justin_5
post Feb 3 2012, 08:54 PM

310 posts

give some chance to ugly guys la... hehe
ygnthiri
post Feb 4 2012, 04:23 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 6 2010, 04:05 PM)
Hi.

Would like to share my real story..

im 22 year old... but im still single .. i havent had any serious bf b4.. time pass so quick..

i rmb when i was 18, almost all my school mates and course mate did have their first love... but that time, im not desperate to getting one.. but sometimes i will feel not happy and ask why my mr right yet to appear..

but after few years, and im 22.. i seen many of my frens same age wit me had married... and have their own bf.. almost every of my frens..

im pretty and tall.. (this one all that knew me, give the comment)  rclxms.gif and i have a stable career at my age..

and all my frens thought i have a good bf oredi.. but when i told them that i havent has a bf b4 and now.. they are will suprise....

really...

there are guys approach me all the while, but i havent found any mr right yet... most of the guys approached me are quite immatured and some of them even married... or playboy...

everytime guys approach me i will take it slowly and treat it nothing.. and after a period, they will dismiss me... maybe they are not sincere and patience.. or maybe i got problem... with my deeds..

but now i felt uneasy when most of my relatives asked me about bf..

"have u ever got a real bf?'"

this kind of questions.. and it made me uneasy and desperate...

i hope i can find a good bf and hope he can be the one i can rely... and trust...

i rmb one guy did approach me is he thought that im an open minded girl.. "u know what i meant?"

and when he knew me deeply that im a conservative girl, he will find another gf... when i started to have a bit feel on him, he acted like this...

maybe all these are becox tat i havent met a real mr right?

i seldom go out with frens and mix around.. normally i will be at house during weekend or holiday.. i enjoy the time like this... and i hope this will ok for my future bf too.. i want to spend my freee time with my family... and i know that hardly a guy will accept this... thats y my scope of frens are not much .. most of them are girlss....

if got guys frens oso not my cup of tea.. or even yup, they also got gf oredi...

cry.gif
Any pics??
anangryorc
post Feb 5 2012, 10:45 AM

597 posts

pm me lol.
makhlukasingWARE
post Feb 5 2012, 10:55 AM

189 posts

no need to search
ask your mom to just find wan for u
arranged marriage is rare nowadays'
you're conservative, so i think that wont b a prob
yo mom is xperienced, she knows better than u
Love6
post Feb 5 2012, 12:18 PM

42 posts

/kolos thread. Old thread bumpers user posted image
siaoand1
post Feb 5 2012, 10:35 PM

210 posts

so let me get this straight,
u hav a stable career, ur pretty n tall.
and ur 22......n ur worried u hav no bf?
so wher the hell r all the boys? ^^

they shud b queing by now!
Ace98
post Feb 7 2012, 02:29 AM

173 posts

Don't worry, take your time... I believe there will be a guy that can accept you... because i'm a guy who prefer more conservative girl... so, unless u're telling me that i'm the only one, or else there will surely be someone for you... Screw those playboy... from your post, i can say you have good qualities... so just be patient... if u're rushing, you might ended up hurting yourself... if those guys aren't patient enough, they don't deserve your love...
kichigai
post Feb 7 2012, 03:03 AM

21 posts

haha such girl exist? pretty n nobody wants?

paogiv3r
post Feb 7 2012, 03:11 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 6 2010, 04:05 PM)
Hi.

Would like to share my real story..

im 22 year old... but im still single .. i havent had any serious bf b4.. time pass so quick..

i rmb when i was 18, almost all my school mates and course mate did have their first love... but that time, im not desperate to getting one.. but sometimes i will feel not happy and ask why my mr right yet to appear..

but after few years, and im 22.. i seen many of my frens same age wit me had married... and have their own bf.. almost every of my frens..

im pretty and tall.. (this one all that knew me, give the comment)  rclxms.gif and i have a stable career at my age..

and all my frens thought i have a good bf oredi.. but when i told them that i havent has a bf b4 and now.. they are will suprise....

really...

there are guys approach me all the while, but i havent found any mr right yet... most of the guys approached me are quite immatured and some of them even married... or playboy...

everytime guys approach me i will take it slowly and treat it nothing.. and after a period, they will dismiss me... maybe they are not sincere and patience.. or maybe i got problem... with my deeds..

but now i felt uneasy when most of my relatives asked me about bf..

"have u ever got a real bf?'"

this kind of questions.. and it made me uneasy and desperate...

i hope i can find a good bf and hope he can be the one i can rely... and trust...

i rmb one guy did approach me is he thought that im an open minded girl.. "u know what i meant?"

and when he knew me deeply that im a conservative girl, he will find another gf... when i started to have a bit feel on him, he acted like this...

maybe all these are becox tat i havent met a real mr right?

i seldom go out with frens and mix around.. normally i will be at house during weekend or holiday.. i enjoy the time like this... and i hope this will ok for my future bf too.. i want to spend my freee time with my family... and i know that hardly a guy will accept this... thats y my scope of frens are not much .. most of them are girlss....

if got guys frens oso not my cup of tea.. or even yup, they also got gf oredi...

cry.gif
One thing you shouldn't rush in life is, finding a life partner, it's never too late, your time will come, what's the hurry?
Ace98
post Feb 7 2012, 03:16 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(kichigai @ Feb 7 2012, 03:03 AM)
haha such girl exist? pretty n nobody wants?
Got people want, but they don't want them...
Anubiz
post Feb 7 2012, 06:40 PM

108 posts

This thread is 2 years ago. I doubt she's still here.
technoraver
post Feb 7 2012, 07:18 PM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

ts ad abandon tered liao la = =
wake up gais
mikellez
post Feb 7 2012, 09:10 PM

27 posts

means she found her mr right d la.. XD
Stupidguy
post Feb 8 2012, 02:58 PM