
Ricky300
post Apr 12 2010, 05:05 PM

1,514 posts

Well...single doesn't means bad...
I do enjoy my single life...until the age of 24 i'm still single...
does it really matter?
I believe u will meet urs soon...not to worry!
Cheer!
Cheesenium
post Apr 12 2010, 05:47 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

The Wife Store

I LOL at this.
ignitebell
post Apr 12 2010, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 12 2010, 12:03 PM)
Hahahaha, NO...cuz i don't know who are those crocodile hunters here in forum! my friends are happy to be single now...
aiyah !!! she nvr try , she nvr noe..
juz give it try laa....firstly can chat at forum. no need to meet up sien . then c how the story go ........ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on April 12, 2010, 7:32 pm
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 12 2010, 04:43 PM)

Not me though hehe.

Husband Store

reads:

The third floor sign
reads:

extremely good looking.

this floor.

that y im always saying woman is PEPSI ' ask for more '
aiyah !!!! but man aslo like the same laaa

This post has been edited by ignitebell: Apr 12 2010, 07:32 PM
suffaxile
post Apr 12 2010, 07:37 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 12 2010, 02:23 PM)
I chin chai one, you want to meet me also can, or I meet other girls also can. Meet guys also can. Just yumcha for fun la, not matchmaking.
Come, we all go yumcha xD. Ya, its never wrong to meet more ppl one grace. Expanding ur options and fren circle, who knows we might find a life partner among the group biggrin.gif

The Wife Store

This.. rock. biggrin.gif
Kinci
post Apr 12 2010, 11:34 PM

63 posts

No biggie. I'm 24 n still single. If you're from jb you can pm me though. biggrin.gif
patrick1234
post Apr 12 2010, 11:47 PM

hi cutebabe1988,

22 year old for a gal is still young 2 me, u no need 2 rush for a bf... i think u would like 2 hav bf cause everyone around u hav then u wish to hav... but since u r tall n pretty how come hav no guys after u? Is it u too protect ur own? Or any others reason? As blur_goofy says try to hang out with fren, get more chance 2 expose urself to others, more ppl know u then the more chance u have... Hope u can found ur Mr Right soon... Bless u...
gracechew
post Apr 12 2010, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(ignitebell @ Apr 12 2010, 07:24 PM)
aiyah !!! she nvr try , she nvr noe..
juz give it try laa....firstly can chat at forum. no need to meet up sien . then c how the story go ........  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Added on April 12, 2010, 7:32 pm
that y im always saying woman is PEPSI ' ask for more '
aiyah !!!! but man aslo like the same laaa
hahaha, you can try with the one who started this thread first, and see how the story goes, drool.gif ...my friend is at uk now, so can't try, hehehe

QUOTE(suffaxile @ Apr 12 2010, 07:37 PM)
Come, we all go yumcha xD. Ya, its never wrong to meet more ppl one grace. Expanding ur options and fren circle, who knows we might find a life partner among the group  biggrin.gif
This.. rock.  biggrin.gif
i know its not wrong to meet more people...but in the internet, its far more dangerous...so i better not...cause i encounter "ham sap man" before in internet..so im more careful now...guys got nothing to lose, that's why so relax, right? hehehe... flex.gif
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 13 2010, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(patrick1234 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:47 PM)
hi cutebabe1988,

22 year old for a gal is still young 2 me, u no need 2 rush for a bf... i think u would like 2 hav bf cause everyone around u hav then u wish to hav... but since u r tall n pretty how come hav no guys after u? Is it u too protect ur own? Or any others reason? As blur_goofy says try to hang out with fren, get more chance 2 expose urself to others, more ppl know u then the more chance u have... Hope u can found ur Mr Right soon... Bless u...
maybe i have seen many frens of me & relatives had encounter love affairs...

like my aunt , although she married oredi, but she still can divorce easily just becox one man.. and that man is a very playful man... and the worst thing, is he had married with few daughters & sons..

their relationship kept on continue no matter how our family advice.. the guy really so bad and use my aunt 's money.. and never provide anything to her except sex ...

so i am so afraid that when i fall in a love, i will become blind and cant be rationale.. and afraid to be cheated.. nothing to lose for men right?

please dunt misunderstand with my words.. not purposely offended any men here...

like one of my gf , she is sooo desperate of getting a bf after broke up.. just in 1 mth , she can find a guy no matter how bad he is.. as long as the man accept her as gf.. we had advised her many times tat no hurry in finding a bf.. she need to look for a good bf instead of a bad one... when the first bf dumped her, she still can sms him and ask him to accept her back everyday after the day of broke up... but the guy never reply her sms or even call her.. after 1 mth , that guy found a new gf, then only my friend gave up on repairing the relationship with tat guy and look for another guy..

she always asked me to intro guy friends to her.. and i said let it be.. if the mr right is here, you both sure will be together, no need to purposely look for it... at anywhere ...

shakehead.gif
Ricky300
post Apr 13 2010, 10:23 AM

1,514 posts

Just curious....
What's ur height Cutebabe1988?
Since u r telling us that u r tall and pretty
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 13 2010, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Apr 13 2010, 10:23 AM)
Just curious....
What's ur height Cutebabe1988?
Since u r telling us that u r tall and pretty
170cm.. its no me that said im pretty.. its most of my frens commented..

hehe.. i am very humble person lol...

drool.gif

28 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:41 PM