134 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v3,, Best University in Malaysia so Far

eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 01:40 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 01:39 PM)
Siapa tu?
hehe..
LoL..Good la..
I'm old too..
GOOD to have grads to support wat..
Embarking on other sections of this forum haha..
So fast..I'm in 2nd year d.lol..
From Comic Fiesta one. biggrin.gif

Lol I still remember I COD with you in campus for your speakers hah!
entryman
post Jan 19 2011, 01:46 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 01:40 PM)

Hmm, still surfing while working? tongue.gif

By the way, you recommend the DamBurst to me, but I don't think I need it,
since my comp is not installed with Green Dam..
or is there something that I'm unaware of? laugh.gif
manthew
post Jan 19 2011, 01:59 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 01:10 PM)
Alright man, or boy. blush.gif  You really didn't need to reply if you didn't want to.

If you do manage to get into Nottingham, which I do not doubt, given your implied results, I do hope they put you on a fast track to growing up, and at least work around this: "p/s I'm still baffled by your claim even though how many times I reread it".

And some tightening of nuts and bolts in your attitude.
That's alright, it doesn't take much effort to reply a post, especially posts like these.

hmm.gif I'm baffled not because I did not work around that, it's because your claim doesn't make any sense genuinely. I was actually expecting a further explanation than just "you don't know? work it out yerself matee and grow up". shakehead.gif Disappointed.

I'm not sure about the growing up bits, maybe I haven't grown to a person you're expecting, but what I can be sure of is that you have not answered my questions. Well, so though you're not obliged to, but for the sake of the readers and for me, please enlighten me us. rclxub.gif

Speaking of which, off topic. Did you learn your way to do the integration by parts now? I was surprised an university student was not able to answer that whistling.gif
entryman
post Jan 19 2011, 02:02 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 01:28 PM)
Lol post Uncyclopedia using the University's network and see what happens to you. whistling.gif
You think this can work?

VPN (SSL) to home computer,

Then use home computer to open web proxy (SSL again)

tongue.gif

rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:02 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

i guess not all university student learn that?
no?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:07 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 01:46 PM)
Hmm, still surfing while working?  tongue.gif

By the way, you recommend the DamBurst to me, but I don't think I need it,
since my comp is not installed with Green Dam..
or is there something that I'm unaware of?  laugh.gif
Then no need lor. Lol

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 02:02 PM)
You think this can work?

VPN (SSL) to home computer,

Then use home computer to open web proxy (SSL again)

tongue.gif
If you can VPN out then can.

If you can't then end of story
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:12 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 01:40 PM)

LoL.
That was around 8 months ago..
8 months passed and many have happened..
After selling mine to you,I have upgraded 2 sets..
Now is the third.. tongue.gif
How is it now?
Still can rock?
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:16 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(entryman @ Jan 19 2011, 12:26 PM)
@Cottoncandyclouds

I think you ought to remove the post to the so called encyclopedia before someone inside decides to revoke your offer letter  tongue.gif

@mackioes

It's a few pages back. I always refer back, lol. Try using the search function, keyword "remote".
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 01:28 PM)
Lol post Uncyclopedia using the University's network and see what happens to you. whistling.gif
Aww don't those folks at the board have any sense of humour at all? sad.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:17 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:12 PM)
LoL.
That was around 8 months ago..
8 months passed and many have happened..
After selling mine to you,I have upgraded 2 sets..
Now is the third.. tongue.gif
How is it now?
Still can rock?
Yeap. Cukup for using at hometown when I go back biggrin.gif

But might go for a RM600 amp and replace that lol.

See lah. Need money $$$
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:20 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:16 PM)
Aww don't those folks at the board have any sense of humour at all?  sad.gif
If they had I wouldn't be involved in `defamation`
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:21 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 02:20 PM)
What happened to u??
What defamation?
Hmm..Well..
Go consult before upgrade?
Don't just simply upgrade lol.
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:23 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 02:20 PM)
QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:21 PM)
What happened to u??
What defamation?
Hmm..Well..
LoL don't tell me you contributed that article. XD
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:23 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:21 PM)
What happened to u??
What defamation?
Hmm..Well..
Oh ya you don't know that story. Mine got two lol.

Yeah will ask you don't worry XD
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:25 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:23 PM)
LoL don't tell me you contributed that article. XD
Lol I'm notorious in the comp lab. Only batches of 07' onwards will know.

They called me a genius. XD But sadly it's being notorious, not in a too good way.
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM

374 posts

Torrenting? Dlding porn? Pranking students with some meatspin.gif thing or 2girls 1 cup crap by leaving it on the desktop ( I kena before)
rxy
post Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jan 19 2011, 02:23 PM)
Oh ya you don't know that story. Mine got two lol.

Yeah will ask you don't worry XD
Ada 2 stories???
haha..np..pm me later..

but i guess u won't be the one contributed to that article rite?

Added on January 19, 2011, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM)
Torrenting? Dlding porn? Pranking students with some meatspin.gif thing or 2girls 1 cup crap by leaving it on the desktop ( I kena before)
What's one cup crap??

This post has been edited by rxy: Jan 19 2011, 02:28 PM
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:28 PM

374 posts

"Legend has it that there's only one guy in the University so far that hijacked the computer in such a way where he/she can login using his/her account name in less than 10seconds... And he can friggin store stuffs in it! (Make that two people...:hint:) Guess that's what you call a Nottingham student. The dark side of IT centre is torrenting, it is not impossible, but damn hard to do."

Added on January 19, 2011, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM)
Ada 2 stories???
haha..np..pm me later..

What's one cup crap??
Go google 2 girls 1 cup. NSFW

This post has been edited by Cottoncandyclouds: Jan 19 2011, 02:29 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 19 2011, 02:29 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Cottoncandyclouds @ Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM)
Not the n00bie stuff you just mentioned. smile.gif

QUOTE(rxy @ Jan 19 2011, 02:27 PM)
Ada 2 stories???
haha..np..pm me later..

What's one cup crap??
Uncyclo yes Wikipe no.
Cottoncandyclouds
post Jan 19 2011, 02:30 PM

374 posts

So its you!!!!
entryman
post Jan 19 2011, 02:31 PM

2,179 posts

@manthew

@experience

Wow were you the one who started it all? I thought it was some intl student. laugh.gif What did you get from the management? But why didn't you cover your tracks, or rather, how did they find out?

@Cottoncandyclouds

When's your course starting? Getting excited?

This post has been edited by entryman: Jan 19 2011, 02:31 PM

134 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:34 PM