134 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v3,, Best University in Malaysia so Far

eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:31 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

@entryman -- How's China campus btw? It's cold there nao?
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:32 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

I heard because using some laptop computer and sign on to the Nott Wireless,so they tracked it?
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:33 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 02:31 PM)
@manthew

@experience

Wow were you the one who started it all? I thought it was some intl student. laugh.gif What did you get from the management? But why didn't you cover your tracks, or rather, how did they find out?
@Cottoncandyclouds

When's your course starting? Getting excited?
I got the offer for FAM (e-mail). Physical copy not with me. Waiting for letters including my high achiever scholarship letter to greet me. I'm not too sure what to think about this course yet since I'm not too fond of numerals hmm.gif
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:34 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:33 PM)
I got the offer for FAM (e-mail). Physical copy not with me. Waiting for letters including my high achiever scholarship letter to greet me. I'm not too sure what to think about this course yet since I'm not too fond of numerals  hmm.gif
Then why did u apply this course in the first place?

Ppl tend to just simply apply before they know what they really want??
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:37 PM

374 posts

I like business especially their theories. There will be math, no doubt, so I most likely will be transferring to Biz econs and finance/management in my 2nd year.
entryman

2,179 posts

@experience

COLD... Average about 6 degrees Celsius, night time can drop till 3. Snowed slightly just now.

Just done with exams today, I'm signing out in a short while to catch some much needed shut-eye. It's been a while.
eXPeri3nc3

9,257 posts

@manthew

@experience

Wow were you the one who started it all? I thought it was some intl student. laugh.gif What did you get from the management? But why didn't you cover your tracks, or rather, how did they find out?
@Cottoncandyclouds

When's your course starting? Getting excited?
NO la not me.

I somehow was at the wrong place at the wrong time. Twice. doh.gif

p/s -- I was sleepy.

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:32 PM)
I heard because using some laptop computer and sign on to the Nott Wireless,so they tracked it?
Itu I tak tau. Mine was fairly simple yet stupid.

---

But all in all, it's fun messing around sometimes. Imagine if you can do things what other people cannot do (mainly because you're pissed bored hanging out in the lab and started noticing stuffs lol)
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:38 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 02:37 PM)
@experience

COLD... Average about 6 degrees Celsius, night time can drop till 3. Snowed slightly just now.

Just done with exams today, I'm signing out in a short while to catch some much needed shut-eye. It's been a while.
During my 3 years in China, it did reach sub zero temperatures, but it didn't snow even once. sad.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:38 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 02:37 PM)
@experience

Shyt that's cold ohmy.gif

Alright get your well deserved rest. Cya.
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:41 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:37 PM)
I like business especially their theories. There will be math, no doubt, so I most likely will be transferring to Biz econs and finance/management in my 2nd year.
Haha..Then why not BEM in the first place?
But FAM is good to score..lol..
haha..shall not comment anymore..
engineering students know nothing bout biz course..

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 02:37 PM)
NO la not me.

I somehow was at the wrong place at the wrong time. Twice. doh.gif

p/s -- I was sleepy.
Itu I tak tau. Mine was fairly simple yet stupid.

---

But all in all, it's fun messing around sometimes. Imagine if you can do things what other people cannot do (mainly because you're pissed bored hanging out in the lab and started noticing stuffs lol)
Messing around is ok..
Just don't get urself into deep trouble lol..
LoL..SOmetimes there are just too much things u would like to speak out of ur mouth..
But u will know it will not bring u any good,then why doing it?
If it will bring u harm,don't even consider doing it..
I've seen quite a lot..And I tried my best to shut my mouth and stop my fingers not to offend others..
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:43 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:41 PM)
Haha..Then why not BEM in the first place?
But FAM is good to score..lol..
haha..shall not comment anymore..
engineering students know nothing bout biz course..
Messing around is ok..
Just don't get urself into deep trouble lol..
LoL..SOmetimes there are just too much things u would like to speak out of ur mouth..
But u will know it will not bring u any good,then why doing it?
If it will bring u harm,don't even consider doing it..
I've seen quite a lot..And I tried my best to shut my mouth and stop my fingers not to offend others..
January intake ma. Only got FAM, no other courses.
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:46 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:43 PM)
January intake ma. Only got FAM, no other courses.
then too bad lol..
iinm,all engineering courses are opened during january intake..
just get urself well-equipped during first year..
then u shall not experience too much prob during 2nd year..
(altho this might not be true at all)

then when is january intake commencing??

DJFoo000
post Jan 19 2011, 02:47 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

Woah the thread grew by 2 pages in a day. That's like the fastest I've ever seen in a while.

Aiyo why all the exciting stuff happen last time one.
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:49 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:46 PM)
then too bad lol..
iinm,all engineering courses are opened during january intake..
just get urself well-equipped during first year..
then u shall not experience too much prob during 2nd year..
(altho this might not be true at all)

then when is january intake commencing??
Feb 7 woot 4th day of CNY sad.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:51 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Jan 19 2011, 02:47 PM)
Woah the thread grew by 2 pages in a day. That's like the fastest I've ever seen in a while.

Aiyo why all the exciting stuff happen last time one.
That's because you have awesome lecturers to discuss about, along with the inverted meaning.

Also the ones who runs the show (you know who).

But I think by now there should be another few new blocks of buildings. Being built. I guess.
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:53 PM

374 posts

Really? Didn't see any scaffolds while I was there
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:54 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:49 PM)
Feb 7 woot 4th day of CNY  sad.gif
Wow.That would be start our new sem..
Haha,wish u good luck
DJFoo000
post Jan 19 2011, 03:00 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

Got dictatorship here one meh? i wanna know the dirty bits of this school. haha

I know they finished reconstructing a portion of the admin building. Dunno for what purpose yet.
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 03:01 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Jan 19 2011, 03:00 PM)
Got dictatorship here one meh? i wanna know the dirty bits of this school. haha

I know they finished reconstructing a portion of the admin building. Dunno for what purpose yet.
Pics pics
manthew
post Jan 19 2011, 08:03 PM

139 posts

...Seriously man, kudos, perfect reply as I expected, that would usually come from a young man like yourself ...

Ditto smile.gif

134 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:28 AM